Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 534

Straightforward, no hassle, good value.

Mr Philip, 10 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very smooth hassle free

Mr Walker, 08 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes all really good apart from postcode you give takes you straight into the airport missing the car park bit confusing

Mr Sandford, 08 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only problem we have time after time is we can only find a parking space on the gravel car park. This ruins wheels on suitcases. We did appreciate the new pathway through the gravelcar park however some cars had their front ends right over it!!

Miss Graham, 06 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went well nice friendly staff

Ms Lerigo, 05 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Even the barriers worked properly on arrival and exit. Quick transport right to the door of the terminal building

Mr Donkin, 05 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Only gripe I have is,we weren't picked up at the same place,we were dropped off. Just a notice on the bus shelter telling us were to go for pickup. Could have included pickup location with issued details on returning.

Mr Woodall, 06 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Only one small drawback was when I attempted to leave the airport the barrier didn't rise. I tried to scan a barcode that was on my confirmation letter but couldn't. In my tired state I tried the help button but pressed the wrong thing I then reversed my car and went to another barrier where it worked without a hitch.

Mrs Smith, 05 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Nothing to say, fantastic service%,Will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Bromley, 05 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Buses didn't run frequently enough

Mr Hodkinson, 05 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Arrived at long stay carpark at 5am and number plate recognition did not work. Bus stop was only highlighted on one plate in carpark and bus stop is hidden behind a mound of soil. On top of this it was raining. On return number plate recognition did not work again. neither did bar code swipe . had to ring up again to raise barrier. Service poor

Mr Wright, 04 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Everything was as it said , drove in and out of the car park on number plate recognition and the bus was waiting both directions

Mr Place, 30 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful,took a while to find a parking space as only one long stay car park open but transfer both ways went very smoothly. Definitely recommend.

Mr White, 30 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The surface of the overspill parking near bus stop 4 was rough and caused suitcase wheels to leave marks in the car but otherwise everything went very smoothly

Mr Tait, 01 Jul 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was great, really helpful and we will definitely be using holiday extras again

Mr Dolan, 29 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Would deffenetly use this car park again, no hassle just drove upto the barriers when entering and exiting recognised the registration and they opened,was a two minute shuttle ride to airport which was free, thank you

Mr Butkus, 30 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems encountered with parking and transfer to terminal.

Mr Green, 28 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Didnt need to speak to any staff, everthing ran smoothly and the facilities were excellent. We arrived the barrier worked and we parked our car and enjoyed our holiday. We arrived back and the car was fine and we exited the car park with no problems. An excellent service from start to finish. Will be using this facility every time we fly away on holiday.

Mrs Garbett, 29 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect thank you

Mrs Wigglesworth, 26 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We didn't know it was number plate recognition on exit until we asked at the information desk. This could have been clearer on the App

Mrs Rivers, 25 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes great service no problemstatus excellent

Mr Green, 24 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes everything very good

Mrs Clubley, 24 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever Maybe could have been cheaper for 1 week though

Mr Bell, 24 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.will use again.

Mr Cusick, 23 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I wouldn't use this company for parking again I had to pay twice!!! And still no refund :/

Mr Chapman, 21 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

All as described. Extremely good value

Mr Podsiadlo, 19 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly did not meet any staff apart from bus drivers.

Mr Godden, 13 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes good service

Mrs Langstroth, 12 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

More frequent shuttle bus. Had to wait mins

Mr Davis, 11 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

There were no signs to bus stops when we parked. It was not clear where the bus wiuld drop you on return. When we asked the bus driver he didn't seem able to help us. I would recommend a better signing system. Otherwise all ok.

Mrs Turner, 11 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

We flew from Leeds Bradford Airport. On the return journey we returned to the collection point (no sign showing point) to find it had changed location. We had no notification no advice it was just by pure luck we noticed the bus. The bus was full standing room only next to the driver. When we stopped I was pushed by the doors opening. The driver did not pre warn me. Surely this is a very dangerous (probably illegal) way to travel. I have put I would use you company again as I hope these points will be rectified. I feel it is important companies get honest feedback.

Mrs Shaw, 10 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

very helpful, as our flight was delayed by half an hour which meant we were late to the car park and we were over the time limited. the barrier was lifted once we explained the situation. thanks

Mrs Williams, 07 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. This is the second time that I have booked this car park through youand I always use holiday extras to place my bookings.

Mrs Ketley, 06 Jun 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

More detail on the net staff v/good

Mr Williams, 25 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We didnt use the car park at LeedsBradford because we had to cancelbecause of illness and you wouldn't change date or refund

Mrs Pierce078758655, 20 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

We didnt use the car park at LeedsBradford because we had to cancelbecause of illness and you wouldn't change date or refund

Mrs Pierce078758655, 20 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

All went smoothly although more signposting needed to the actual car park please

, 13 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Flights frandfers hotel cleanliness courteous Immaculate pool area greaRvbrrakfast /10

Mrs Tobbell, 10 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All smooth and we'll organised

Mrs Shepherd, 10 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone better

Mr Dawson, 10 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone better

Mr Dawson, 10 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Fleming, 06 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Fantastic, only thing that could improve was a big sign on way out saying where to get bus from.

Miss Ransom, 06 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork have used them before and more than happy to keep on using in the future.

Mrs Robinson, 05 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

When I got to the long stay car park I asked a member of staff that I had booked car watch parking and he sent me out of the airport area and a mile down the road to some industrial site! Bet he had a good laugh for me to drive all the wag back to where I spoke to him to read small print on my email advising it was the long stay car park! So improvement would lose the wording car watch and just call it long stay and lose the Asian member of staff who was not at professional and also make it in large print on emails advising it's the long stay car park. I wouldn't have been looking for a sign " car watch" and asking idiot car park staff. I would book again as I know what I'm doing now and where to go and the price was good.

Mr Anderson, 03 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Good safe parking ,can take your keys with you.Good bus transport to terminal

Mr Toase, 01 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything ok, car park was perfect, transfers to and from airport very quick.

Mr Rickard, 01 May 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes everything good

Mrs Jackson, 27 Apr 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed and I couldn't get out of the car park. It was after midnight. No one answered the buzzer and I had to pay £79 to get out! Expect a complaint soon!!

Mrs Fleming, 26 Apr 2017

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Easy to book and very easy to use the car park with number plate recognition just drove straight in.

Mr Hignett, 24 Apr 2017

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 534

Top