Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (3947 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3947

Car park easily accessible, plenty of spaces around number 4 area, buses to terminal run frequently and pick up and drop off right outside the main entrance to the terminal. Very good..

Mr Parkes, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus stop on return journey at airport could have been more clearly marked

Mr Hartley, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Jet 2 holiday accomation and flights great.On landing at Leeds had to wait 20 mins for airport bus to terminal.On leaving carpark camera did not read my number plate.Bar code reader did not work .Operater had to lift barrier.2 suitcase damaged.One had to be replaced in Cyprus.The other received a tear on return journey

Mr Ellam, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went great just as it said it would

Mrs Smith, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all went like clockwork especially as we had booked eight months previously.

Mr Robson, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good all staff helpful shuttle bus was regular.

Mr Cleland, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Michalik, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very busy so a space needed a search of a few minutes. Bus transfers are frequent, and drop off point near to Checkin.

Mr Allan, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience, hassle free parking ðŸ‘

Mr Chadwick, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok although I did need to use the barcode on my confirmation to get through the barrier. Was a queue to get out as one driver didn’t seem to understand what to do.

Mrs Webb, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the parking and we were more than pleased with everything...it was easy to find and bus transfer was smooth and easy . We have parked here several times over the years and will do again .

Miss Livingston, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on airport parking close to the terminal at a competitive price , a short wait for the shuttle bus... I would use this service again .

Mr Aston, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park at Leeds Bradford booked, all details as described. Licence recognition worked to allow us entry.

Mrs Bell, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service! Barriers opened straight away, easy to get parked and the bus arrived within 5 minutes! Exactly the same on the way home would highly recommend!

Mr Marsh, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was easy to find but be careful when parking you do not go into the staff car park. We found a space and luckily there was someone about to tell us it was the staff car park.

Mrs Hanlon, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mrs Bird, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth . All worked out ok. Will book again using your service ..

Mr Crabtree, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and comfortable system. Highly recommended.

Mr Straker, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth but car park very full. Took a while to find a slot

Frau Kijakowski, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent experience from start to finish, no problem at car park barriers, plenty of parking spaces and buses to take you to airport.

Mrs Darbyshire, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best prices, easy to book and no hassle!

Mrs Porter, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planed

Mr Craig, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went well with no issues

Mrs Clarke, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem with car parking or fast track

Mr Kearney, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday and hotel were brilliant staff polite friendly room brilliant cleaned every day 10 out of 10 would stay there again cheers for a good time

Mr Simpson, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I booked the long stay carpark at Leeds Bradford airport got it a good price every went very smoothly and I will definitely use Holiday Extras again. Dave

Mr Thompson, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant. No problems at all everything was straightforward.

Mrs Howard, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very eady to find. Safe to park.

Mrs Sharif, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Gate didn’t open on entry nor on exit. Had to use phone for assistance going in and coming out of car park

Mr Fullarton, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly only thing on entry first barrier wouldn't lift but the other one did I was a little early though.

Mr Mann, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Kirkpatrick, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, couldn’t have been better

Mr Storey, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park, everything went smoothly when entering and exiting but the signage for the car park wasn’t very clear and we missed the entrance at first.

Mrs Yarranton, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well, easy entry and exit process. Friendly bus drivers and didn’t have to long to wait for bus.

Herr Harries, 14 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus drivers are very polite

Mr Moore, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Parkes, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

food not good in yorkshire lounge.jacket potato.no choice. not worth the money. car park great.

Mr Armstrong, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everyone was very belpful Bus drivers were lovely and parking went so smoothly

Mrs Quinn, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of available parking spaces, efficient transfer on both journeys.

Mrs Drew, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good the only down side was having to wait a long time for a bus to take us back to our car. After a long wait two arrived together.

Mr Riley, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus driver needs to ensure people are correctly informed of drop off point for long stay car park. We had to walkm because we were mis informed and got off the bus too early.

Mr Tyler, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ok except problem getting out of carpark when we came home. But when I spoke to the gentleman on the speakerphone on the barrier machine he was very polite and sorted it out.

Mr Baxter, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems entering or exiting the car park everything ran really smoothly

Mrs Perry, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been more simple, cheaper than going direct. Number plate recognition on entry and exit ( return flight delayed 4 hours and still no problem ) .

Mr Coleman, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift up so caused panic we scanned the code which let us in.

Mr Newton, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy arrival and exit on our return

Dr Pearson, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy car park to use with great shuttle service.

Mr Perkins, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good price for car parking at the airport.

Miss Egan, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no problems at all with entry and e it. Exactly as described.

Mrs Hawksworth, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.no issues.

Mrs Pearce, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3947

Top