Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4758 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4758

Good directions. Easy to park. Frequent shuttle to terminal took less than 5 mins

Miss Gilchrist, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Townsley, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It could be sign posted better

Ms Gilbank, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good all staff helpful shuttle bus was regular.

Mr Cleland, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms O'brien, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service all round

Mr Hoden, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Michalik, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived just before 2pm and went in the car park on the left we drove around 3 times no spaces.We came out then tried to get in the 2nd car park our number plate wasn't recognised so we pressed the help button but no one answered.A yellow token popped out which we kept.When we arrived back in Leeds Bradford and put the token in the machine it said we had to pay £89.Luckily the help button worked and a man opened the barriers.WE had already paid for the parking online.We have used this car park many times but what a farce this time.

Mr Westwood, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There should be signs to tell you car park is full rather than letting you in and can not park. 3 cars did that at the same time as we did.

Mrs Ham, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Having prepaid, we drove up to the barrier which opened immediately. The car park was very busy but there were parking places to be found. On arrival and departure we didn’t have to wait long for a shuttle bus.

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Numberplate recognition worked at the barriers so there was no hassle on entering and leaving the car park at L/B airport.

Mrs Marshall, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service is first class and we have used for several years.

Mr Gianoncelli, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick and convenient but spaces are very small. Very difficult to get out of the car once in the space...

Mrs Foreman, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park very busy so a space needed a search of a few minutes. Bus transfers are frequent, and drop off point near to Checkin.

Mr Allan, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to contact the staff because the car wasn't recognised at barrier both on entering the car park and leaving . Wouldn't read the barcode .

Mr Livesey, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Again the service and staff was excellent,we always use your service when we fly out of Leeds Bradford airport. I will be booking later today to use your facilities again when we fly out of Leeds Bradford airport in October. Thank you. 😎

Mr Cranage, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience, hassle free parking ðŸ‘

Mr Chadwick, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok although I did need to use the barcode on my confirmation to get through the barrier. Was a queue to get out as one driver didn’t seem to understand what to do.

Mrs Webb, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy convenient parking close to the airport

Mrs Leach, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected, very easy to book and had no problems with the parking

Mr Atkinson, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic - instructions stated we would get a ticket which we needed to retain and use when we came back. The barrier just raised and no ticket was dispensed. Tried to ring to clarify and waited 10.44 minutes and the phone was not answered. Finally asked the bus driver who said that the ticket was not needed and the barrier would just lift when we left. Other than this the parking was great, easy and efficient bus service.

Mrs Hughes, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process from booking to parking. Car Park was as expected re distance from terminal etc.

Mr Askew, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Leeds Bradford airport could do with better signs to enable you to find your way out took longer to find exit than it did to get from airport to car park !!! Otherwise all was well organised by holiday extras fab company

Mrs Nicholson, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked long stay car park, barrier did not lift on arrival, no one answered intercom, a que formed behind me so i was stuck at the entrance, finaly had to retreive a token which lets you in the car park but charges you the length of stay when you leave. i had to email parking services and go find someone on my return as i was not prepared to pay twice.

Mr Hardwick, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking with no hassle. No ticket needed and this is a big plus. Smooth process overall

Mrs Kennedy, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

always book with holiday extras,quick and easy all the time.would recommend

Mrs Sibanda, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was good staff very helpful. Carpark real easy to find and easy to use

Mr Lambert, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park not clearly sign posted or clearly lit making it hard to distinguish in the dark

Mrs Takacs, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described . The information given was so easy to follow, no problems at all ! I use holiday extras at least twice a year and have never encountered any problem at all.

Mrs Hopwood, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jones, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a good service would recommend it to my friends and family

Mr Firth, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park no problems

Mr Stephenson, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked efficiently.

Mr Lynryan84, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good on arrival, pick up on return was very good, the only bad thing was the code to exit wouldn't scan to open the barrier so we had to press the help button this happend last year as well!!!

Mr Wright, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked the parking and we were more than pleased with everything...it was easy to find and bus transfer was smooth and easy . We have parked here several times over the years and will do again .

Miss Livingston, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems at all .

Mrs Leeson, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on airport parking close to the terminal at a competitive price , a short wait for the shuttle bus... I would use this service again .

Mr Aston, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to park, bus runs frequently, no complaints

Mrs Johnson, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Leeds Bradford booked, all details as described. Licence recognition worked to allow us entry.

Mrs Bell, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good experience ; regular shuttles , pleasant drivers.

Mr Duckett, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras when booking parking, lounges or fast track and have never been disappointed.

Mrs Tait, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking good value easy to book on line

Mrs Nicholson, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your arrangements were fine but the car park exit system was broken. Took a while to get out.

Mr Owen, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and discounts

Mr Lonsdale, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of the car park through the vehicle recognition system. Had to use intercom unfortunately

Mr Speake, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service! Barriers opened straight away, easy to get parked and the bus arrived within 5 minutes! Exactly the same on the way home would highly recommend!

Mr Marsh, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, easy in and out to the car park and only a short distance away

Mr Graham, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to organise & everything went to plan. Courtesy bus was very frequent & our car was safe & secure.

Mr Garbutt, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cameras never read my number plate and i have to scan my confirmation barcode.

Mr Warrington, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was easy to find but be careful when parking you do not go into the staff car park. We found a space and luckily there was someone about to tell us it was the staff car park.

Mrs Hanlon, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4758

Top