Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4543 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4543

Good price and everything went as described

Mr Oxley, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was quite full when we arrived but after driving around for a while we eventually found a space. It was easy to walk to the bus stop although it would be better if there were proper walkways through the parked cars. It was difficult to squeeze through pulling a suitcase. When we returned from holiday it was easy to find the bus stop outside the airport for the return journey to our car. The bus stopped at each stop for people to get off.

Mr Steele, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Use this company every time for airport parking and have had no problems whatsoever, definitely recommend.

Mrs Williams, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. Will certainly use holiday extras next time

Mrs Chisnall, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras the services you want without the hassle

Mr Friel, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and we will definitely use your service again. Thank you. Very efficient and easy to arrange.

Ms Rowley, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy. I have been using holiday extras for several years and it just gets easier to use. Number plate recognition is very helpful.

Mrs Smith, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well no issues. Good trip

Mrs Davies, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was practically full so we had to park further away from the airport building than usual (Zone 8B). No issue with that. However, we were disappointed that the shuttle bus driver, who saw us coming down the ramp towards the stop, decided not to wait a few seconds for us. So we walked to the terminal. This was really poor service. We fly 4 to 5 times a year out of various airports. However, If it happens again we will reconsider using Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mr Chadbourne, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book the car park, competitive price and everything went to plan. Have booked through holiday extras before and will no doubt use again.

Mr Pullan, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park convenient and easy to access and leavd

Mr Allan, 12 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Leeds Bradford airport on thursday 9th May about 4.30pm. Went to the usual pick up point with our suitcases and several other travellers. It was very cold and very wet. After about 20mins we saw a bus from the long stay car park pull into a stop in a different part of the pick up area. We then had to run across to it with our cases. The driver said it was because he couldnt get through to the correct pick up point. A small piece of paper was on this other stand saying "temporary long stay car park bus stop" but the usual stand where everyone was waiting in the rain did not have any signage at all.

Mr Bullock, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and spaces available. No problem pre-booking the gate opened automatically

Mr Moxon, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Los of space in car park. Didn't need to speak to any staff

Mrs Clayton, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent Service....

Mr Baracaldo, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get in and out, buses running every 5 minutes

Mr Arjemandfar, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Driving to gate, the number plate recognition camera recognised my number and the gate lifted. Simple. On return the same. No need to drop the window or fumble with bar coded bits of paper.

Mr Pearce, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy No problem

Mr Foster, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find , loads of spaces (unlike other airports) and the bus ride was about 2 minutes.

Mr Ridge, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Thank you.

Mr Norville, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, space and quick shuttle bus

Miss Pearson, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem whatsoever

Mr Linfoot, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way. On time from and back to the airport. Excellent

Mr Bridges, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward to book, all worked very smoothly, and a good price....we were very pleased

Mr Bates, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Shuttle bus was easy to get

Frau Kaubisch, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine, all ant smoothly

Mrs Hughes, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great except the wait for the shuttle bus. Easter Monday evening, we just missed one bus and it was a long wait for another one about 25 mins. Is this normal?

Mr Backhouse, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything runs smoothly, no problems, regular bus service

Miss Hunter, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process from booking to journey.

Mrs Ward, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to delay our departure by two days due to illness so had contact with the call centre who explained what to do and that there would be no issues. All contacts with call centre and staff at car park excellant

Mrs Clarke, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage for exit and bus stops

Mrs Walsh, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as scheduled

Mr Aitchison, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only negative comment is narrow car spaces as struggled to get through between spaces with our luggage from bus stop back to our car.

Mr Murray, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

fantastic service really easy to get in and out found parking space no problem

Mr Koprowski, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems outgoing but signposting for airport bus to long stay car park inbound was not clear .

Mr Harling, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The process couldn't have been simpler. The number plate recognition allowed immediate access and exit, the buses are so regular that waiting wasn't an issue and the drivers were friendly.

Mrs Williams, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Paying for the car park before you go is the best. It was so easy.

Mrs Wellington, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Timing lucky did not have to wait for bus going out or coming back drivers very good

Mr Bell, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Schoeffler, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book car parking

Herr Hoelscher, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked perfect, drove up to barrier, number recognised, parked, worked faultless on exit too. Saved money using holiday extras compared to the price on the signage at the car park.

Mr Gofton, 12 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used your car park lots of time previously without a problem, but this time the automatic number plate registration didn’t work either entering or exiting, so had to press button for assistance, which was good once they answered, just took too long to get an answer.

Mrs Owbridge, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No trouble at Leeds Bradford with car park

Mr Buck, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described hassle free parking and speedy transfer.

Mr Dixon, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good, no problems at all straight into carpark on bus to airport and on return on bus back to carpark and out without any problems, will be booking again and again many thx

Mr Gray, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have now used Holiday Extras for many years.

Mr Mitchell, 27 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent smooth running service will definitely use again!

Ms Hudson, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems

Mr Stevenson, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant ! Yet again

Mr Manners, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Leach, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4543

Top