Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4661 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4661

Couldn’t get in or out without phoning, allegedly no holiday extra bookings were working the number plate recognition system. Very tedious.

Mr Cook, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to gain entry and to depart.

Mr Maxwell, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

OK getting into the airport but reader would not read the barcode to allow us to exit. Embarrassing when a queue builds up behind you. Had to use intercom but took 3 minutes before anyone answered. Leeds Bradford long stay.

Mr Rusling, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Book car parking every year at Leeds Bradford airport. Faultless service.

Ms Mcmanus, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and no problems with parking...car registration recognition

Ms Whitaker, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Barkworth, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with the car park. Number plate auto-recognised and found a space ok. Bus was easy to use.

Mr Billingahm, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems whatsoever

Miss Taylorson, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything excellent from facilities to staff .

Mrs Anderson, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went perfectly as usual

Mr Blacker, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly but would have appreciated a clearer sign outside the airport exit to point out where the return bus collection point was

Mrs Pennock, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes parking at airport went smoothly and was able to get a bus from carpark to airport very quickly.

Mrs Stobart, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything spot on as usual

Mr Oliver, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was good. Regular courtesy bus. Smooth experience

Mr Kellett, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked at LBA and as we had previously booked everything was as usual. No problems, we parked up and when we returned, the barrier went up and we were free to go. Thank you

Mrs Chambers, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Numberplate recognition did not work, going in or out of carpark. This is very inconvenient, causing delays, queues and stress at busy time.

Mr Denning, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine plenty of parking spaces bus came quickly very pleasef

Mrs Pearson, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Walker, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend. Easy to find parking areas, long stay, and regular bus service to airport terminal, Leeds Bradford

Mrs Ward, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always ðŸ‘

Mr Custance, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry to the car park was easy, shuttle was very quick. Driver on the return to car park informed us where we needed to get off. Would definitely use again.

Mr Grudzien, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Do not change anything.

Mr Chick, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine

Mr Stephenson, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clean efficient se4vice

Mr Coburn, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival at airport easy to park and didn't have to wait too long for the bus to take us to terminal. On our return we had missed the bus by a couple of minutes and had to wait in the rain for the next one ..would have been good if there were more than one bus running to pick up but overall all ok and will use the service again.

Mrs Renteurs, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mrs Flegg, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went smoothly number not recognised on leaving but help was lmmediate

Mrs Lawson, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking Very good service

Mr Wright, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well as expected, bus took a little longer to arrive but not too bad

Mrs Squires, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy just to leave car in a safe place & come back get home fast no waiting for a lift or taxi

Mr Ramsden, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle in or out

Mr Wilcox, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use service, booking on internet quick and easy. Directions easy to use to find parking, drive straight through on to car park because of registration recognition, and straight off when leaving, no hassle.

Mrs Pearson, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good , very smooth thank you

Mr Kay, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was full had to wait for someone to leave to get a space

Mr Mcdonough, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived at long stay car park at Leeds Bradford, we had to wait till they checked my booking before we could enter ,We had the same hassle on our return at 02.00 this morning we had to wait again for our details to be checked before we could leave the airport,this is not the first time this has happened.

Mr Jowers, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always

Mr Gianoncelli, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service Number plate recognition helps Some signs to show car park spaces availability would be nice but not sure if it's possible

Mrs Mccluskey, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking spaces when we arrived, car park felt secure. Plenty of security lighting

Mr Tankard, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes all did work well parking on departure. my car details were recognised on the way in but I had to call the attendant when leaving. I was made to feel it was my fault I was slightly late leaving, due to waiting at passport entry and for luggage,. I do believe I had payed for late departure""

Mr Battams, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no issues with barriers or fast track - very goo

Miss Ferguson, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work on entry or exit

Mr Daniels, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient bus service to/from car park

Mr Salkeld, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's so simple easy to find we find convenient and safe parking , Pull up barrier lifts , Parking so easy, Jump on the aiport bus , Could do with a few more disabled spaces closer to bus stops But your car is left in safe hands while you enjoy the rest of your holidays

Mr Wright, 05 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park and ride very handy, bus service good both ways and the barrier responded both times to the registration number.

Mrs Carey, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward. Followed the instructions in the email. No problems.

Mr Wassell, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine going out. Coming back the barrier o did not lift as it said I had to pay a further £5. I had already paid this before I went to extend the time . However after pressing the buzzer and speaking to the operative the barrier was lifted

Mr Briggs, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. All very straight forward. Great instructions on booking email. Everything exactly as described.

Mr Miller, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, transfer short and buses run often. Automated barriers speed up entrance and exit

Miss Wiles, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very clean place, very friendly, beautiful apartment very hot

Mrs Puchalka, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was Perfect.easy to park and get to the bus stops.On our return we walked out of the airport and straight on to a bus which dropped us at our parking area.

Mr Clegg, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4661

Top