Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4661 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4661

my car registration was not recognised on entry and departure.

Mr Brown, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy no problems bus to terminal was there waiting

Herr Rabke, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking space,shuttle bus regular and quick,always use this car park

Herr Knoop, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the parking the only issues were with the shuttle bus very confusing

Mr Gladstone, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Relf, 28 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and. Good All went smoothly and a good price

Ms Whitaker, 28 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not happy had to pay an extra £5 to get out of the car park even though we were early within parking times booked

Mr Daniel, 28 May 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

We were a little bit nervous as this is the first time we have gone "paperless". We need not have worried. We turned up at the long stay car park and almost immediately the barrier lifted (having used the number plate recognition). We parked up near bus stop 2 and were on our way! Coming back was just as easy. Would definitely recommend your service. No messy tickets or queuing up to pay - just straight on the shuttle into the car and home!

Mrs Cordingley, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Email confirmation for peace of mind. Car park worked like a dream - including number plate recognition, which saves finding pieces of paper at the barrier! All good!

Mrs Johnstone, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went ok

Mrs Claxton, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant and straight forward

Miss Pickett, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went completely well

Mr Burrows, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. We have used holiday extras for car parking at Newcastle Airport and at Leeds/Bradford airport and never had any problems. Will be booking with them again for our next holiday.

Mrs Roberts, 23 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, hassle free service.

Mrs Mckerracher, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not enough signage from Travel Lodge to long stay car park

Mr Childerson, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Airport signs to the long stay were easy to follow. The shuttle bus was every 10 mins or so. The reg recognition worked perfectly so.no problems getting in or out.

Ms Hepple, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and a great price.

Ms Lambie, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward, i was a bit reluctant and worried in the beginning since it was my first experience with Holiday Extras. Booked the parking with few days in advance, for Leeds-Bradford Airport long stay and everything worked as described in the services. The system recognised the car registration automatically and was let in without any problems, same thing when I left, after my return.

Mr/S Bucataru, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly from booking on line to arrival and same on our return didn’t wait more than a few minutes for bus either way professional& friendly service

Mr Walker, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and everything went as described

Mr Oxley, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was quite full when we arrived but after driving around for a while we eventually found a space. It was easy to walk to the bus stop although it would be better if there were proper walkways through the parked cars. It was difficult to squeeze through pulling a suitcase. When we returned from holiday it was easy to find the bus stop outside the airport for the return journey to our car. The bus stopped at each stop for people to get off.

Mr Steele, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Use this company every time for airport parking and have had no problems whatsoever, definitely recommend.

Mrs Williams, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual. Will certainly use holiday extras next time

Mrs Chisnall, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras the services you want without the hassle

Mr Friel, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and we will definitely use your service again. Thank you. Very efficient and easy to arrange.

Ms Rowley, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy. I have been using holiday extras for several years and it just gets easier to use. Number plate recognition is very helpful.

Mrs Smith, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well no issues. Good trip

Mrs Davies, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was practically full so we had to park further away from the airport building than usual (Zone 8B). No issue with that. However, we were disappointed that the shuttle bus driver, who saw us coming down the ramp towards the stop, decided not to wait a few seconds for us. So we walked to the terminal. This was really poor service. We fly 4 to 5 times a year out of various airports. However, If it happens again we will reconsider using Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mr Chadbourne, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book the car park, competitive price and everything went to plan. Have booked through holiday extras before and will no doubt use again.

Mr Pullan, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park convenient and easy to access and leavd

Mr Allan, 12 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Leeds Bradford airport on thursday 9th May about 4.30pm. Went to the usual pick up point with our suitcases and several other travellers. It was very cold and very wet. After about 20mins we saw a bus from the long stay car park pull into a stop in a different part of the pick up area. We then had to run across to it with our cases. The driver said it was because he couldnt get through to the correct pick up point. A small piece of paper was on this other stand saying "temporary long stay car park bus stop" but the usual stand where everyone was waiting in the rain did not have any signage at all.

Mr Bullock, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and spaces available. No problem pre-booking the gate opened automatically

Mr Moxon, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Los of space in car park. Didn't need to speak to any staff

Mrs Clayton, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent Service....

Mr Baracaldo, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get in and out, buses running every 5 minutes

Mr Arjemandfar, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Driving to gate, the number plate recognition camera recognised my number and the gate lifted. Simple. On return the same. No need to drop the window or fumble with bar coded bits of paper.

Mr Pearce, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy No problem

Mr Foster, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find , loads of spaces (unlike other airports) and the bus ride was about 2 minutes.

Mr Ridge, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Thank you.

Mr Norville, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, space and quick shuttle bus

Miss Pearson, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem whatsoever

Mr Linfoot, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way. On time from and back to the airport. Excellent

Mr Bridges, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward to book, all worked very smoothly, and a good price....we were very pleased

Mr Bates, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Shuttle bus was easy to get

Frau Kaubisch, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine, all ant smoothly

Mrs Hughes, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great except the wait for the shuttle bus. Easter Monday evening, we just missed one bus and it was a long wait for another one about 25 mins. Is this normal?

Mr Backhouse, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything runs smoothly, no problems, regular bus service

Miss Hunter, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process from booking to journey.

Mrs Ward, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to delay our departure by two days due to illness so had contact with the call centre who explained what to do and that there would be no issues. All contacts with call centre and staff at car park excellant

Mrs Clarke, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage for exit and bus stops

Mrs Walsh, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4661

Top