Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4661 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4661

Everything went smoothly. Only negative comment is narrow car spaces as struggled to get through between spaces with our luggage from bus stop back to our car.

Mr Murray, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

fantastic service really easy to get in and out found parking space no problem

Mr Koprowski, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems outgoing but signposting for airport bus to long stay car park inbound was not clear .

Mr Harling, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The process couldn't have been simpler. The number plate recognition allowed immediate access and exit, the buses are so regular that waiting wasn't an issue and the drivers were friendly.

Mrs Williams, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Paying for the car park before you go is the best. It was so easy.

Mrs Wellington, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Timing lucky did not have to wait for bus going out or coming back drivers very good

Mr Bell, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Schoeffler, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book car parking

Herr Hoelscher, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked perfect, drove up to barrier, number recognised, parked, worked faultless on exit too. Saved money using holiday extras compared to the price on the signage at the car park.

Mr Gofton, 12 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used your car park lots of time previously without a problem, but this time the automatic number plate registration didn’t work either entering or exiting, so had to press button for assistance, which was good once they answered, just took too long to get an answer.

Mrs Owbridge, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No trouble at Leeds Bradford with car park

Mr Buck, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described hassle free parking and speedy transfer.

Mr Dixon, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was good, no problems at all straight into carpark on bus to airport and on return on bus back to carpark and out without any problems, will be booking again and again many thx

Mr Gray, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have now used Holiday Extras for many years.

Mr Mitchell, 27 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent smooth running service will definitely use again!

Ms Hudson, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with no problems

Mr Stevenson, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant ! Yet again

Mr Manners, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mrs Leach, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and space. We took bus to flight out but walked back to car both ways are simple.

Mr Devonport, 23 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly only waited a few minutes for the shuttle bus both ways. Straight in and out of the car park, no problems

Ms Drimer, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Traveled last weekend easy to book no problems speedy bus services both way and friendly professional staff would recommend

Mr Walker, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service used many times ,never had a problem

Mr Connell, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Everything went smoothly and according to plan. Very helpful and polite drivers on the buses. We will definitely use again. Thank you.

Mr Lister, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We couldn’t get out of the car park and bar code didn’t work on the barrier so we had to ring you The person I spoke to could see our booking and quickly raised the barrier

Mrs Jollands, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth. Instant access to the Long Stay Parking area due to car registration recognition. Online booking service very efficient.

Mr Beesting, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The directions were confusing but once there it was fine.

Mr Wilson, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Used before. Shuttle drivers always very helpful and pleasant. Frequent shuttle service. Drop off and pick uo right outside terminal by shuttle bus. Convenient and pricing as you would expect, although at times has exceeded that of 2.5 hour flight.

Mr Bullimore, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward, no hassle whatsoever.

Mr Calvert, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good found parking space straight away would highly recommend

Mrs Robertson, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number recognition at Leeds Bradford Long Stay did not work. There was no obvious place to put the bar code and what looked like a possibility did not work. I had to take the token offered to get in and have it cancelled by the helpful staff at the Car Park desk at the airport. On return the gate again did not open nor did the bar code work. I used the help button and gave the staff member the reference number and he let us out. This was not helpful on a cold, wet night for a person who is a pensioner and hard of hearing. Holiday Extras has let me down; badly. I have used you many times before but would seek assurances before using you again

Mr Perry, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems so simple just got to lba long stay car park and entered then exited just as smoothly

Mrs Welburn, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and regular transfers from the Long stay to airport

Mr Darbyshire, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Miss Ferguson, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only had to wait about 5 mins going about 8 coming back

Mrs Jones, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly as usual.

Mr Moss, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, drove up to barrier,recognised my reg in a second (were times in past did not ) parked stright on bus,and same when we returbwd8m

Mr Cardus, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As per usual everything worked perfectly. It ain't broke, don't fix it.

Mr Drury, 06 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mitchell, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight into long stay no bother easy parking straight on to shuttle bus took 5 mins from start to finish spot on

Mr Oliver, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use them, never any problems

Mrs Newbold, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience was brilliant from booking to arriving back the airport buses were good and we had only 5 minutes to wait.

Mrs Gardiner, 01 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's easy-to-use so simple my 1year old could book it

Mr Whitworth, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes perfect thank you

Mr Elliott, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Hinds, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Buses arrived promptly and the drivers were friendly. Spaces were easy to find. The only criticism is the lack of ease putting luggage onto the rack s on the buses

Mrs Ketley, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked very well for us.

Mrs Harvey, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice, easy n stressless

Mr Ianson, 21 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, everything went perfectly

Mrs Leach, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cheap and easy parking. The shuttle bus came within a couple of minutes of us arriving at the bus stop both going to the airport terminus and on the way back to the car park.

Mrs Pearson, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Bates, 14 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4661

Top