Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (3947 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3947

Everything went smoothly and made for an easy drop off and pick up.

Mrs Walding, 01 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and made for an easy drop off and pick up.

Mrs Walding, 01 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. The bus as waiting when we came out of the airport.

Mrs Lang, 04 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only 1 transfer bus since the other one broke on Friday-We returned on the Sunday! So only 15 people each time could be transfered to the snow covered car park! Rubbish service!!!!!

Mr Critchley, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

GOOD PRICE, GOOD SMOOTH HASSLE FREE SERVICE

Mr Trembath, 13 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was irritating to be sent an e-mail offering me 10% discount, within hours of my booking. When I telephoned to grumble, the additional discount was granted "just this once"!!!

Mr Herbert, 16 Dec 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy. No problems.

Mr Smallman, 20 Dec 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Illingworth, 20 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All OK, card worked fine in barrier machine

Mr Willard, 21 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, even in the bad weather

Mr Williams, 24 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

poor car

Mr Heppinstall, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Straight forward simple to use service. Thank you very much.

Mr Weedon, 01 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Wainwright, 04 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight cancelled, not your fault but no help available at airport, sent an email but with no response, poor customer service, I just want a refund, or credit to use next time and hopefully have a better customer service experience.

Mr Wilde, 05 Jan 2011

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Smooth efficient service

Mr Fleming, 12 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use web site and saved us £12. We would definitely use them again.

Mr Cliff, 12 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good. No problems at all.

Mr Osborne-James, 10 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, will definitely use again.

Mr Butcher, 09 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extra's were just parking so no staff involved but good rate and good instructions

Mrs Acklam-Drury, 08 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems - smooth and efficient

Mrs Rawnsley, 08 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was all very straight forward although Leeds / Bradford are now charging £2 for just dropping off. Perhaps you could include that in your price somehow !

Mr Hockin, 07 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked car parking at Leeds and Bradford airport and all went smoothly from entering the car par to exiting.

Miss Edgerton, 07 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked well..

Mr Wells, 03 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, very straightforward. Used a few times now and would use again.

Mrs Pickles, 19 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with the service clear instructions and an excellent price

Mr Herrington, 31 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Smith, 31 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

well satisfied as usual

Mr Newsome, 29 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Slater, 26 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and everything went as planned we were very please and will use your service again and tell friends about it.

Mrs Nugent, 26 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the car park proved to be very slick and helpful in the busy airport

Mr Swainston, 20 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of use. Possibly need to have instructions on car park arrival in BOLD and on front sheet of booking print out.

Mrs Steele, 25 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Batten, 24 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Leeds Bradford Airport - all went like clockwork. Good price when booked ahead with Holiday Extras.

Mr Ward, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all facilities worked well

Mr Lyon, 22 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always book hotels or car parking with Holiday Extras

Mr Carter, 22 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great

Miss Hall, 21 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

courtesy bus could have been more frequent. we were pretty close to missing check in.

Mr Fenwick, 19 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bus service was amazingly quick and spaces plentiful.

Mrs Pickard, 19 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went fine thank you x

Mrs Archer, 17 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Smallman, 17 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent time keeping. Steady drivers

Mr Gill, 17 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a wonderful time and will be using holiday extras again

Mr Walker, 15 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use & reasonable in price

Mr Mcmanus, 27 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a smooth and efficient process at a good price.

Mrs Bedford, 30 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with the site and the collection service

Mr Greaves, 05 Feb 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

great stuff

Mr Dillon, 10 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The shuttle service was very good with no long waits at either end of our break.

Mrs Brindle, 16 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

realy smooth

Mrs Haigh, 09 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as described. Highly recommend HolidayExtras.com

Mr Geraghty, 21 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased that when we got back at 2am there were plenty of buses to take us to the carpark.

Mrs Rawlinson, 05 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3801 - 3850 of 3947

Top