Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Leeds Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (3947 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3901 - 3947 of 3947

Booked the Leeds Bradford long stay car park - arrived - swiped my card, parked, got picked up, went on holiday, got picked up, swiped my card - drove home-simple hassle free long stay parking-great service!!!

Mr Rawcliffe, 19 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The intructions for the entrance to Leeds-Bradford Airport Long-Stay Car Park could have been a bit clearer. It's not completely clear that you need to use you bank card on the ticket machines when you arrive and when you leave. Otherwise, great price and service.

Mr Evers, 20 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our departure from the car park was a disaster. The machine wouldn't recognise my debit card. It took 15 minutes for someone to come and read our booking form and let us out. Why I couldn't give my booking reference as I do at East Midlands I don't know. This would definitely put me off using this service again.

Mrs Torpey, 15 Apr 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

buses are quite small at LBA Long Stay nowadays - 5 minute wait meant 1st bus was full but luckily 2nd bus came along pretty quickly.

Mr Watson, 13 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park at Leeds Bradford Airport brilliant, used twice now can not fault the service. Would use again.

Mr Clegg, 18 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Transfers to and from the airport were very efficient,i think the only drawback was having to walk past the exit doors with my cases to validate exit ticket because the barrier would'nt accept the credit card i'd used when booking. It was stated in the info that this may happen,but its still a bit of a pain especialy if theres a queue but i'd definately use the parking again

Mrs Senior, 11 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always our latest encounter with your facilities was efficient and trouble free from booking to our return from holiday.

Mr Humphreys, 13 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, everything was very straight forward and the details given were very accurate. The price was also the best around as I had a long search and could not find anything cheaper. Thanks.

Miss Mallon, 07 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we walked to the airport building when we arrived and beat the pickup bus by minutes. however the bus from airport to carpark was first class.

Mr Buller, 06 Oct 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

One of the ticket machines on entry to the car park at Leeds Bradford was not working when I arrived very early in the morning. At first I did not know if there was something wrong with my credit card or my booking, but my card worked ok in another machine. But it was annoying having to back away from the machine (with a driver behind me).

Mrs Locking, 04 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay in Hotel at Manchester plus 14 nights parking at Airparks. When we took the car to Airparks we were offered a Meet and Greet Service due to our return flight being in the middle of the night, and advised that this would save us valuable time in getting home. This we agreed to at an additional cost of £20. This service was well worth the money. The car was awaiting us on arrival and we were then able to get on with our journey home without any undue delay which was essential due to the lateness of the flight.

Miss Millar, 23 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

2 of our party got stuck at the barriers as our cards didnt register, but the staff were there pronto to help. Everything else was fine. :)

Mr Henderson, 06 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle parking at Leeds Bradford airport, straight in and out much easier than having to pay at machine when you arrive back home

Mr Wilcock, 05 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus to and from airport a little unorganised, letting you on and then telling you to get off in the rain

Mrs Cowell, 01 Aug 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well thanks to the Leeds/Bradford Airport Staff helping with the parking "payment". The instructions on what to do on arrival at the Car Park barrier need to be much more emphasised in the communications. Otherwise very satisfied.

Mr Alexander, 22 Jul 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

airport lounge is excellent value for the money, but i still think the car parking fees at all airports is too high

Mr Bushby, 09 Jul 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

we were waiting nearly half an hour for the bus to take us to collect car from long stay car park and when it arrived there were too many people waiting. we had to wait for the next bus which took another 5 to 10 minutes.

Mrs Oldridge, 08 Jul 2009

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Carpark at Leeds Bradford really easy to find, it is a massive car park & we drove all the way through and ended up within walking distance of the airport, saved waiting for the bus! Would use again.

Miss Gardner, 30 Jun 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the car park was easy to find, but the bus wasn't running from there. We walked to the terminal but it wasn't signposted from the car park

Mrs Peet, 29 Jun 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I and my wife have used Holiday Extras either through agents or our selves on numerous occasions and found the service they provide to be seamless.

Mr Hughes, 29 May 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i forgot to lock my car and it was still ok when we got back to it

Mr Garner, 19 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The bus driver and car park attendant were very kind and helpful when i couldn't get the barrier to accept my credit card and open.

Mrs Casper, 15 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

COURTEOUS AND FAST TRANSIT TO AND FROM CAR PARK. MERRY XMAS LADS!

Mr Spence, 02 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect.Dead simple and convenient

Mr Crabtree, 13 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and excellent value

Dr Wilson, 10 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Walker, 09 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very easy, both on line and at the airport!

Mr Ferguson, 07 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient service

Mr Smith, 05 Nov 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So easy, just insert card and park and then insert card to leave, no queuing for parking ticket machine at end of holiday and cheaper too!! Definitely use again and recommend to friends

Mrs Simpson, 04 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Major savings than booking direct with the airport, very easy process. Really impressed

Mr Bishop, 03 Nov 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very quick and easy site to use,also very good on price

Mr Ellis, 03 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent saving of time and money for the car park. Thank you.

Mrs Young, 03 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick confirmation of booking. Trouble free when we arrived at Airport.

Mrs Buxton, 30 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy parking, could not have been smoother

Mrs Riley, 27 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No need for shuttle - was quicker to walk.

Mrs Story, 13 Oct 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find, accessible and very regular bus service to airport.

Mrs Jones, 13 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Need for clearer info. about use of credit card at the exit barrier. Our's didn't work first time, fortunately the bus driver waited to see us through, many thanks to him.

Mr Chambers, 07 Oct 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

good deal

Mr Rose, 06 Oct 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had to make a late change to times of arrival at LBA - outgoing and incoming - staff were extremely helpful to sort out

Mr Davis, 02 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THE BUS DRIVER THAT WAS ON AT THE TIME WE USED THE CAR PARKING, WAS JUST FANTASTIC! HE WAS SO HELPFUL & POLITE. THANK YOU.

Miss Illingworth, 30 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great Service Thanks

Mr Hall, 29 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very convenient

Mr Harding, 26 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again, your service was easy to pre-book and proved cost effective. Many thanks.

C4bhm -, 26 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very convenient and not too costly

Mr Harding, 21 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

BEST PRICE

Mr Harrison, 06 Aug 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent site highly recommended

Mrs Edwards, 26 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First and foremost, your service saved us money but also, the ease of using the system was first class. Many thanks!

Mr Dinsdale, 24 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3901 - 3947 of 3947

Top