Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford MidStay Car Park

Book Mid Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (297 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 297

Works fine and stress free

Mr Banister, 08 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Walk from the car to the airport, no waiting for a bus, so smooth and easy

Mrs Waite, 11 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

had a great holiday. glad we put extra time (2hours) on the car park (mid stay) as plane was delayed coming home! only difficulty was getting out the car park! in the dark the signs were dreadful, we saw a taxi and followed him!

Miss Morledge, 05 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to the terminals and great to park very secure for peace of mind

Mr Charlton, 03 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect. No issues at all.

Mrs Westrop, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Reliable parking was very convenient to airport

Mr Budda, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward. Thanks .

Mrs Heptinstall, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We did not see any stafff

Mrs Ketley, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Confirmation email was clear and easy to understand. Parking was easy to find. Plenty of spaces available and really close to the airport.

Mrs Bass, 15 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and good value

Mr Tweddle, 05 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as planned. Easy to find a space and really close to the terminal!

Mr Molloy, 24 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park close to the terminal and you lock and leave your car where it is BUT no disabled space available and spaces full of cars not displaying disabled badges, mainly 4x4s.

Mr Moore, 15 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

No problems entering and leaving car park Spaces are quite narrow but found a. Space easily

Mrs Southard, 15 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in disable section of mid stay car park, no clear direction of way out (EXIT) exit camera did not recognise the car registration so had to hunt paper receipt from luggage

Mr Wright, 12 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car par is so tight narrow space. And too far to walk which I didn’t not expect . Because In Manchester airport, I paid for same price, I got nearer parking space to airport.

Ms Nwe, 08 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

The site was easily accessible and very close to the terminal. There was plenty of space and the automatic barriers worked brilliantly. Excellent would definitely use again.

Mrs Stephenson, 04 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All was good, no problems, no need to speak to any staff

Mr Kaye, 02 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very easy as per instructions car registration recognition spot on easy walk to terminal,everything went according to plan.

Mr Hamilton, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark was very busy and ended up in an overflow area which was quite a walk from the terminal. No signposts to the disabled parking.

Miss Calland, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Southward, 12 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was good nice and easy

Mr Drury, 10 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online booking. Went smoothly from beginning to end.

Miss Andrews, 04 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Barrier did not open when leaving but a quick press of the buzzer and spoke to a person who opened it within seconds

Mr Fairley, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car park at Leeds Bradford Airport is great. 2 minute walk to terminal

Mr England, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

vehicle recognition did not work

Mr Bullock, 22 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Could not exit car park at anpr camera yet again Got soaking wet with window open trying to gain exit

Mr Lincoln, 21 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Easy peasy! I was worried about whether the airport parking from holidays extras will sync up with the automatic number plate recognition at the gates, but I had absolutely no issues!

Mr Namelil, 14 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Howe, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and smooth we always book parking with holiday extras would recommend them

Mrs Walton, 10 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to report great service .

Mr Wright, 09 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We approached the barrier to enter the car park and it opened immediately and it was exactly the same when we exited. Faultless.

Mr Jackson, 07 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking and everything as described

Mrs Gullett, 31 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction. Car park very close to terminal as promised.

Mrs Bromley, 24 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient car parking process.

Mstr Stirman, 24 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and very handy near airport exit/entrance Extra £10 to pay at exit due to delays in Alicante but that just happens sometimes

Mrs Dring, 21 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Lipp, 17 Aug 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking

Mrs Guirguis, 29 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park Easy to get to with plenty of spaces

Mr Scott, 27 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Delayed so had to pay extra which wasn't a problem. The payment on the gate didnt work and was greeted by a female with a poor customer service skills. Won't be returning and will be making a complaint to Leeds airport parking services

Mr Spalding, 27 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Great on airport parking just a short walk to the terminal

Mr Brown, 22 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was great and so close to the airport- definitely worth the money and would buy again

Mrs Smith, 22 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and the registration recognition work well in and out. Less than 5 mins walk to terminal and well laid out. It was extremely busy with the space that were left on the small size because of creative parking on the part of other clients., couldn’t actually get into the passenger side as the other car was so close. Saying that we would use again because of the convenience and security. Maybe just a note to other drivers to be more considerate in their parking!

Mrs Bowen, 14 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The price of the parking was very expensive and when we arrived it took us a long time to find a space as the car park is un manned. On our return at 1.30 a.m. we found the remote location of the car park made us feel unsafe.

Mr Simmons, 08 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

I would have preferred meet and greet but unfortunately was fully booked the mid stay parking although close to terminal the car park needs some work it was a headache trying to find a park as it was almost full but at least we didn’t have to jump on a bus for me meet and greet every time.

Miss Tipton, 27 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

booked med stay car park found it ok nice and easy can be a bit of a walk depending how busy it is.coming out was a bit hit and miss following the exit signs seemed to go right to the end to come back again on the main road.we know now so would recommend and use this service again.thanks

Mr Macarthur, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Had to call to get out of car park. Number plate recognising not working

Mr Mcavoy, 22 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Need more disabled spaces near the terminal with space next to car for wheelchair transfer

Mr Stelmach, 21 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very good no problems barrier opened on arrival and departure and was a 3 min walk from terminal so all good very happy

Mrs Pearson, 15 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on only slight problem with car number plate recognition so having to buzz control who let me in after checking my details.

Mr Pinkney, 11 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, automatic barrier opened on entry and exit without delay

Mr Collingwood, 10 Jun 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 297

Top