Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford MidStay Car Park

Book Mid Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

Exit barrier not working on number recognition or booking form. Had to contact attendant. Also, signage in car park not adequate.

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smooth No issues Will use again

Mr 404pjones, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park - everything was perfect - would use it again!

Mrs Parker, 24 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Went to the wrong car park originally, sign posting not good at airport - staff helpful to direct us and others to correct car park.

Mrs Wakeham, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was tricky to get to. Signs were not clear although staff we spoke to were very helpful and pointed us in the right direction. 5 minutes walk to terminal. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Glover, 09 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car easy to park, no transfer buses, great

Mr Butterfield, 25 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bit confusing at first due to roadworks and new entrance .

Mr Newson, 23 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I pulled up to the barrier and the car park wanted £200 , they had no record of any reference that matched or and bookings made for this car park , and yes was in the correct one , first time this has happened

Mr Helm, 23 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

We booked car parking in the medium stay car park at the airport. Plenty of parking spaces. No problems on arrival and departure. A short walk to the airport and no waiting for busses to take you to your car when arrive back to the airport. Have booked many times and will continue to do so.

Mr Whitehead, 17 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on!

Mr Walker, 15 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

With all the alterations at Leeds Bradford we found the directions into the mid stay car park misleading therefore ended up in the wrong car park. However the staff were very helpful in resolving the situation. Also arriving back the automatic number plate recognition did not work but again staff over the intercom raised the barrier to let us out.

Mr Hargreaves, 06 Jul 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mr Holland, 15 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I hadn’t realised you had move entry to mid stay car park. Space were very thigh

Mr Wood, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Signage could do with improving from car park to terminal building. It was expensive.

Mr Page, 02 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Minor inconvenience in that the barrier did not lift autimatically on arriving and on leaving. No arrow or sign pointing to the barcode scanner on the entry barrier although the exit scanner was clearly visible with a red light. Parking spaces too small where we parked and a very tight squeeze to get in the car when we returned due to other cars parked very close to ours. Appart from that a smooth process.

Mr Love, 01 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to Car Park were inaccurate as building work had changed the road layout. The alternative signs in place were too small and insignificant to spot. This caused unpleasant and avoidable delay. An email to advanced bookers would have been a helpful warning to "Beware"!

Mr Laxton, 26 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The on-line instructions were wrong taking us into another car park that we had to pay to exit. There was little signage to help us locate the airport. This was required as there is a lot of building work taking place.

Mr Murphy, 13 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The mid stay car park had signs going to two different places. It appears to have been relocated. So after following the wrong signs, we were advised to follow the others. After arriving at the correct location, the barrier lifted and I parked. On return I drove towards the barrier to leave and found a large queue.There were two exits but one was coned off. The number plate camera was not working at the other so everyone had to press the button to speak to someone. I had the barcode from my booking with holidayextras ready on my phone to use as instructed by the email if the camera was not working. However my phone, (standard size ) would not fit under the scanner so I had to call to be let out too.

Mr Marsden, 07 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Access to the car park had been changed due to construction work also parking spots were difficult to find and very tight! We were not informed of change of access route which would have been helpful.

Mrs Chaplain, 30 Mar 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Charges were very good compared with buying on site. Directions for Leeds/Bradford were not quite right as the usual entrance was closed for construction work but diversion was well signed

Mr Horsfield, 27 Mar 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Could do with better signposting to car park and from car park to terminal but apart from that it was fine.

Mr Dunn, 26 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful when barrier in car park wouldn't raise due to licence plate not being recognised.

Mr Shuttleworth, 17 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Works fine and stress free

Mr Banister, 08 Feb 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Walk from the car to the airport, no waiting for a bus, so smooth and easy

Mrs Waite, 11 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

had a great holiday. glad we put extra time (2hours) on the car park (mid stay) as plane was delayed coming home! only difficulty was getting out the car park! in the dark the signs were dreadful, we saw a taxi and followed him!

Miss Morledge, 05 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to the terminals and great to park very secure for peace of mind

Mr Charlton, 03 Jan 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect. No issues at all.

Mrs Westrop, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Reliable parking was very convenient to airport

Mr Budda, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward. Thanks .

Mrs Heptinstall, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We did not see any stafff

Mrs Ketley, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Confirmation email was clear and easy to understand. Parking was easy to find. Plenty of spaces available and really close to the airport.

Mrs Bass, 15 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and good value

Mr Tweddle, 05 Dec 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as planned. Easy to find a space and really close to the terminal!

Mr Molloy, 24 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park close to the terminal and you lock and leave your car where it is BUT no disabled space available and spaces full of cars not displaying disabled badges, mainly 4x4s.

Mr Moore, 15 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

No problems entering and leaving car park Spaces are quite narrow but found a. Space easily

Mrs Southard, 15 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in disable section of mid stay car park, no clear direction of way out (EXIT) exit camera did not recognise the car registration so had to hunt paper receipt from luggage

Mr Wright, 12 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car par is so tight narrow space. And too far to walk which I didn’t not expect . Because In Manchester airport, I paid for same price, I got nearer parking space to airport.

Ms Nwe, 08 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

The site was easily accessible and very close to the terminal. There was plenty of space and the automatic barriers worked brilliantly. Excellent would definitely use again.

Mrs Stephenson, 04 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All was good, no problems, no need to speak to any staff

Mr Kaye, 02 Nov 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very easy as per instructions car registration recognition spot on easy walk to terminal,everything went according to plan.

Mr Hamilton, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark was very busy and ended up in an overflow area which was quite a walk from the terminal. No signposts to the disabled parking.

Miss Calland, 19 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Southward, 12 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was good nice and easy

Mr Drury, 10 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online booking. Went smoothly from beginning to end.

Miss Andrews, 04 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Barrier did not open when leaving but a quick press of the buzzer and spoke to a person who opened it within seconds

Mr Fairley, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car park at Leeds Bradford Airport is great. 2 minute walk to terminal

Mr England, 24 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

vehicle recognition did not work

Mr Bullock, 22 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Could not exit car park at anpr camera yet again Got soaking wet with window open trying to gain exit

Mr Lincoln, 21 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Easy peasy! I was worried about whether the airport parking from holidays extras will sync up with the automatic number plate recognition at the gates, but I had absolutely no issues!

Mr Namelil, 14 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Howe, 13 Sep 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 319

Top