Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (703 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 703

Amazing well organised and very efficient from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 12 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fletcher, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Miss Turner, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Matthews, 09 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service . Desk Clark knew my name on arrival , driver knew my name and car reg in return , I had a valet done on my car for only £20 so when I got back everything was perfect . I traveled at Leeds Bradford

Ms Pooley, 08 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for undercover parking. Fast transfers.

Mr Wilmot, 02 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mr Hagan, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Perfect all went smoothly.

Mrs Kitching, 23 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient and no hanging around pick up prompt , drivers helpful

Mrs Quantrill, 07 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely everything from start to finish was fandabydozy. Will be letting family and friends know about holiday extras. Will defanetly be coming back.thank you very much.

Mr Mcleary, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find.quick transfer.car ready and waiting when we got back.would recommend and would definitely use again

Mr Gooch, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Both hassle free going to airport and on return from holiday

Mr Balmforth, 29 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car park service brilliant could not better

Mrs Honest, 24 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great polite helpful staff at the carpark.

Mr Newsome, 17 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Mr Howard, 03 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpfully staff

Mr Limb, 02 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish, from efficient friendly staff and no waiting for transport. Would highly recommend and have already booked for February.

Mrs Jones, 30 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly quick transfer on outward flight but did wait longer than 10 minutes on return due to driver being busy and a misunderstanding of where to wait for bus. Other an that a very efficient service and would book again.

Mrs Robinson, 15 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent, easy to access good website information. Great service from start to finish.

Mrs Jennison, 06 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from park2travel to Leeds Bradford airport. On return mini bus was waiting for us, and we were on our way home very quickly. Would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great, fast service. Friendly staff. Our flight was delayed so didn't arrive on time but the shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes to pick us up and our car was waiting for us.

Mr Lee, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and no problems. The usual reliable service and pleasant staff.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel had no bus shelter to stand by at Leeds airport, causing confusion as to where to wait, or who was first. Bus driver very polite and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Park2travel indoor at Leeds Bradford. Excellent service, only had to wait a few minutes for mini bus to and from the airport. Choose indoor parking, which was good value, car waiting outside ready for our journey home. Parking located less than 5 minutes from airport. 2nd time we've used park2travel and won't be the last.

Mrs Parkin, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank you.

Mr Mercer, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Even smoother than on previous visits. Friendly staff and helpful driver with our suitcases.

Mr Womersley, 16 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All staff were great as always

Mr Barraclough, 15 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we definitely be using the car park again.

Mrs Coates, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient both on arrival and departure.Bus waiting to return for car on walking out of airport.

Mr Smith, 07 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient service even at 3am.

Mr Harrison, 05 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class service from entering the car park to coming home and leaving. And my car was inside . I will definitely be back there for my Xmas holidays to park my car in the lock up first class keep up the good parking.

Mr Mcleary, 03 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems as usual have used this company a lot

Mr Spence, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straight forward. No problems. Easy to find

Mrs Taylor, 01 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Parkinson, 30 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Easy transport to airport.

Mr Eddy, 29 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car booking - all worked well

Mr Gladwin, 20 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked with Park2Travel at Leeds Bradford. The car park was easy to find and transfer to the airport was immediate, no waiting around. On our return from Paphos, transport back to the car park was waiting, the driver was very friendly and helped with our baggage! Our car was parked at reception and we were on our way home within a few minutes. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you!

Mr Scarlett, 18 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Car dropped off and transported to the Airport very quickly. All the staff were friendly and efficient. Same upon return. Very pleased.

Mr Hunt, 19 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Wilson, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problem all went smoothly will be using them next time

Mr Lynch, 17 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Arrived back to airport in poring rain waiTed 20 mind for transport, tried ringing them 5 times no answer finely got them. Got picked up cold and wet then tuck 15 mind to find my car keys. Car far side of car park

Mr King, 13 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

No problems would recommend to anyone.

Mr Rodley, 10 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait when we returned and there was no answer when we phoned

Mr Wild, 09 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Totally fuss free, easy and convenient way to start a holiday. The staff are lovely, helpful and kind. The mini bus to the terminal is so convenient and the car parked close to the exit on the return journey makes all the difference when you’re ready to get home.

Miss Fox, 07 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park facilities were as expected but the directions to the car park could do to be a little clearer

Mrs Edge, 06 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

We had to wait outside the airport for approx 40mins to be pickup on or return. As the company where only running 1 mini bus and 3 flights landed with in 5 min of one another. I would say there was a queue of more then 70 people waiting to be transferred back to the car park.

Mr Tudor, 04 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Everything went well. The staff were extremely helpful and we will definitely use this car park again.

Mr Mckenna, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient gave the car keys given and bus straight away to airport

Miss Durkin, 03 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 703

Top