Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor - Saver, on average, 9/10 (1029 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1029

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking was easy to access and the staff extremely helpful both on arrival and departure

Mrs Doherty, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Easy to find, staff are very friendly and professional as always.

Mr Mcquade, 29 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel as efficient and friendly as ever. In car on way home30 minutes after landing.

Mr Ayrton, 19 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Howden, 13 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were the best parking company I've used. Handed the keys over, minibus was waiting, took about 3 mins to LBA departures. Coming back, terrible weather, bus was right there, set off straight away, car was waiting right outside office, perfect!

Mr Conway, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2Travel were the best parking company I've used. Handed the keys over, minibus was waiting, took about 3 mins to LBA departures. Coming back, terrible weather, bus was right there, set off straight away, car was waiting right outside office, perfect!

Mr Conway, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Fast turnaround inbound and outbound. Would recommend

Ms Fish, 03 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

We were kept waiting at Leeds airport for twenty minutes, we saw the minibus leave but we expected another one in five minutes it took twenty, the chap also waiting rang five times. The last call was answered and he was told they were on there way. It appeared there was only one vehicle running. I complained when I picked up my car but my complaint was dismissed.

Mr Firth, 26 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

As it said on the tin. Prompt collection on return without waiting.

Mr Geddes, 22 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I am a regular user and this will continue

Tbc Tbc, 20 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

only seem to have 1 mini buss to pick up a large amount of customers when arrived back

Mr Waite, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff was helpful

Ms Higson, 16 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems at all

Ms Healey, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Nice and smooth. Would use again.

Tbc Tbc, 09 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great experience, organised and swift.

Mr/S Goodere-Dale, 21 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Robins, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from arrival to departure. The home was fully as described with all the facilities you would need and some fantastic views. Set in a beautiful area for an enjoyable chill out week.

Mr Steven, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Moran, 12 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking was good,we used it last year and no problems at all. Very helpful staff and facilities are good.

Mr Guy, 19 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great very easy no problems at all.

Mr Wiseman, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Answer the phone!! I tried twice and got no answer.

Mr Ibbotson, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very smooth , straight forward transfers there and back. Will definitely be using again. X

Mr Wray, 04 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful timley transfers and car ready when we arrived home will definitely use again

Mr Smeaton, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Quick and friendly service. Everything went smoothly and as promised.

Mr Masheder, 01 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park Bus to airport straightaway . Only waited a few few minutes for bus on return .

Mrs Thornton, 20 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect easy to find, easy to park and leave them your keys in office and minibus to airport is 2 minutes away

Mr Ford, 19 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parking needs designated pickup point signage

Mr Quinn, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything was very easy, staff were helpful and friendly, transfer was smooth and stressfree

Mr Renwick, 08 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The guy who delivered and collected us was excellent. There was a delay in our collection, probably due to staffing being at a mininimum.

Mr Horton, 26 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Punctual, caring. Cannot be faulted on anything. Would certainly use again and thoroughly recommend them.

Mrs Hawkridge, 19 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel. Brilliant service.

Mrs Hartley, 23 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient drop-off and pick-up. Car stored under cover on-site so no driving it to dodgy fields miles away.

Mr Elvins, 22 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long for the bus at the airport on return no shelter from the weather

Mr Lynch, 17 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and as expected, thank you

Mr Miller, 13 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great secure car park, very friendly, it was actually easy and quicker to use this car park than the airports own car park.

Mrs Wormald, 01 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

can't ask for anymore for the price spot on

Mr Dagless, 25 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent location to the airport and very secure. Shuttle Service to and from Leeds Bradford Airport was very good. The staff members were friendly and helpful. I paid for Indoor parking but on arrival, I had to park in the Outdoor car park - so not sure where or what the Indoor Car park facility was like because they moved my car there after they dropped me off at the airport. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Turner, 22 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to use. Not far away from the airport, transfer is 2-3 mins. Friendly staff.

Mrs Bridges, 20 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class the reception and drivers very professional everything was so easy thanks everyone will be definitely using your company again

Mr Ainger, 14 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fabulous service both on departure and arrival

Mr Morris, 13 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I have used this car park 3 times and the staff are excellent, quick to get us to airport and always there on our return.

Mr Blyth, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient, helpful and polite

Mrs Moran, 30 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and very helpful

Mr Howard, 29 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Office staff and bus shuttle driver very efficient and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class service

Mr Watson, 12 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Blackmore, 07 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Only thing I would say is what kind of proof is there that my car was undercover which we paid extra for. My friend booked this parking on my recommendation and paid less as it was outside but when we returned both the cars were outside near each other

Mr Milburn, 04 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I love to use park 2 Travel because they are easy to get to as well as being a quick and efficient service

Mrs Goldthorp, 27 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1029

Top