Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (990 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 990

The staff were very helpful the facilities were good the service was good

Mr Bolton, 07 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

The parking man was very rude. The receptionist was lovely.

Ms Thompson, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Good prompt service! Exactly what you need when you return from holiday fast turn around.

Mr Hullah, 17 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2 travel is excellent cheapest i found they are only 2 mins away from airport and have their own busses so know when flights due to land no waitin at bus stops for set times n car is waiting

Mr Atkinson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and return will use again.

Mr Thomas, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait almost 15 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park on our return.

Mr Mcmillan, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

All went ok until our return. A mini bus had broken down so only 1 bus available to transport long queue of people. Mini bus returned for 3 trips to clear the queue. Driver was polite and apologised. Said he would be back as quick as he could. Perhaps you should consider renting another mini bus in these circumstances. Took approx 20 minutes to get back to the car.

Mrs O%27hare, 31 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems at all

Miss Hodge, 28 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly as normal

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mrs Smith, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well on arrival and at end of holiday at departure. One niggling thought - I booked UNDERCOVER parking but left my car out in open and when i returned it was still out in open - was it ever under cover?

Mr Phillips, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and very helpful would use them again

Mr Mallinson, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Service quick and helpful

Mr Williams, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Another mini bus could have been on we landed at 1.30 a.m. just missed a mini bus had to stand and wait for it to return in the cold wet wind .. other than that good service

Ms Mahon, 02 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Mr Harrison, 29 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service.

Mrs Gamlin, 27 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Travel out was fine quick and efficient but returning to Uk had to wait a longer time in pouring rain and thunder showers, driver advised short staffed. Many others not happy as they waited over half an hour also Nobody answering phones and when getting off 4.5hr plane trip at 2am didn’t go down well. Please improve return service as this happens every year

Miss Raper, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used it. Very conveniently situated. Driver very friendly.

Mr Johnson, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reliable and very good value

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good service easy to use was picked up within 5 minutes of arriving home would definitely use the service again

Mr Richards, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Crank, 16 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

This car park is very handy as it is very close to the airport. The staff are very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Mason, 07 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mccarthy, 03 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A fast, efficient service thank you

Mr Miller, 01 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking went v.smooth Reception helpful, shuttle driver loaded our cases for us. Thanks. This is our preferred car parking service.

Mr Newby, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very helpful and cheerful staff

Mr Flatt, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would recomend park2ride

Mr Firth, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straightforward, close and efficient service. Postcode needs updating however as it Directs to a ‘no access’ road.

Mrs Protheroe, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff are really helpful and polite. The service is very easy and smooth will definitely use this again

Miss Parsons, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no awkward tight parking in between vehicles,plenty of room. Easy booking in then straight onto minibus to airport. Return just as simple,car waiting for us. Used this parking before and will continue using them excellent service

Mr Jaques, 13 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transaction and everything went as planned.

Mr Cockill, 11 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Got the holiday off to a great start.

Mr Macdonald, 09 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problem, great service

Mr Howard, 01 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As always a very helpful and courteous driver.

Mrs Cowling, 27 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Park to Travel. Excellent speedy service.

Mr Vickers, 19 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly service.. although we did wait at least 15 minutes this time on the mini bus, to be dropped off at the airport. And also waited 10 minutes on our return.. but we have always found them friendly & efficient in the past & would definately use them again, also easy to find.

Mr Carlin, 08 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Chap who picked us up even brought car keys with him!

Mr Pinkney, 02 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The service was efficient and the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mrs Hooper, 25 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful directions were a little misleading but found it. Very pleased. Maybe add a photo of the entrance to assist.

Mr Smithers, 19 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All ok. A little outside the airport and easy enough to find, has a security gate and bus to airport

Mrs Nicholson, 07 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Trouble free arrangements.

Mr Mcdonald, 28 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly and welcoming. Fast and excellent service throughout.

Mr Briggs, 25 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as ever, no hesitation in recommending these parking facilities.

Mr Clapham, 17 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Amazing well organised and very efficient from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 12 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fletcher, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Miss Turner, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Matthews, 09 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service . Desk Clark knew my name on arrival , driver knew my name and car reg in return , I had a valet done on my car for only £20 so when I got back everything was perfect . I traveled at Leeds Bradford

Ms Pooley, 08 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for undercover parking. Fast transfers.

Mr Wilmot, 02 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mr Hagan, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 990

Top