Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1029 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1029

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful going out and in return. Very punctual and friendly.

Mrs Calvert, 12 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly professional service

Mr Kelley, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was fantastic. Can't believe what an excellent service we had.

Mr Wray, 07 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes bus journey to the terminal. The process of parking and leaving your key is super easy. The staff are helpful and the bus driver went out of his way to help us with our luggage

Miss Hyde, 17 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to park, close to the airport. a swift and easy transition at the start and end of our holiday

Mrs Brooks, 15 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great as usual, use this car pearl all the time, would recommend it.

Miss Edwards, 08 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Leeds Bradford Airport parking - excellent!

Mr Edwards, 06 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ok

Mr Howard, 01 Feb 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , staff helpful and proffessional

Mr Bewlay, 30 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes smoothly used this company before once we landed we made a quick phone call from outside terminal and the minibus was on its way easy to find easy to check in will use again

Mr Dunn, 26 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff,very friendly. ????

Miss Wierzbicka, 19 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

I would recommend this service to anyone, it was hassle free.

Mr Shannon, 14 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition staff helpful & friendly have used them for a number of years & will continue to use them.

Mrs Scott, 11 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish second time we’ve used this car parking service at Leeds Bradford airport and would recommend it the staff were polite and the driver was very helpful and made the experience a good one

Mrs Greenfield, 06 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent seamless service

Mr Armstrong, 05 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, can't say anymore.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Jan 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very officiant in and out ????

Mrs Drinkwater, 31 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service from drop off to pick up will definitely use the service again.

Mr Trench, 19 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

too long a wait on check-in as only one small van available. return pick up was perfect. very short transfer time.

Mr Walsh, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

too long a wait on check-in as only one small van available. return pick up was perfect. very short transfer time.

Mr Walsh, 12 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great deal, no problems, will be back soon.

Mr Gough, 09 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy check in and smooth punctual and efficient transfer.

Mr Heseltine, 06 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

We had to call the van 3 times before he arrived. Not ideal when you are waiting near midnight in the cold of november.

Mrs Garcia, 29 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Everything was tickety-boo from start to finish. Well done ðŸ˜

Mr Edwards, 21 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful the facilities were good the service was good

Mr Bolton, 07 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

The parking man was very rude. The receptionist was lovely.

Ms Thompson, 27 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Good prompt service! Exactly what you need when you return from holiday fast turn around.

Mr Hullah, 17 Oct 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2 travel is excellent cheapest i found they are only 2 mins away from airport and have their own busses so know when flights due to land no waitin at bus stops for set times n car is waiting

Mr Atkinson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and return will use again.

Mr Thomas, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait almost 15 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park on our return.

Mr Mcmillan, 15 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

All went ok until our return. A mini bus had broken down so only 1 bus available to transport long queue of people. Mini bus returned for 3 trips to clear the queue. Driver was polite and apologised. Said he would be back as quick as he could. Perhaps you should consider renting another mini bus in these circumstances. Took approx 20 minutes to get back to the car.

Mrs O%27hare, 31 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems at all

Miss Hodge, 28 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly as normal

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mrs Smith, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well on arrival and at end of holiday at departure. One niggling thought - I booked UNDERCOVER parking but left my car out in open and when i returned it was still out in open - was it ever under cover?

Mr Phillips, 05 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and very helpful would use them again

Mr Mallinson, 01 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Service quick and helpful

Mr Williams, 03 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Another mini bus could have been on we landed at 1.30 a.m. just missed a mini bus had to stand and wait for it to return in the cold wet wind .. other than that good service

Ms Mahon, 02 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Very good efficient service.

Mr Harrison, 29 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service.

Mrs Gamlin, 27 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Travel out was fine quick and efficient but returning to Uk had to wait a longer time in pouring rain and thunder showers, driver advised short staffed. Many others not happy as they waited over half an hour also Nobody answering phones and when getting off 4.5hr plane trip at 2am didn’t go down well. Please improve return service as this happens every year

Miss Raper, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used it. Very conveniently situated. Driver very friendly.

Mr Johnson, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reliable and very good value

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1029

Top