Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1029 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1029

Everything was perfect. The only thing that was missing was a sign post/bus stop with your company name on it when we returned. Had it not been for other customers telling me that they were queuing for the bus, we wouldn't have known where to que.

Mr Brear, 13 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well we will be using them again

Ms Higson, 09 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The car park booking was no problem. However our transfer booking Q0TOF did not show up on our return, very dissatisfied, I have lodged a complaint direct with hoppa.com.

Mr Taylor, 07 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

It's a shame the pick up was late again as everything else was fine.

Mr Greenwood, 07 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Brilliant service very reliable

Mr Griffiths, 05 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy communication and great service from car park staff along with great value

Mr Hunt, 02 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient and very polite staff. Service was second to none and the facilities were good. For 1st time users sat nav takes you to rear of facilities with no entry.

Mr Carter, 01 Jul 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Enjoyable as always

Mr Rhodes, 30 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find,staff friendly, overall no complaints whatsoever

Mr Gill, 30 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Lovely staff.

Mrs Bruijn, 29 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient service - will use again. Thank you

Mr Mercer, 27 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick shuttle service, even though delayed on return the shuttle was waiting to pick us up.

Mr Peutrell, 25 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth staff were friendly and efficient

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Your postcode is incorrect, it took us down to an old site apparently, car park isn’t easy to find, once located then no problems, bus there straight away both ways so no waiting around

Miss Ibbotson, 23 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and ran as smoothly as possible, and the pick up we waited no longer than 5 mins.

Mr Brown, 22 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful bus was waiting for us when we landed. would recomend this company to anybody wishing to park here.

Mr Grimes, 21 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Berry, 21 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel at Leeds Bradford airport

Mr Blythe, 20 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

every thing went well, no problems at all.

Mr Reeves, 19 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All very efficient.waiting for us on return even though plane delayed.

Mrs Mccarthy, 19 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Parking was a very smooth and organised process. The directions were accurate. Everything was as promised and the staff were friendly and helpful. A very professional service.

Ms Walton, 17 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Really helpful friendly staff and quick transfer.

Mr Taylor, 17 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service everything went really smoothly, we just had a few issues finding the car park (our fault as we didn’t read the information on our email confirmation!) but a short call to T2P and the lovely lady on reception guided us there. Would certainly recommend and would have no issues with using again.

Mrs Ridsdale, 17 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff smooth transition

Mr Wright, 16 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

everything went smooth, drop off pick up great, all staff friendly. This was our second time using the carpark. Fast track great just wish we could do it on the way back.

Mrs Mapston, 13 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Bentley, 13 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. 2 minutes from airport. Staff polite and friendly.

Miss Benson, 13 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The service was excellent would really recommend it to anyone

Miss Bayliss, 14 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. 5am arrival and busy but all ran smoothly.

Mr Womersley, 12 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went well on arrival on my return picked up the keys at the office no problem but when I got to the car it had been left in gear with no hand break on so when I took it out off gear the car started to roll backwards just managed to catch it in time

Mr Lynch, 12 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

No problems with this service.

Mr Atkinson, 09 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, especially the mini-bus driver. Would definitely use holiday extras again.

Mr Scott, 08 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Use this car park whenever we fly from Leeds Bradford. Very convenient and really good efficient service. Pick up on return is swift and vehicle ready.

Mr Blenkinsop, 06 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very positive.

Mr O'brien, 04 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

My return flight was 1hr delayed, but everything went very smooth, bus has arrived in under 10mins, very friendly staff helped me with luggage as I was traveling with 2kids, just perfect. Will use again and highy recommended ☆☆☆☆☆

Mr Wesolowski, 03 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Good service, good staff.

Mr Foss, 02 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to the airport, although I did think on booking that it was in walking distance. Everything went smoothly though and we were quickly transferred there and back without delay.

Mrs Fearn, 02 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and very friendly service.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Quick, hassle free check in and transfer to the airport. Return pick up was just as efficient, even at 3am!

Mr Headleand, 31 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent

Mr Langley, 30 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smooth very happy.

Mr Scotthorne, 30 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

This car park is in a brilliant spot. Everything went smoothly. Staff very friendly

Mrs Mitchell, 30 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

smoth transfer could not do better for price charged , desk staff and driver very nice and helpful, assisted wih luggage, nice.

Mrs Macgregor, 25 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff spot on, 2 mins from airport

Mrs Watson, 26 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

as always very helpful and cheerful thank you always use you

Mr Buckland, 25 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The driver of the shuttle bus, Steven, was very helpful and although our return flight was delayed he worked very hard with all the extra work involved with the Air Traffic Control strike. Once we arrived at Park 2 Indoor, Steven quickly got us on our way in our car which was well looked after.

Mr Sumner, 23 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Murowany, 20 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

simple, easy, fast, what else

Mr Colonna, 12 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on and as described. From dropping car off to getting picked up from the airport, seamless, without a doubt will use again when travelling from Leeds Bradford airport.

Mr Hughes, 11 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

good service easy transfers

Mr Crowther, 11 May 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1029

Top