Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.13*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1187

Very smooth car parking. Possible a post when returning so you know where to wait for the bus. I know it was the same stop but when your dropped off your in holiday mode and easily forget which bas bay.

Mr Ure, 11 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well without a hitch - Thanks

Mr Armstrong, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was easy to find the staff was brilliant and very helpful. It was just so simple

Mr Gibbs, 10 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find & very quick. Bus was waiting to take us back to car park as we walked out of the terminal building. Driver was helpful & friendly.

Miss Ball, 09 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, made the process entirely stress-free and parking is very close to the airport. Thanks again

Mr Duraid, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff were very helpful

Mrs Fields, 07 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Stay at car Park went smoothly and effectively and transfers were smooth

Tbc Tbc, 05 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used Park2Travel on numerous occasions and have always found them to be very efficient however on this occasion they only had one mini bus doing the airport runs and we had a long wait on our return. We arrived at the office to collect our car and there were two families complaining, they couldn't find one families car and they had lost the other families keys!!!!

Mr Gray, 06 Jul 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
3 out of 5

Absolutely spot on ,friendly,efficient,swift what more can I add?

Mr Walker, 30 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing smooth, quick transfer, easy check in

Mr Holiday, 25 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very close to airport you very smooth car drop off and very friendly staff

Mr Hammond, 23 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The location is perfect and transfer time is very short. The transfer bus is clean and the driver was very polite. The only thing I would say is there was only one person on the desk and she was stressed as she had a queue of people, phone was ringing and she didn’t have anyone to help her.

Mrs Bullick, 22 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.No problems quick service to and from airport.Staff so helpful at Park2travel.

Mr Thompson, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked airport lounge and car park, thought we could get a package/joint deal but you don’t do them, like the lounge & airport hotel deals...

Mr Bennett, 17 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Waited just a couple of minutes for transfer to airport, on our return the bus was waiting at the airport for us. Excellent service.

Mr Warden, 14 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good no problems

Mrs Taylor, 13 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We will not use this facility again. They are not as quick & efficient as out usual company.

Mrs Hyland, 11 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Speedy service, good customer service and friendly staff

Miss Manners, 10 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and welcoming unfortunately the return bus was full and we had a short wait for it to return for us just a small inconvenience

Mr Eastwood, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Arrival was straight forward and staff were pleasant and helpful. On our return we had to wait only two or three minutes for the pick up. Collecting our car was again no problem and we were leaving the complex in under ten minutes from pick up

Mr Muchall, 26 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

As always, top service

Mrs Good, 15 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went great.

Mrs Sharp, 07 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy. Shuttle bus was with is within minutes. On return we was driving off with 5 mins. Used this service twice and would definatly use it again. Not expensive either. In our experience I would give the service 10/10

Mr Reardon, 06 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Best ever holiday.

Mr Mahmood, 03 May 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Once again booking with Park2Travel at Leeds/Bradford went perfectly. from leaving the car to picking it back up. Once booked in the transfer to and back from the airport took no more than 10 minutes each way so no hanging around. I have to say we have used this service for a number of years and the same guy has booked us in, drove the mini bus and also picked us up and he has been helpful, funny and professional, nothing is a bother to him. He picked us up at 1:00am this Saturday 14th April from the Dalaman flight, dropped us next to my car (as we were the only passengers on that transfer). The car was warmed up as the temperature was freezing and he even sprayed de-icer on all the windows, how,s that for job satisfaction. So he deserves 10/10.

Mr Forster, 14 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Initial response slower than previously. Short wait in cold on return to the airport.

Mr Keegan, 10 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Virtually no wait for the bus on way out. Bus waiting for us upon return. Zero hassle.

Mr Done, 03 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Prompt service. A big improvement on last time.

Mr Keegan, 03 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly in the parking. Quick and no hassle. Would park here again.

Ms Mortimer, 18 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very professional and friendly service everything went smoothly would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Skivington, 09 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Directions to the parking site were not clear enough - we follows instruction to follow signs to airport and ended up at the drop off area and a different parking facility.

Mrs Knight, 26 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Efficient service. Good value for money.

Mr Thompson, 26 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park very close to Leeds/Bradford Airport just off main road, the only down point was only one staff member working as we arrived he told us he had locked door & was taking some people to Airport said he would be back in about 5minutes as we had unloaded our cases we stood & waited it was extremely cold, when he returned another two couples had arrived whilst he was away one of which went in before us so he had to check them in then us then another couple 3 of us sat on mini bus waiting whilst he did this however door was open so it was still very cold, whilst we felt sorry that he was extremely busy it was frustrating that we had to wait in cold we really feel another staff member is required. It was same on way home although he was waiting for us he had to then take us all back issue keys lock up & return to airport really do think far too much for one person which does not give best service.

Mrs Painter, 19 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Greenwood, 19 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr White, 15 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

So quick and easy to use. Good value too - will definitely book again if travelling from Leeds/Bradford

Mrs Clapham, 12 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth with no waiting

Mr North, 27 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

It was fine and cheap

Mr Steel, 19 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

great location as close to the airport as their own car park.. Quick and slick bus transfer, no waiting around.. Top Class service.

Mr Picknett, 30 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

YES, very good

Mr/S Diaz Torrente, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but when we arrived to drop the car off, we stood in reception for what felt like an age whilst the two ladies finished a lengthy work related conversation before they even acknowledge we were there. On our return our flight landed early but I felt we waited a long time to be picked up by the mini bus. We phoned the number on our paperwork but was not answered. When we did get picked up the driver was very pleasant and efficient.

Mr Pryce, 23 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, knew exactly what they were doing, waiting for me on arrival. Couldn't fault them at all.would defiantly recommend them.

Mrs Reid, 13 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient check in and out with no delay.Transport to and from airport punctual and friendly drivers.Coach clean.

Mr Heseltine, 11 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The drivers were both prompt and very helpful.

Mrs Mcalister, 09 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT COULD NOT FAULT IT

Mrs Marin, 06 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was very happy with the service provided

Mrs Walker, 04 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All smooth and efficient

Mr Falcobush, 03 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was booking car in as I had changed my car updated my car details with you but you had not updated it on your system but apart from that everything was perfect

Mr Lewins, 30 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good the driver was very helpful both getting on and off the bus then he had to come and give us our keys so the only bad thing I can say you need more staff for when staff don't turn up for their shifts

Mrs Smith, 27 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and waiting at the agreed place on ouyr vreturn.

Mr Murgatroyd, 24 Sep 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-07-2020, valid as of 25-05-2020