Customer Reviews for Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

Book Park2Travel Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.13*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park2Travel Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (1187 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1187

easy parking at leeds bradford. two minuet transfer. on return transfer bus on stand two minuet back to car park picked up keys 40 meter walk to car and away within ten minuets of coming out of airport door we where in the car and on our way home.

Mr Beattie, 25 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, easy to find car park, quick service to and from airport. Reasonable prices.

Mr Shannon, 24 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful on the buses. Very efficient. Only thing that would make it slightly better would be a bigger bus but the service was still good with the smaller ones. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Ward, 22 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure first class,no waiting either end.Will use again

Mr Corbett, 21 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and polite. Sorted baggage for you. Quick and easy transport to car.

Mrs Hawkridge, 19 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

We parked our car at travel2park at Leeds/Bradford airport, everything was brilliant and went well the only hiccup was when we arrived back we waited quite a while for a bus because it seemed as if there was only one driver. The driver we had was excellent but he was under pressure as there wasn’t another bus insight he had to do it all on his own.

Mrs Wright, 19 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service with no hassle or delays. Highly recommend.

Mrs Benson, 18 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, well organised, friendly service, I can't think of anyway to improve it. Quick check in and still quick on way back, reasonably priced too, very impressed, thank you.

Mrs Smith, 16 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not a slick a service as others

Mr Donaldson, 15 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Recently bought a new car, had all the dents professionally removed... 5 days later arrived at the airport car parking everything went smoothly. It was dark so couldn’t check the car over on return but when we was home and daylight cams round we noticed an extremely large fresh dent on the rear arch. The car was immaculate when it went there and came back with a dent, we are very upset

Miss Reynolds, 15 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

My car had clearly not been moved far but almost every setting on the car had been altered and my dash camera had been damaged. Why on earth anyone would need to change these things is beyond me

Mr Dee, 15 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Dropped off and picked on time friendly staff and good price everything went very smoothly

Mr Oram, 14 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy service. No hassle at all. Helped the beginning and end of the holiday to be relaxing.

Dr Mcguinness, 14 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car parking good

Mrs Goodhall, 14 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Perfect 👌 Right there to take and collect, no hanging around, lovely friendly driver and reception team. Will use again.

Mr Davis, 11 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book online and very efficient service at drop off and on collection. Had to wait less than 3 minutes for the transers to and from airport which is literally 2 minutes drive away from the car park. Have used this company before and will be happy to continue doing so.

Ms Parkinson-Fairf, 12 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Had to wait for collection at the airport, and my car keys had been put in the wrong file.

Mr Ince, 10 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff at the parking facility. Sat nav confused us when trying to find it so we had to ring for directions. Otherwise good facility

Mrs Gregory, 09 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Very good service and friendly staff

Mr Lornarogers94, 07 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff

Mrs Shepherd, 06 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

First class service to and from Leeds/Bradford airport

Mr Speller, 03 Jun 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

So reliable. You know you will get to the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at Park 2 Travel. Bus drivers friendly.

Miss Jarvie, 31 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great helpful friendly staff! Great service.

Mrs Shield, 30 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Good price. In time and will definitely book again

Dr Wilson, 28 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, the staff were very good at their job and politeness goes a long way. Recommend using this service.

Miss Butterworth, 23 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car came out of the car park filthy covered in tree sap to the point that the car boot and passenger door struggled to open. We mentioned this to the man in the car park at the time who advised it has been parked under a tree. We will call back this week to speak with manager to complain. Photos have been taken of the state of the car.

Mr Weldon, 23 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

Very efficient car parking, from arriving to collecting car. Office staff helpful and pleasant , the bus driver on both outward and inward journeys could not have been more helpful, insisted on lifting cases on and off. Were at the Airport when we landed, will definitely use again.

Mrs Jeffery, 21 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service very prompt. Would definitely use again.

Miss Burton, 13 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were so helpful and The parking facilities was absolutely brilliant. Definitely will use you again

Mr Owens, 09 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpfull wonderfull service would recomed it to any one perfect drop off and pick up no watting around

Mr Sealeaf, 07 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

This service was excellant, the staff were very helpful, no queuing, taxi was waiting when we arrived outside of the airport terminal, driver took all our luggage and loaded on to bus then drove straight to where our car was parked and even put our luggage into the car for us , will certainly use the car parking again

Mrs Cross, 03 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Quick at both ends. No issues.

Mr Robson, 01 May 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and quickly. No damage to the car, would% recommend

Mr Hogarth, 30 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Habberley, 28 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Helenrhogg, 20 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went ok

Mr Ramsdale, 17 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked a few times using holiday extras and never had any complaints. Top service!

Mr Weldon, 14 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

In one word - Perfect services!

Mr Hamernik, 12 Apr 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Karim, 22 Mar 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience friendly staff

Mr Oram, 17 Mar 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Car waiting for me on return

Mrs Boynton, 01 Feb 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

Facilities were great just as explained staff was brill it took approximately 10 minutes from driving into facility to arriving at airport

Mr Seddon, 28 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely staff very helpful the room was so clean and spacious and the food was glorious would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Ms Hardy, 17 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The signage for the carpark is very unclear..... a sign for gate 2 is none existant , the post code is totally wrong and not at the carpark. The staff know this and haven't done anything to remedy this. I would not use this carpark again.... very stressful

Mrs Jackson, 05 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
1 out of 5

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS.

Mr Clark, 03 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Having booked car parking and airport lounge at LBA you continue to bombard me with plans to book. Don't you check who has booked beforehand?

Mr Robson, 28 Dec 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Rixham, 23 Dec 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Moores, 15 Dec 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Battista, 07 Dec 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent car park and staff. just handed in our keys and were transported to the terminal which took only 2 minutes. on our return we rang the car park and were collected within a couple of minutes. would most certainly recommend.

Mrs Mccall, 04 Dec 2017

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1187

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-07-2020, valid as of 25-05-2020