Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3500 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3500

I get fed up with being asked to complete questionnaires after every purchase or service I receive but am really pleased to be able to say how exceptional I found Sentinal carpark. Without doubt the best carparking service I have ever used. On arrival I drove through a car scanner, I parked in a reception bay , straight into the reception to hand over key, straight on to the waiting shuttle bus and off to the airport just a few minutes drive. On arrival back in the UK the procedure was reversed and I was off on my way home with no delay. Everything was so efficient it was an outstanding service

Mr Haswell, 13 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park was very efficient as usual

Mrs Hart, 11 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

second time I have used this car park and its brilliant. very regular bus service and a fast onward exit

Miss Jones, 11 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have tried all the car parks at Leeds Bradford airport over the years, and Sentinel provide the best service, we will only use them in the future

Mr Hawthorne, 10 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, cannot recommend highly enough.

Mr Baggaley, 09 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Quick and streamlined. Excellent hospitality- Nice coffee and drinking water available at reception. Felt like parked at airport.

Mr Modi, 07 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I have used Leeds Bradford airport Sentinel parking. The booking went smoothly but I want to express my excitement about the Sentinel employees. The service was more than perfect from arrival to pick up - very helpful and joyful service. Kieran went an extra mile on my return and it really put the cherry on the cake for my experience and long drive home. Thank you!

Mrs Oesterle, 07 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Sentinel were very efficient.

Mr Smith, 05 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Simple booking process with Holiday Extras and good price achieved. Sentinel were extremely efficient and professional at both ends of our trip. All staff were very friendly and we were only on site a few minutes before being shuttled the short journey to the airport, and likewise when we arrived home we were back in our car in no time at all. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Mr Moseley, 06 Feb 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I’ve used a fair few airport car parks but the staff at Sentinel go the extra mile with customer service. Especially the bus drivers who helped us with our luggage.

Miss Young, 31 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Keep up the good service 😀

Mr Midgley, 30 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick check in and bus transfer on departure bus waiting on arrival keys ready to pick up all went smoothly

Mr Boast, 31 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff were very professional and efficient. Price was reasonable too. Would definitely use again.

Mr Cherry, 29 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park 5 min from the airport. Transport at the airport when we returned , very good service

Mr Grantham, 28 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Booked airport carparking at Leeds/Bradford with Sentinal with a discount through Holiday Extras. Excellent service as usual. Easy to book online, with most of our details stored from our last booking. Office staff are quick and helpful, and the bus to the airport came soon. The driver helped us with our luggage. Coming back was the same and we were soon on our way home

Mr Barton, 28 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As usual, everything on time. Prompt service both to and from the airport.

Mr Clemmit, 27 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinel Just a couple of minutes from LBA and this is now second time we have used this site. Absolutely simple an trouble free to use.

Mr Farnill, 26 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent site and facilities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Service very speedy. Close to airport. Always use this car park when flying from Leeds.

Mrs Blackburn, 22 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I booked the car parking for Leeds / Bradford airport not expecting it to be so good as full type as service not obvious when booked.. Dropped off car and gave keys in ( thought I would have to take with me ), caught bus straight away and on return a bus waiting and so quick to leave , car waiting so close excellent. Thank You

Mr Wilson, 13 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The staff at the car park were extremely helpful. On the return journey from the airport, the driver helped everybody with their luggage on and off the bus. He was extremely efficient and very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this company again. Fast, efficient, polite and pleasant with it.

Mrs Davies, 14 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No hassle we were straight into a parking spot. Then we booked in and there was a bus waiting to take us to the airport. On arrival the bus came in as we came out of arrivals. Straight back to the car park and picked our keys up and the car was waiting for us. Great service. We would definitely recommend this

Mrs Zalahoris, 12 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Well organised secure parking. Pleasant staff and all went on time

Mr Bayston, 11 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful. Didn’t have to wait for bus to the airport or on return back to our car. Really well organised and will use again.

Miss Mitchell, 11 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Prompt, very efficient, no delay. Staff very curteous & friendly

Mr Woodhouse, 09 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Roberts, 06 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car parking service is brilliant, so efficient. Car deposited in car park and on our way to the airport within 5 mins

Mrs Hart, 06 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Easy to find. Efficient service and would definitely use again.

Mrs Croft, 06 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, no waiting for the bus, car waiting when we arrived back. Very pleased.

Mrs Davey, 04 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Hassle free drop off and pick up with friendly and helpful staff

Mr Herring, 02 Jan 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service worked exactly as billed. The car park is only 5 minutes from the terminal. The bus took us there as soon as we had dropped off the keys, and was waiting for us when we returned - no need to call ahead. Great service!

Mr Mulcahy, 31 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange

Mr Convy, 30 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy check in, comfortable main bed but ‘trundle bed’ as springs were felt through mattress and daughter had dreadful nights sleep

Ms Wood, 30 Dec 2018

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Car parking is always good

Miss Lewis, 29 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as we always use sentinel to park our vehicle

Mr Hunter, 29 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

This service is excellent. The staff take the luggage from you when boarding the bus to the airport and back again

Miss Depa, 28 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service as always, used it many times.

Mrs Thompson, 28 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Evry think was great all on time staff excellent.

Mr Wilks, 28 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was good no need to improve anything

Mr Buchan, 28 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Speedy bus service to and from airport. Very efficient set-up. Friendly, efficient staff.

Mr Dixon, 26 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Polite, professional, quick and good value.

Mr Talbot, 19 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Really easy, smooth service. Straight in, parked near the kiosk, handed my keys over and jumped straight on a bus. From getting to the car park, I was at the airport within no more than 10 minutes. It was the first time I was flying alone and once at the airport I realised I didn’t have my purse! I rang the number I had on my booking email for the car park, a man answered quickly and stepped into action - he went to check my car and radioed the bus I had been on. My purse was found in my car - the car park was so close and the buses so regular I did a round trip from the airport and got my purse back. So pleased with the service and I would have struggled in that situation on other non-manned/automated car parks. Thank you, will definitely book again!

Mrs Dillon, 17 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from check in to check out. Friendly staff, bus to pick up even though flight was delayed. Have used twice now and would recommend them.

Mrs Penfold, 16 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel great service as usual

Mrs Cocker-Brown, 13 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth transaction. Turned up, bus was there ready to take us to airport. On coming home, waited a couple of minutes before bus was there to take us back to car. Great service

Mr Hughes, 11 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent air park service

Mr Normington, 10 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient, no waiting to be transferred to or from the airport. Perfect.

Mr Sutton, 10 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went well and at a good cost (car parking).

Mr Stafford, 09 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always smooth, quick and efficient

Mr Mcarthur, 07 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking at Leeds/Bradford airport with Sentinel Straight from car onto the bus to terminal Bus waiting at bus stop on arrival with car waiting a few steps away. Staff very efficient. Would definitely use again and recommend their service.

Mrs Cunniff, 04 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes,yes and yes! 😄

Mr Garner, 04 Dec 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3500

Top