Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3828 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3828

Smooth operation in drop off and pickup . Bus driver courteous and helpful

Mrs Ellis, 16 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth transfers and quick. Will use again

Mrs Boland, 17 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel are always efficient, quick and friendly and provide a free “Iâ€

Ms Bundeysezis, 13 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff are extremely helpful including the bus drivers, who help you with your cases.

Mr Spore, 11 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Leeds was brilliant as usual, pick up bus waiting, me and my friend got on and off we went bus to ourselves. Was in my car and on our way within 10min of leaving passport control, can't get any better that. Its a wonderful service.

Mrs Yeomans, 10 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A good welcome and hassle free experience

Mr Hall, 08 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service was efficient. Transfer from car park to airport and return was prompt. Our car was, as usual, left in the far reaches of the parking lot for us to collect and as fairly regular and loyal customers we are beginning to find this rather tedious.

Mrs Winterburn, 09 Nov 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service provided

Mr Moore, 06 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We were delayed over 3 hours due to our flight being diverted, but there was no problem picking our car up.

Mr Pumford, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to arrange, efficient and quick serivce. Receptionist very helpful, quick transport to the airport. On pickup the car was parked close to the reception. No waiting about, excellent service

Mrs Fowler, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have booked with you a lot never had any problems staff always good helpful

Mrs Larkin, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park when flying from Leeds Bradford Airport we never use anywhere else drop off the car get on the transfer dropped off nea to the doors same on the return

Mr Rogers, 03 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the service here, it was excellent, both the location and the staff where fantastic and would highly recommend.

Mrs Conroy, 01 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Use sentinal every time great service

Mr Allinson, 31 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with service

Mr Gilbert, 01 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

price to park was very reasonable easy to find staff were very polite bus too and from airport were spot on keep it up

Mr Ross, 31 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A quick and reliable service

Mr Clarke, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A quick and reliable service

Mr Clarke, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly checked my car keys in recpection the staff very friendly no problem same again on collecting my car keys information on where the car was parked was right

Mr Proctor, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly checked my car keys in recpection the staff very friendly no problem same again on collecting my car keys information on where the car was parked was right

Mr Proctor, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems would recommend

Mrs Huggins, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems would recommend

Mrs Huggins, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

v/good% thank you

Mr Mercer, 26 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Petch, 27 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used Sentinel car parking for many years. Our experiences have always been positive and this was no exception. Friendly staff, quick transfers to and from the airport and a fair price. What's not to like!

Mr Stone, 25 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

There is nothing you can improve on this trip everything went brilliantly.

Mrs Hopkins, 25 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always book with Sentinel when we go on holiday. The service is immaculate. Staff are helpful and friendly and there is always a bus waiting for transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Wright, 23 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Coaches waiting for us when we arrived to drop off the car and when we arrived back from holiday. No delay in transferring and the check in and out process was very efficient. This is my second time using this parking company and both times, the experience was excellent.

Mr Butterworth, 23 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used before and we will use again. Straightforward booking process, check-in process, transfer to airport, return from airport and car key return. Price is comparable to competition.

Mr Hawkins, 22 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great staff, buses waiting for us when we returned what more can you ask for

Mr Scott, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything worked very efficiently, with no stress. Just what is needed when going and returning from a holiday.

Mrs Drewery, 22 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Flight times indicated meant we paid for an extra days car parking above what we needed.

Mr Dawson, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service

Mr Kane, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All was good but not down to holiday extras it’s down to sentinel. They are very good and have nice staff.

Mr Crawford, 20 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service , no issues whatsoever, would recommend

Mr Howard, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford airport. First rate service from start to finish, helpful & friendly staff provide a very good service.

Mrs Daykin, 20 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went to plan smoothly as always

Mrs Dobson, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent. No waiting for the transfer bus either way. Very efficient.

Mr Thomason, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to use and fast friendly service. Would use again.

Mr Spensley, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park was very efficient and Definitely use you again

Mrs Gaffney, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The staff were great, very efficient. I asked for the car to be parked in a disabled bay upon return which it was

Mrs Wrigley, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth, easy to find and good value for money.

Mr Walker, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service as usual

Mr Gibbons, 16 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The parking at Sentinel was well organised and efficient, without any problems. I would definitely recommend.

Miss Beecroft, 27 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick service and reliable. Experienced staff.

Mrs Wilson, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual

Mrs Stewart, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

We always use sentenial car parks as we find them helpful efficient and pleasant it's always a pleasure to use sentenial thank you and keep up the good work..

Mr Pendleton, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always excellent service

Mr Foster, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Dixon, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3828

Top