Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3713 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3713

Everything went smoothly and the staff and facilities were great!

Miss Fisher, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use sentinel when we fly from LBA - easy to get to, good price. Never any delays on arrival or collection and the staff are always friendly.

Miss Brear, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth service as usual.

Mr White, 22 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service Easy to find A couple of minutes from the terminal Would highly recommend

Mr Gatus, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient check- in, and the same upon return. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend

Mrs Burnicle, 21 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. Very efficient.

Mr Sharp, 19 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes yes and yes

Mr Mccarthy, 19 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We wanted parking for Leeds Bradford airport. Holiday Extras made choice very easy. Able to choose competitive price, plus distance and travel time from parking to airport.

Miss Bowman, 18 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service with no hitches. Does what it says on the tin!

Mr Roberts, 17 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park at Sentinel was fantastic, would recommend it to anyone

Mr Lakin, 17 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, facilities as listed, no issues what so ever

Mr Watson, 17 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Well organised, efficient, friendly.

Mr Brumby, 15 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy handover both sides, prompt bus journey.

Mrs Brown, 15 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service we always use centinal it’s quick , easy and efficient . We have used them about five times now and we’ve always had excellent service would highly recommend .

Mr Walsh, 13 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used before and always friendly. Good service.

Mr Mcgrory, 13 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Have used Sentinel before. Always efficient. Helpful bus drivers. Quick transfer to terminus and easy to access.

Mr Hales, 13 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used many times. Slick, efficient service

Mr Bullock, 14 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car parking service we book for our holiday was excellent. Very good service , fast and reliable.

Mr Wilson, 12 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

brilliant as always

Mr York, 12 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Seamless and very professional from start to finish. A really smooth and well-run operation.

Mr Shrago, 12 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent Car Parking facility. Always buses waiting to take you to Airport and more important always there when you arrive back

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 11 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mrs Garbutt, 09 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras are only a booking agency and only administer for Sentinal. They themselves were excellent as usual, Holiday Extras, so so.

Mr Simpson, 08 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking is great. Easy to find. Drop off quick and staff very helpful. Transfer both ways quick and easy. Would recommend it

Ms Depa, 07 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised, efficient and the staff were friendly.

Herr Mayer, 08 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly including our holiday to Majorca

Mrs Walden, 06 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking at Leeds easy to book easy to find great service all round

Mr Baker, 05 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything Wes fabulous. Took 30 seconds to check car in and about 10 seconds to get car back.... it was 2am so possibly not as busy as usual but even on previous daytime visits it was just as efficient. You have really got it together..

Miss Westlake, 05 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Parking is excellent in every way. The staff are efficient. The transport is prompt and comfortable and the drivers are very helpful.

Mrs Hartley, 04 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everyone was brilliant. Service excellent

Mr Stockhill, 04 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to the check-in and the return was good and as expected. Staff helpful and there was no waiting around.

Mrs Longton, 03 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park was hassle free, very regular shuttle bus to The airport, helpful staff.

Mrs Twemlow, 02 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic so easy with having the app on our phones so. No messing about with paper work

Mr Lees, 01 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and the process of parking,transfers and pick up went smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Abbott, 30 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal at Leeds/Bradford Airport so quick and easy. No waiting. Drive in hand keys over and board the bus to airport On return bus waiting at airport to take you to your car😊

Mrs Spring, 30 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Dawson, 27 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As soon as we checked in the bus was there to take us to the airport,the driver put our cases on and off for us and on our return we only waited a few minutes before the bus arrived to pick us up.Great service.

Mr Ramsden, 27 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As soon as we checked in the bus was there to take us to the airport,the driver put our cases on and off for us and on our return we only waited a few minutes before the bus arrived to pick us up.Great service.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Scott, 27 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent location,friendly staff and speedy transfer to and from the airport. Would definitely reccommend

Mrs Stroud, 23 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Robinson, 22 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used this parking for years

Mrs Stowe, 22 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

This car park is a very well oiled machine. They are very efficient, can't fault anything. Everyone is helpful and friendly even at 5 o'clock in the morning. Excellent service.

Frau Rueckert, 21 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Efficient staff and quick transfers.

Mrs Edwards, 21 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Once again excellent service and friendly staff at Sentinel Car Parking simply the best.

Mr Sutton, 21 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport is the most efficient airport car park we have ever used. The staff are always friendly and give help if needed. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Mills, 21 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The whole experience was fantastic, staff great and facilities superb

Mrs Bisicker, 20 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All the staff were helpful, pleasant and efficient. We were very pleased with the service that we received. We have used Sentinel before and they have improved on their already high standards.

Mr Severn, 20 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All was very good. Staff friendly and helpful, very efficient.

Mrs Johnson, 20 Jun 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I used sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford,very easy to find and your car is waiting for you ready to go has soon as you get back, no messing about in trying to remember where you parked

Mr Mitchell, 19 Jun 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3713

Top