Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3615 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3615

Excellent as ever. Thank you.

Mr Brown, 22 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I have used this car park before and again it was quick and easy to use. On return, the bus to the car park was waiting and the keys were ready to be collected.

Miss Hanson, 21 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Wonderful & polite efficient service

Herr Sommer, 22 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant. I would definitely recommend them.

Mr Davidson, 20 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park was excellent. It was really organized and we were dropped off and collected from Leeds/Bradford airport seamlessly. I would definitely book to park with Sentinel again, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Mrs Blyth, 20 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient, very friendly and very good value.

Mr Thistlethwaite, 19 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went so smoothly and staff were very courteous

Mr Broadbent, 18 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and friendly smooth service too and from the airport

Mr Sherwood, 18 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was very good, polite staff, the person who greeted us at the bus shuttle return was particularly helpful. Car was clean and parked ready for us to drive immediately. Great service and would definitely book again

Mrs Wood, 13 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

great service will definately use again

Mrs Green, 13 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extra to book my holiday car parking and hotels if I need them as you are given a great choice of options and prices.

Herr Babutzky, 10 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel are extremely reliable and it is also great to pick up the I newspaper

Ms Bundeysezis, 10 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything and everyone did a fantastic job and took the stress out of that part of the holiday travel.

Mr Simpson, 08 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mrs Blackburn, 05 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arriving to leaving.

Mr Shorten, 06 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Ryan, 05 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Wuick, efficient and easy runs like clockwork just like the shuttle bus.

Mr Bryan, 03 May 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I have found sentinel parking at leeds bradford airport to be a really good and friendly service

Mr Eccles, 30 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. First class service and a free ice lolly

Mr Pincott, 30 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went just as planned.

Mr Hagerty, 30 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It was a seamless and great

Mr Holmes, 25 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went well, from the staff in the office to the coach driver. Sentinel car parks are very well organised. We have used them previously and will use them again when travelling from Leeds airport.

Mr Curwen, 23 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

You just drop your car off get on the bus and go and the bus is waiting when you get back. So easy!!!

Mr Davies, 23 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Overton, 22 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

First class service. Drivers very helpful and both out and return took only a few minutes. Much appreciated.

Mr Bristow, 21 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The car park was perfect, very quick and well organised. 10 out of 10

Mrs Smith, 20 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Ive used this company before so I know the routine.Everything went smoothly

Mr Hepplestone, 19 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Really professional service, drivers assisted us to. Always used these guys

Mr Rutherford, 20 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy as well as being the cheapest. Definitely will be recommending

Mr Trotter, 19 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel were as efficient as ever. Check in was quick and easy, transfer to airport took only a few minutes and, on return, a bus was waiting to transfer us back to the car park. We have used Sentinel on a number of occasions and always have good service.

Mr Stone, 19 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We had to extend our stay in Spain & were delighted you extended our parking reservation free of charge. Thank you.

Mr Parkinson, 20 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Leeds Bradford Airport, the best airport parking I've ever had. Really fast turnaround both dropping the car off and collecting it.

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Quick transfer to and from airport and clean car when we got home. Excellent service.

Mrs Glazier, 16 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient. No hassle and friendly staff.

Miss Sarchet, 15 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park were excellent.

Mr Burns, 14 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great and convenient service

Mr Barltrop, 13 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Hoddell, 13 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Expensive getting cheaper to go in a taxi prices should be frozen

Mr Ewart, 13 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The quickest easiest holiday parking ever!

Mrs Burbidge, 10 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always very slick and efficient. Top Marks

Mr Barber, 10 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Found sentinel car park with postcode easily. Staff were friendly and helpful. Transfer bus waiting for us and took 5 minutes to the airport. Good price and will use them again

Mrs Calvert, 11 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs James, 09 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car parking at Leeds Bradford airport, great from start to pick up at the end of the holiday. Relaxed friendly staff, very professional set up with clean buses very conscientious drivers even when the plane arrived in the early hours of the morning 3:00 am. Well done Sentinel

Herr Altmann, 09 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I found the people at Sentinel rude, clearly don’t like dealing with customers. It was more like a arriving at a military camp

Mr Cooper, 09 Apr 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

Good car park no issues quick and easy

Mrs Angus, 08 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Car Parking were excellent as always. Last thing you want is to be kept waiting for a transfer at 2am but the bus was waiting as always :)

Mr Lane, 08 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I am save money for every time for parking thank you

Mr Ganesa%20thevar, 07 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentínal car park is so near to Leeds /Bradford Airport and there is always a transfer bus waiting or if not only a couple of minutes to wait. Staff are friendly. We have used them many times and will again.

Mr Chin, 07 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service fast and efficient

Mrs Mackellar, 08 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Could not have gone smoother, quick, simple, pleasant assistant at counter. Transfer took two minutes, driver superb helping with loading luggage, same on return, even saw driver helping an older couple put cases in their car. Superb service all round.

Mr Fry, 07 Apr 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3615

Top