Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3773 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3773

Quick drop off and collection. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Warrener, 15 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to use, straight in and out.

Mr Huggon, 14 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff at Sentinel always helpful, friendly and efficient. The buses are always there waiting for you, both for going and coming back so no waiting around in the cold.

Mrs Jewison, 13 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good easy to find has i used it several times, I only gave it 9 has the sentinel sign seemed to be missing for anyone who as not been before.

Mr Tonge, 13 Sep 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

All staff were excellent and helpful and very friendly ,and informative.

Mr Toronczak, 12 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would highly recommend. We will definitely use again.

Mrs Tattersall, 10 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient

Mrs Sharp, 11 Sep 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

a good experience as usual

Mr Rayner, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient polite and friendly staff. Bus was waiting both on arrival and return. Very pleased and would book again.

Miss Greenwood, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Straightforward no queing. Great security

Mrs Rogers, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always had good service from Sentinel and will continue to use them. Pick up drivers are especially helpful, in getting your cases on and off the bus.

Mr Spore, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was ok

Mr Hawley, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It all went well

Mrs Sharp, 06 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Good secure car park

Mr Todd, 03 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A very well organised experience

Mr Kenyon, 28 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Seamless service from sentinel and we will continue to use them each time we travel from LBA

Mr Wallis, 29 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Parked in Sentinel car park near Leeds/Bradford airport last week. Easy to find, Clear instructions and friendly check in, immediate transport to airport (3mins), coach waiting on return, easy cheerful pick up. Will certainly use again.

Mrs Cooper, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Travelled to Leeds/Bradford airport to jet off with friends, coming from a different direction, who have used Sentinel previously. The location is super-close to the airport, the car drop-off and collection areas are close to the office, very helpful staff including on the shuttle bus, efficient process, everything went smoothly!! Would definitely use again should I fly from Leeds in the future.

Miss Noble, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Near the airport, regular shuttle buses with helpful drivers. Very efficient drop off and pickup.

Mr Sweeney, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All good would like the opi to have car washed and valeted!

Frau Mueller, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

I personally cannot make any comment for improvement so far i have no problems with your service

Mr Sheraton, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service is excellent, no waiting

Tbc Tbc, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Parking were very efficient, staff were helpful and friendly - all as described by Holiday Extras.

Ms Bradshaw, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick and professional very little waiting

Mr Burton, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

No problems friendly staff good service

Mr Helps, 25 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Efficient helpful and punctual

Miss Duff, 24 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used the sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford...staff very efficient on departure and return excellent service was very smooth and quick. Would highly recommend and use again!

Mr Russell, 22 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start finish. Highly recommended

Miss Cockfield, 22 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up fast and friendly will definately use again

Mr Bartley, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly ,pick up and drop off quick and smooth .

Mr Lockwood, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal excellent service once again brilliant staff and very efficient wouldn,t use anyone else.

Mr Sutton, 18 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, smooth arriving and departing, even free travel packs to keep kids entertained. Great service. Highly recommend.

Mr Farman, 17 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel were great couldn’t be smoother

Mr Watson, 15 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were polite and helpful. They gave my 6 year old grandson a travel pack which he thought was wonderful!!

Mrs Cowley, 14 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant, quick and easy.

Mr Duce, 11 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service from start to finish. Drop off very easy process, free tea and coffee and ice lolly’s for the kids! Collection was brilliant and car was ready and waiting in the first row to leave the car park. Would highly recommend Sentinel at Leeds and use every time in the future. Big thanks as always to holiday extras.

Mr Hanwell, 11 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Taylor, 10 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used before and will use again. Couldn’t be simpler. Turn up, book in ( which takes about 30 second) get the bus to airport ( 3 mins) . In return just as good and efficient

Mr Ellis, 08 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes all good just would appreciate cheaper prices

Mrs Ibbetson, 07 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Barnes, 06 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Used Sentinel as close to airport, very efficient staff at the office and very easy to find bus back to car park which is very regular

Mr Richardson, 05 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park was efficient as usual. Always use this one. Bus ready and waiting on our return and we didn’t have to wait long to get back.

Mr Robinson, 04 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the car park but not with holiday extras don’t think I will use you again

Mrs Hudson, 05 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Top notch Company, great staff and excellent service

Mr Haigh, 04 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel best service as always

Mr Burns, 03 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

seamless, with polite and helpful drivers, even at 3 am

Miss Lunn, 03 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park in a good location with great transfer links to the airport.

Mr Dawson, 01 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great. Easy to use and Sentinel have it all so sorted and under control.

Mrs Payne, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from dropping our car off to picking it up. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Hopley, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, greeted by friendly staff even as we were getting out of the car upon arrival. Quick checking process again by friendly helpful staff. Drive of the bus helped putting suitcases on the bus. Upon our return again very smooth process as a bus had just arrived at the airport dropping people off. Arriving back at the car park quick hand over of keys and we were soon on our way home. Great experience would definitely use sentinel again.

Mr Smith, 31 Jul 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3773

Top