Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3905

Excellent service quick in and out collected at airport and in my car in 10 mins

Mr Spence, 18 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service quick in and out collected at airport and in my car in 10 mins

Mr Spence, 18 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient service from Sentinel. Would recommend Sentinel.

Mr Kaye, 08 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan very up to date with processes on arrival and collection would recommend to others

Mr Stead, 06 Jan 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always use sentinel car park,I have never had anything but a good experience.

Mr Hunter, 31 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport offer a great service, I have used them many times.

Mrs Thompson, 28 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

5 star service from a 5 star company.Staff excellent,helpful and friendly

Mr Hunter, 22 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent location,staff very helpful. Everything ran smoothly with no issues experienced, what more can you ask for.

Mr Alderson, 21 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Thankyou i will use holiday extras again for finding my car parking company and i will always use sentinal car parking when traveling from B/Leeds .Very easy to find and staff so helpfull . I dropped a expensive b/tooth headset .But on return a member of staff had handed it into the desk . So i would highly recommend them for the pleasant way they deal wirh cusomers and the honesty of there staff . Thankyou to all at senntinal car park Bradford . Hope you all have a good xmas abd a grwat new year

Mr Benson, 21 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to locate, efficient and quick

Ms Sage, 15 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to locate, efficient and quick

Ms Sage, 15 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinal parking at Leeds Bradford is the best parking, easy to find, park and get to airport, on return bus was there, car was found quickly.

Mrs Byrne, 14 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, always excellent service

Mr Riley, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great staff and very efficient

Mrs Pugh, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great staff and very efficient

Mrs Pugh, 11 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel airport car parking the way forward

Mr Appleyard, 10 Dec 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Sentinel airport car parking the way forward

Mr Appleyard, 10 Dec 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Can’t fault this service no hanging around staff so efficient nice warm drinks if you need one

Mrs Lund, 08 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The buss was waiting when we dropped the car off and we were at the terminal in minutes. On the way back the bus was waiting for us. We were back at the car park and picked up keys and car within minutes. Very pleased with the service.

Ms Pearson, 08 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and without hassle. We use Sentinel all the time. Very helpful staff. No hassle.

Mr Higgins, 08 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A well organised set up with helpful and friendly staff. Will use them again.

Mr Wright, 03 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

every think went smoothly no waiting the bus was waiting both to take us and to pick us up. Thank You

Mr Wallbank, 04 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Short wait for the shuttle bus at each end of the trip but nothing to be concerned about. Drivers very helpful.

Mr Crosbie, 26 Nov 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

No problems. Transfers were quick and easy.

Mr Adams, 26 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around, bus waiting to board at both ends!

Mr Sibson, 25 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always a warm bus waiting in the winter and a cool one in summer. Very convenient and efficient service .. well done

Mr Daniel, 25 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Good efficient service. Could do with larger sheltered area at LBA when waiting for bus transfer.

Mr Dent, 18 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth operation in drop off and pickup . Bus driver courteous and helpful

Mrs Ellis, 16 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Smooth transfers and quick. Will use again

Mrs Boland, 17 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel are always efficient, quick and friendly and provide a free “Iâ€

Ms Bundeysezis, 13 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff are extremely helpful including the bus drivers, who help you with your cases.

Mr Spore, 11 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Leeds was brilliant as usual, pick up bus waiting, me and my friend got on and off we went bus to ourselves. Was in my car and on our way within 10min of leaving passport control, can't get any better that. Its a wonderful service.

Mrs Yeomans, 10 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A good welcome and hassle free experience

Mr Hall, 08 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Service was efficient. Transfer from car park to airport and return was prompt. Our car was, as usual, left in the far reaches of the parking lot for us to collect and as fairly regular and loyal customers we are beginning to find this rather tedious.

Mrs Winterburn, 09 Nov 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service provided

Mr Moore, 06 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We were delayed over 3 hours due to our flight being diverted, but there was no problem picking our car up.

Mr Pumford, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to arrange, efficient and quick serivce. Receptionist very helpful, quick transport to the airport. On pickup the car was parked close to the reception. No waiting about, excellent service

Mrs Fowler, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have booked with you a lot never had any problems staff always good helpful

Mrs Larkin, 04 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great place to park when flying from Leeds Bradford Airport we never use anywhere else drop off the car get on the transfer dropped off nea to the doors same on the return

Mr Rogers, 03 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the service here, it was excellent, both the location and the staff where fantastic and would highly recommend.

Mrs Conroy, 01 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Use sentinal every time great service

Mr Allinson, 31 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very happy with service

Mr Gilbert, 01 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

price to park was very reasonable easy to find staff were very polite bus too and from airport were spot on keep it up

Mr Ross, 31 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A quick and reliable service

Mr Clarke, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A quick and reliable service

Mr Clarke, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly checked my car keys in recpection the staff very friendly no problem same again on collecting my car keys information on where the car was parked was right

Mr Proctor, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly checked my car keys in recpection the staff very friendly no problem same again on collecting my car keys information on where the car was parked was right

Mr Proctor, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems would recommend

Mrs Huggins, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems would recommend

Mrs Huggins, 28 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

v/good% thank you

Mr Mercer, 26 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3905

Top