Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3905

Everything went smoothly

Mr Petch, 27 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used Sentinel car parking for many years. Our experiences have always been positive and this was no exception. Friendly staff, quick transfers to and from the airport and a fair price. What's not to like!

Mr Stone, 25 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

There is nothing you can improve on this trip everything went brilliantly.

Mrs Hopkins, 25 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always book with Sentinel when we go on holiday. The service is immaculate. Staff are helpful and friendly and there is always a bus waiting for transfers to and from the airport.

Mrs Wright, 23 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Coaches waiting for us when we arrived to drop off the car and when we arrived back from holiday. No delay in transferring and the check in and out process was very efficient. This is my second time using this parking company and both times, the experience was excellent.

Mr Butterworth, 23 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used before and we will use again. Straightforward booking process, check-in process, transfer to airport, return from airport and car key return. Price is comparable to competition.

Mr Hawkins, 22 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great staff, buses waiting for us when we returned what more can you ask for

Mr Scott, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

everything worked very efficiently, with no stress. Just what is needed when going and returning from a holiday.

Mrs Drewery, 22 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Flight times indicated meant we paid for an extra days car parking above what we needed.

Mr Dawson, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service

Mr Kane, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All was good but not down to holiday extras it’s down to sentinel. They are very good and have nice staff.

Mr Crawford, 20 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service , no issues whatsoever, would recommend

Mr Howard, 21 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel car park at Leeds Bradford airport. First rate service from start to finish, helpful & friendly staff provide a very good service.

Mrs Daykin, 20 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went to plan smoothly as always

Mrs Dobson, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent. No waiting for the transfer bus either way. Very efficient.

Mr Thomason, 19 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to use and fast friendly service. Would use again.

Mr Spensley, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Car park was very efficient and Definitely use you again

Mrs Gaffney, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The staff were great, very efficient. I asked for the car to be parked in a disabled bay upon return which it was

Mrs Wrigley, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very smooth, easy to find and good value for money.

Mr Walker, 17 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good service as usual

Mr Gibbons, 16 Oct 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The parking at Sentinel was well organised and efficient, without any problems. I would definitely recommend.

Miss Beecroft, 27 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very quick service and reliable. Experienced staff.

Mrs Wilson, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual

Mrs Stewart, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

We always use sentenial car parks as we find them helpful efficient and pleasant it's always a pleasure to use sentenial thank you and keep up the good work..

Mr Pendleton, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always excellent service

Mr Foster, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Dixon, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went well with leaving the car at Sentinel(LBA). Very smooth dropping it off and even quicker on our return. Very helpful staff.

Frau Pesl, 21 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We always book Sentinel Car park Leeds with Holiday Extras. Good price and excellent service. Always good to know there is no hassle when you get there. Efficient staff run this car park so its stress free when you drop off your car and they are always waiting with the shuttle bus when you arrive back. Would always recommend this service as its the best in Leeds.

Mrs Morris, 20 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

have used sentinel on previouse occations very good efficient service would gladly recomend to anyone

Mr Holroyd, 19 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

We have used Sentinal car parking quite a few times and they are always efficient and do what they say they will do.

Mr Bancroft, 19 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent car park for Leeds Bradford airport easy to get to smooth check in and transfer to airport 10 mins max. Friendly helpful staff, bus waiting on return to transfer back for car.

Mr Foster, 18 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and collection. Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Warrener, 15 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to use, straight in and out.

Mr Huggon, 14 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Staff at Sentinel always helpful, friendly and efficient. The buses are always there waiting for you, both for going and coming back so no waiting around in the cold.

Mrs Jewison, 13 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very good easy to find has i used it several times, I only gave it 9 has the sentinel sign seemed to be missing for anyone who as not been before.

Mr Tonge, 13 Sep 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

All staff were excellent and helpful and very friendly ,and informative.

Mr Toronczak, 12 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would highly recommend. We will definitely use again.

Mrs Tattersall, 10 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was prompt and efficient

Mrs Sharp, 11 Sep 2019

Sentinel
4 out of 5

a good experience as usual

Mr Rayner, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very efficient polite and friendly staff. Bus was waiting both on arrival and return. Very pleased and would book again.

Miss Greenwood, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Straightforward no queing. Great security

Mrs Rogers, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always had good service from Sentinel and will continue to use them. Pick up drivers are especially helpful, in getting your cases on and off the bus.

Mr Spore, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The service was ok

Mr Hawley, 09 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It all went well

Mrs Sharp, 06 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Good secure car park

Mr Todd, 03 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

A very well organised experience

Mr Kenyon, 28 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Seamless service from sentinel and we will continue to use them each time we travel from LBA

Mr Wallis, 29 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Parked in Sentinel car park near Leeds/Bradford airport last week. Easy to find, Clear instructions and friendly check in, immediate transport to airport (3mins), coach waiting on return, easy cheerful pick up. Will certainly use again.

Mrs Cooper, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Travelled to Leeds/Bradford airport to jet off with friends, coming from a different direction, who have used Sentinel previously. The location is super-close to the airport, the car drop-off and collection areas are close to the office, very helpful staff including on the shuttle bus, efficient process, everything went smoothly!! Would definitely use again should I fly from Leeds in the future.

Miss Noble, 26 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3905

Top