Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford Short Stay Car Park

Book Short Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (141 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

All went well

Mr Wadsworth, 09 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, good parking position. Direction good. Short walk to the terminal.

Mr Michael, 12 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, access simple no issues at all

Ms Cairns, 27 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good safe and reasonably clean area

Mr Baker, 18 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy parking

Mr/S Singer, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked onsite parking facilities at Leeds/Bradford Airport. We needed to use disabled parking, which we found a space quite easily and were very impressed with that, as at other airports we’ve used in the past, all disabled parking has always been full.

Mr Hallums, 04 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent communication and very convenient parking when travelling from Leeds Bradford Airport.

Mr Hickey, 01 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location, on site parking. Only a 2 minute walk to the airport.

Mr Drew, 30 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at LBA was a dream!

Mrs Matley, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Wider parking spaces and additional lighting

Mr Baker, 18 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Further from terminal than expected; freezing rain and no covered walkway made return to vehicle a nightmare. NPR camera didn’t work and contact button iced over/ not functioning. Spacious, well surfaced car park - would have been ideal in good weather. Not your fault !

Mr Webster, 17 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Whole operation went very smoothly. Very short walk from car park to terminal.

Mr Rodgers, 21 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes but exspensive to park

Mr Samardzija, 17 Sep 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All aspects of the arrangement went perfectly. From booking to parking with ample spaces and trouble free collection

Mr Robson, 13 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was so good everything just wonderful.

Mrs Melia, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking spot, convenient and quick, made easier because of disabled provision

Mrs Watson, 07 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

To expensive could have got a Taxi for like

Mr Wilde, 05 Aug 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful

Mr Bramhald, 07 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class ... I have used the service before and I will use it again

Mr Wilson, 27 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned, even though I was half an hour early

Mrs Rae, 27 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff around to comment. Car parking was easy. Would be nice for returning customers to receive some freebies i.e. fast track or airport lounge or even a bigger discount.

Mr Roberts, 20 Jun 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

An easy parking experience very close to the terminal building

Mr Dawson, 08 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The person who took the booking was helpful, and the staff at the hotel were also helpful The hotel itself was basic but clean and tidy. You need to modify your description. By metro from Schiphol airport only 10/15 minutes and the hotel right by the metro ( 3 mins) Only downside, not your fault but should be mentioned, the area where the hotel is situated has no town centre just a gathering of high rise apartments, not possible to buy any emergency items- no shops or amenities of any kind! Not a good venue for families with young children because of the above but fine for adults. ,

Miss Gara, 13 Apr 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking was easy

Ms Westman, 13 Feb 2018

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book. Good directions .All went well

Mr Jones, 11 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem getting in or out of the car park.

Mr Fairley, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used to book car parking at LBA.

Mrs Collins, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

First class ... every thing worked like clock work. I will use holidayextras again, I will also recommend to family and friends.

Mr Wilson, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff involvment. Automatic number plate recognition went smoothly

Mr Powell, 18 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Stirling, 17 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and staff , we had left our car window open by mistake and when we came back it was sorted for us thank you

Mrs Holmes, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park not sign posted very well and further to walk than as described the meet and greet car park is the one that fits the description provided best which is confusing and it’s hard to get back down to this car park once you have gone past. Would’ve better now then that I know where the car park is

Mr Lewis, 25 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Wilcox, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as we had hoped, plenty of car paking spaces, and literally 1-2 mins walk to the terminal

Mr Thornton, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bit more expensive at leeds than newcastle ?? Dont understand why ?? But still worth the ££ coz dont have to use the buses to get to your car ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Cook, 09 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really first class

Mr Chimonidis, 07 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I originally booked the wrong start date for parking so I rang to change it and the guy was very helpful

Mrs Pearson, 04 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the arrangments

Mr Dabrowski, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

nice hotel and all information given was correct

Mr Pieske, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

LBA ShortStay/Business car park: The parking spaces are simply too narrow. Even if you can find a space to fit in there is high risk of bashing doors, and no chance of pulling cases through the gaps. By removing two spaces off each row, the spaces could be increased by a few inches each which would improve matters. Car park had a high proportion of transit/minibus size vehicles and 4x4s.

Mr Cawrey, 26 Sep 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Carpark needs to be resurfaced...very uneven and the parking spaces are very small.

Mr Gait, 15 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Good service and trouble free

Mr Sprakes, 14 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The system worked perfectly - car reg recognised and barriers lifted without a problem

Mr Slack, 13 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the machines at the entrance did not recognise my registration or the bar code on my confirmation document

Mr Marvill, 11 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The service was first class, my only gripe would be to make the spaces a touch larger as there seems to be many 4x4 cars in your car park

Mr Smith, 12 Aug 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly and the car park was very convenient, especially on teh way home.

Mr Mort, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Payed for parking before holiday .then requested £200 +for parking when leaveing after holiday good job i had a ref no

Mr West, 08 Aug 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Said, 01 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As described.

Mrs Robson, 30 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Considering I gave flight details (LS242.07.17) when booking this Car Park no consideration was given to the fact that I overstayed by approx hours due to a the massive delay on this flight. I had to pay an additional £15 to leave the car park & most disappointing was I got no receipt for this which leaves me no evidence for reclaim from the airline (Jet2)

Mrs Hollis, 26 Jul 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

Top