Customer reviews for Leeds Bradford Short Stay Car Park

Book Short Stay Car Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (141 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

Easy to find, park up and on return smoothly exited with no issues - just what we wanted.

Mr/S Crossland, 03 Sep 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, instructions were clear and simple and everything went as expected, no issues at all

Mr Harvey-Hill, 17 Aug 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Wadsworth, 09 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Closest car park to LBA check in and walkable in 2 minutes!

Mr Hopwood, 03 Aug 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy process and help when car not recognised.

Mr Williams, 21 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good sound efficient service that delivers each time I use it

Mr Baker, 13 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient, good parking position. Direction good. Short walk to the terminal.

Mr Michael, 12 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and find the spaces

Mr Cowie, 08 Jul 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Priority parking combined with fast track, worked perfectly.

Mrs Bell, 03 Jul 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, access simple no issues at all

Ms Cairns, 27 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking only at Leeds Bradford Airport Short Stay Car park.

Mr Gill, 11 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to short walk to terminal which was brilliant as was travelling alone with a 1 year old have booked again already for next holiday

Mrs Calkeld, 10 Jun 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Superefficient! Makes travelling so easy and takes away the stress of getting from car park to terminal and vica-versa. No staff involved - just booked online.

Mr Hendry, 27 May 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good safe and reasonably clean area

Mr Baker, 18 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry process as described. Close to terminal.

Mrs O'hara, 04 May 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras for parking as its quick and easy to book plus there is no concerns about losing tickets etc. Pull up at the barrier and it recognises your reg and lets you in and out.

Mr Carass, 01 May 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy parking

Mr/S Singer, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked onsite parking facilities at Leeds/Bradford Airport. We needed to use disabled parking, which we found a space quite easily and were very impressed with that, as at other airports we’ve used in the past, all disabled parking has always been full.

Mr Hallums, 04 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent communication and very convenient parking when travelling from Leeds Bradford Airport.

Mr Hickey, 01 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location, on site parking. Only a 2 minute walk to the airport.

Mr Drew, 30 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay premium carpark with fastpass is great way to begin and end you journey. Yorkshire lounge good value if you fancy a drink. Bacon was a bit tough though 😂

Mrs Hargrave, 19 Mar 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at LBA was a dream!

Mrs Matley, 13 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was as described and just a couple of minutes walk from the terminal. The fast track through security however was a complete failure as there was only one lane open. My family went through the regular security and passed through it before we did !!

Mrs Elmy, 24 Feb 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Wider parking spaces and additional lighting

Mr Baker, 18 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All as arranged.

Mr Ward, 30 Dec 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Further from terminal than expected; freezing rain and no covered walkway made return to vehicle a nightmare. NPR camera didn’t work and contact button iced over/ not functioning. Spacious, well surfaced car park - would have been ideal in good weather. Not your fault !

Mr Webster, 17 Dec 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Whole operation went very smoothly. Very short walk from car park to terminal.

Mr Rodgers, 21 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to find & park the car with confidence that the car will be looked after while your on your holidays ðŸ‘🌞✈ï¸

Mr Cook, 20 Oct 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Close, convenient. Excellent

Mr Williams, 02 Oct 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, number plate recognition worked ok and plenty of spaces to choose from.

Mrs Blyth, 25 Sep 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, albeit number plate recognition failed on entry and exit

Mr Drury, 18 Sep 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes but exspensive to park

Mr Samardzija, 17 Sep 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All aspects of the arrangement went perfectly. From booking to parking with ample spaces and trouble free collection

Mr Robson, 13 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was so good everything just wonderful.

Mrs Melia, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking spot, convenient and quick, made easier because of disabled provision

Mrs Watson, 07 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Ward, 30 Aug 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

To expensive could have got a Taxi for like

Mr Wilde, 05 Aug 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful

Mr Bramhald, 07 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class ... I have used the service before and I will use it again

Mr Wilson, 27 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned, even though I was half an hour early

Mrs Rae, 27 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff around to comment. Car parking was easy. Would be nice for returning customers to receive some freebies i.e. fast track or airport lounge or even a bigger discount.

Mr Roberts, 20 Jun 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well with the car parking from arrival to departure from the car park. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Taylor, 02 Jun 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

An easy parking experience very close to the terminal building

Mr Dawson, 08 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The person who took the booking was helpful, and the staff at the hotel were also helpful The hotel itself was basic but clean and tidy. You need to modify your description. By metro from Schiphol airport only 10/15 minutes and the hotel right by the metro ( 3 mins) Only downside, not your fault but should be mentioned, the area where the hotel is situated has no town centre just a gathering of high rise apartments, not possible to buy any emergency items- no shops or amenities of any kind! Not a good venue for families with young children because of the above but fine for adults. ,

Miss Gara, 13 Apr 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking was easy

Ms Westman, 13 Feb 2018

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book. Good directions .All went well

Mr Jones, 11 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No interaction with staff required. ANPR on barriers worked as it should and car park was easy to find.

Mr Pein, 08 Feb 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem getting in or out of the car park.

Mr Fairley, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used to book car parking at LBA.

Mrs Collins, 07 Feb 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Exactly as described. Very close to the terminal building

Mr Vaughan, 04 Feb 2018

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 141

Top