Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (307 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 307

The Viking car park is really close to the airport, 2 mins in the van. Check in was quick and easy and pick up was even quicker, I'd definitely use them again

Mr Pratt, 27 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service aclose to the airport. Clean transfer vehicles.

Mr Davidson, 25 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Rexcellent service

Mrs Brooks, 22 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around at the airport

Mrs Wigham, 21 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Took the car to Leeds airport, friendly staff, super simple procedure just parked the car and gave in our keys, the bus was there waiting to take us to the departure area, showed us where to wait on our return and as promised he was there. He was very chatty even though it was 2am asked where we had been and if it was nice and 2 minutes later we were back at the car. Could not fault the service and can highly recommend

Mrs Hodson, 21 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking car parking. Everything great. Prompt service and very organised, punctual and efficient.

Mr Wright, 16 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The only complaint was the staff watched us struggle to get into the reception area with our luggage when they could have helped by holding the door open for us

Ms Himlin, 15 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

The parking and shuttle service were excellent and I would certainly recommend Viking - in fact, I already have! It was also the best price across 3 car parks used by our group.

Miss Alexander-Vasey, 14 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Ideal location. Polite reception. Very fast transfer.

Mr Croft, 12 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find efficient car check in 2 minute bus ride to airport. On return bus waiting picked up keys and on way home within 10 minutes

Mr Boast, 11 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All very well organised.

Mr Oliver, 11 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Fowler, 11 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good service

Mrs Morris, 10 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service and smooth and quick transfer.

Mr Blackburn, 08 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good experience helpful staff. Fast pick up.

Mr Cooper, 07 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Flew with Jet2, used Viking parking. All staff helpful. No issues at all.

Mr Flint, 08 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent choice of parking smooth and no hassle at all would definitely recommend and use again

Miss Morgan, 06 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Facility very close to airport..however the mini bus transfer was poor..we had to wait on check ..only bus running...and then on return same again..too long a wait for bus.

Mr Daughtrey, 04 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Arrived on schedule - everything checked, keys handed over to very pleasant staff. Bus to airport clean and prompt. On return collected at airport, driver really helpful. Car was ready waiting on arrival at car park - we checked the mileage not even an extra mile on clock.

Mr Deere, 01 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t use this car park again, badly organized, no room to even get in the car park, had to leave car in very precarious spot was very worried it would be hit. one tiny minibus to take you to the airport queue of people waiting was large. Staff were quite rude and unhelpful

Mrs Keeling, 01 Jun 2019

Viking Airport Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went well very smoothly

Mr Hinchley, 28 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Parking Was great

Mrs Hockney, 25 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking parking are really easy, friendly and all round uncomplicated — have booked before and will always book again.

Mr Spengler, 25 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, hassle free parking and very friendly, would use again

Mr Sinclair, 23 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, drop off and pick with no delays. Our car was waiting for us with no additional mileage on the clock to when we dropped it off.

Mr Lazenby, 21 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Faultless ,friendly and well organised

Mr Mclean, 20 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy and will definitely use your service again if we travel from Bradford and Leeds. We normally fly from Manchester and use jetparks but they are not a patch on you guys.

Mr Woodhouse, 18 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Sheehan, 18 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth, stress free parking.

Mrs Peel, 17 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to picking the car up after the trip. Quick transfer to/from the terminal and a happy friendly greeting which helps at 2am after a delayed flight. Top Mark's!

Mr Rex, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

A very smooth and efficient reception process with immediate transfer to the terminal. On return the shuttle arrived within a couple of minutes and we were on our way home within 5 more minutes.

Mr Young, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff very helpful. All ran very smoothly.

Herr Kunath, 14 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth reliable did everything they said would do!!!!!!

Mr James, 13 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cartwright, 12 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. we were very satisfied with the service. prompt, efficient and delivered in a friendly manner. excellent - would recommend!

Mr Cleary, 11 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Splendid parking facility. All staff cheery and slick. Easy location to find. Very close to terminal.

Mr Roff, 09 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Pert, 09 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fast,pleasant,efficient service booking in and out

Mr Rose, 08 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was at it was described, nothing to complain about !! When we arrive they took us to the airport and the same when we got back from the holiday , staff was friendly and helpful!

Mr Ruters, 04 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park experience, seemed more personal than others we have been to

Mr Jaydeholden28, 04 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Customer care and service excellent

Mr Somerville, 02 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Superb car parking , very easy and convenient

Miss Robey, 01 May 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Had not used the Viking parking service before. Highly recommend - no standing around in the cold and wet waiting for a shuttle bus.

Frau Held, 27 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

It is so easy to drive in and check in. It feels really safe.

Mr Tasker, 23 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Always professionall and pleasant. Never had a problem whenever we use them.

Mr Prescott, 19 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly throughout

Mrs Cooper, 18 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect! Easy to find, friendly, quick and efficient

Mrs Bowman, 17 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Hassle free service. Location easy to find. Dropped keys off and taken straight to airport. Bus waiting on my return! Super simple! Would definitely recommend & use again! Thanks!

Miss Jackson, 18 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Crosby, 12 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Mr Schneider, 12 Apr 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 307

Top