Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 271

I would definitely recommend to. Family and friends Great personal service clean tidy efficient

Mrs Beaumont, 17 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I couldn’t think of anything that would improve the service, first time we used Viking car park and it was fab! We were picked up within 5 mins of waiting at the pick up point also. Amazing service

Miss Brignall, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, fast transport also too and from the airport. Will definitely be doing this again instead of paying for taxis.

Miss Marshall, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend Viking car park we use it on 12/10/18 for our short break to Paris and was very impressed with the service/facilities and staff.

Mr Burbidge, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic set up. Staff brilliant. Would definitely use again

Miss Greenhalgh, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff

Mr Plummer, 08 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking at Leeds Bradford airport Viking

Mr Dutson, 06 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault any of it

Miss Quinlan, 07 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very good secure car park. Surrounding cameras on entry take pictures of your car. Easy park. Short walk to the office and immediate transfer on mini bus. Return was equally smooth.

Mr Raper, 04 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The staff at the Viking Car Parking at Leeds Bradford airport were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. Thank you

Mrs Jones, 04 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

very helpful driver to the airport ,helped us with our cases.Not very helpful driver on return didn't really speak and no help with luggage

Mrs Thompson, 03 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Number plate recognition was not working either end Took ages on the phone to get in or out When I had to get out of the car The step was to high and caught the lower part of my drivers door Regarding the damage Can you tell me what to do

Mr Greenwood, 03 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and friendly helpful staff thank you

Ms Smale, 02 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the Viking experience and would definetly book again.

Mrs Ball, 30 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great location for the airport and easy to find. No wait for the transfers.

Miss Murdoch, 30 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

From start to finish, very good service. Close to airport, shuttle bus running constantly

Mr Stokes, 29 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

very quick easy and convenient on departure and arrival

Mr Dobson, 28 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Quick check in and totally efficient start and finish to our break.

Mrs Peel, 27 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience and staff friendly. My only thought would be to have the keys relating to the next for example 6 flights to be at the desk as the man had to walk to the back office for each individual person. It was quiet so not a problems but when it’s busy this would frustrate customers.

Mrs Ambler, 28 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to find and very good shuttle to the terminal.

Mr Saul, 26 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

all as advertised ,, cost very good ,,, all staff very good

Mr Hewitt, 25 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with Viking very efficient friendly staff would definitely use again

Mrs Butterfield, 25 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The facilities were very good and the staff excellent.

Mr Horsfield, 25 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

all as described ,, staff excellent ,, price was right ,, would i book with Holidays Extra again? without a doubt!

Mr Hewitt, 24 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient.. Everything ran very smoothly

Mr Murphy, 24 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient, helpful staff. No problems.

Mr Hawker, 24 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The whole booking was very straightforward and staff were welcoming and helpful. I would certainly use the service again.

Mrs Gotts, 21 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park. Efficient and very friendly staff. No waiting around at all. Would not go anywhere else now

Mrs Whitehead, 21 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Really good service. Well organised and hassle free. Would definitely recommend Viking Parking and i’d use again

Miss Jackson, 21 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant friendly and fast recommending Viking parking to everybody we know and will be back there over the Christmas period

Mr Sample, 19 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, the whole process from arriving at the car park to being dropped off at the airport was less than 10 mins.

Mrs Burnett, 17 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service however only one bus was running for collections so we had a small wait at the airport. We were lucky and got on the second run but there was still people waiting for the bus to return again which would of meant there wait would of been around 20 minutes. Not great when you return from a hot county and have to stand in the cold but other than that it was a great service.

Miss Parnaby, 17 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

The parking area is new and up to date and is very simple to use, it’s not overly big and shuttle busses are modern,efficient and always quick. On returning your car is always located near reception for a speedy get away.

Mr Mclaren, 14 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service very uncomplicated

Mr Johnstone, 13 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Our first time using this parking and everything went smoothly- no waiting around and quick transfer to and from airport. Will definitely use again.

Mr Cockerill, 12 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Can’t fault the service of Viking, staff friendly and efficient car was in same condition as we left it and transfers were quick and personalised

Mr Sawkins, 10 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

No issues

Mr Short, 07 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Amazing service, so glad we decided to park with you! From the second we arrived everything was so easy. Took any stress away and got us off to the best start of our holiday. Amazing service, thank you!

Miss Edwards, 02 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and ran very smoothly on drop off and collection.

Mr Whitehead, 31 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Would highly recommend

Mrs Senior, 29 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Parking via 'Viking parking' was smooth and efficient from arrival to departure. On arrival we were greeted by friendly staff, they explained what would happen 're parking of our car, collection from airport and collection of car on return. We where taken to airport via a very clean mini bus within minutes of arrival and dropped off directly outside arrivals. Upon return from our holiday we only had a short wait for the minibus which was explained to us by the driver (as he had a full bus), on return to the carpark we handed in our parking voucher (which is given on arrival) and was told which bay our car was in, which in fact was outside the reception door. All the staff that dealt with us were friendly and helpful, the carpark felt secure, we will definetly use their facilities again and we will recommend to others.

Mrs Wilson, 28 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and efficient service. Would definitely use again and highly recommend

Mr Rollin, 27 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Awesome faultless service over the moon

Mr Mallia, 21 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

It was spot on it couldn't of gone any better got back at 3am bus to pick me up was there fast and my car was waiting

Mr Cammcaoy, 18 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, fast and very efficient. Would highly recommend

Miss Maltby, 16 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very good experience...no hassle

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Parking at Leeds/Bradford Airport,car is parked on site you just park in the arrival drop off, let them know when your return flight and your car is moved to collection area ready for you, Brilliant service.

Mr Mcgrath, 12 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

All very smooth. Perhaps as good as possible.

Mr Butler, 12 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great, professional service. No waiting around, staff extremely pleasant.

Miss Swankie, 10 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service and carpark was excellent. No dramas.

Mr Johnson, 07 Aug 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 271

Top