Reviews of Viking Airport Parking at Leeds Bradford Airport

Book Leeds Bradford Viking Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Viking Airport Parking , on average, 9/10 (306 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 306

Quicker than using the long stay at the airport. Very efficient and helpful staff. They will become our standard airport parking.

Mr Elliott, 16 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

viking parking. Perfect

Mrs Sobey, 15 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was superb , excellent professional service. Couldn’t fault it

Mrs Johnson, 10 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good services

Mr Jando, 05 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viking Car parking absolutely painless - so simple and easy

Mr Newton, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in with transport ready and when arriving back transport was picking me up within 10 mins. The best airport parking i have used for a long time.

Mr Wilson, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The Best.

Mr Stanley, 02 Jan 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

First time using this new company, VIKING CAR PARKING, well impressed very close to airport,easy to find,excellent customer service and no waiting around. Well done all concerned,thank you.

Mr White, 19 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we was welcomed when we first arrived and when we returned. Staff helpful

Miss Smith, 17 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Good easy service, the reason I gave 8 and not 10 was that there was about a 10 minute wait for the bus on the way back

Mrs Green, 16 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

All went smooth and to plan, the car park is easy to find and minutes from the airport.

Mr Ramsden, 15 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant, first time ive used a service like this . with it been cheap was weary of the service but was surprised how well viking looked after us from checking in to picking up. Excellent service

Mr Haigh, 12 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to drop off the car, transfer was quick and they came to pick us up as soon as we called them. Significantly cheaper than the other car parks (at least they were when we booked) and just as good.

Mrs Fulton, 11 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hanging about and everything handle smoothly.

Mrs Brown, 05 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Well positioned efficient service

Mr Ingham, 04 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Viking and will use them again in the future. Excellent service, helpful staff, quick drop off and collection. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Colling, 04 Dec 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. As soon as I pulled up, staff were friendly with a quick transfer & waiting to pick ya back up when we landed. Such a smooth and pleasant experience with them

Ms Bialek, 29 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on. Convenient to Leeds Bradford Airport, taken to terminal immediately and driver waiting for us when we got off the plane, even though the plane was early as the office monitored our flight eta.

Mr Middleton, 25 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - clear directions to the parking, very helpful and friendly staff with a very prompt service. Nothing to fault.

Mrs Parrott, 09 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly dropping my car off and again after returning from holiday. Very friendly will definitely use again.

Mr Laheney, 03 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Was our first time parking this way so were a bit apprehensive, but everything went fine, would have no fear of doing it again. Everyone very obliging. Thank you, to all.

Mr Grant, 01 Nov 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Cracking service from start to finish..would definitely recommend you to friends and family Viking parking

Mr Banks, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book, find, Park and book in. Courteous and prompt service. Would definitely use again

Miss Ashton-Cleary, 30 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly team Efficient service

Mrs Ramsden, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

So easy and the guys were great

Mr Walker, 31 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 really pleased

Mrs Donoghue, 29 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Nice easy process , and literally 1 min from.airport

Mr Tidgwell, 27 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport. Quick transfer and camera at their stand when you return from holiday means about a 5 minute wait for the transfer us to the car park.

Mr Davidson, 25 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as I imagined, staff were very helpful the pick up when we arrived back was a few minutes late but gave me an opportunity for a smoke 😂

Mr Waldenberg, 23 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Its so easy just put in your date time of travel then you get the option to chose from different car parks etc depending on your budget & if you to book overnight stay before you fly its so straight forward

Mr Fox, 22 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the staff were extremely friendly

Miss Gee, 21 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find.and good service.

Mrs Barnes, 19 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service . No waiting around for transfers to and from the airport

Mrs Strangeways, 19 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic, everything run really smooth, didn’t have to wait long for return bus, really friendly staff, will definitely book again.

Mrs Kinder, 17 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

A very easy and convenient place to get to. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle bus to and from the airport was convenient and speedy. The drivers were very friendly. All in all a good experience. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Major, 16 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I would definitely recommend to. Family and friends Great personal service clean tidy efficient

Mrs Beaumont, 17 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

I couldn’t think of anything that would improve the service, first time we used Viking car park and it was fab! We were picked up within 5 mins of waiting at the pick up point also. Amazing service

Miss Brignall, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, fast transport also too and from the airport. Will definitely be doing this again instead of paying for taxis.

Miss Marshall, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend Viking car park we use it on 12/10/18 for our short break to Paris and was very impressed with the service/facilities and staff.

Mr Burbidge, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic set up. Staff brilliant. Would definitely use again

Miss Greenhalgh, 15 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff

Mr Plummer, 08 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking at Leeds Bradford airport Viking

Mr Dutson, 06 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault any of it

Miss Quinlan, 07 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very good secure car park. Surrounding cameras on entry take pictures of your car. Easy park. Short walk to the office and immediate transfer on mini bus. Return was equally smooth.

Mr Raper, 04 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The staff at the Viking Car Parking at Leeds Bradford airport were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. Thank you

Mrs Jones, 04 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

very helpful driver to the airport ,helped us with our cases.Not very helpful driver on return didn't really speak and no help with luggage

Mrs Thompson, 03 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
4 out of 5

Number plate recognition was not working either end Took ages on the phone to get in or out When I had to get out of the car The step was to high and caught the lower part of my drivers door Regarding the damage Can you tell me what to do

Mr Greenwood, 03 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and friendly helpful staff thank you

Ms Smale, 02 Oct 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the Viking experience and would definetly book again.

Mrs Ball, 30 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great location for the airport and easy to find. No wait for the transfers.

Miss Murdoch, 30 Sep 2018

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 306

Top