Stress-Free Meet and Greet

Book Leeds Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1502 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1502

Very handy parking right opposite terminal. Straightforward and no faffing about. Worth paying more for.

Ms Robinson, 12 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Completely smooth service from booking to parking. Excellent.

Mr Wearing, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent car park yards from terminal no hassle would not hesitate to book again.

Mr Lamb, 09 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent. Fantastic location just across the road from check in. Highly recommended.

Mr Hague, 07 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service and facilities as described

Miss Croft, 04 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all

Mr Brown, 04 Sep 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use website Reasonably priced parking All went very smoothly

Mrs Thompson, 23 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was first class, no problems at all

Mr Smith, 21 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We use holiday extra for parking at Liverpool and Manchester every time. Smooth easy and fair priced

Mrs Laurie, 19 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Straight in parked, and straight out no problem as smooth as could be

Mrs Conroy, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No issues or problems

Mr Thornton, 12 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at Liverpool airport is really convenient. Instructions all clear and spaces when we arrived made it easy for us to get into the terminal very quickly.

Mr Briant, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Price was a little steep but it was so easy into the car park get the ticket. Returning put your ticket in barrier lifts and away you go

Herr Holzkaemper, 05 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Parked in the multi storey at Liverpool airport. Had no problems at all.

Mrs Evans, 04 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever with our reservation, plenty of space in the car park and no issues with the barriers upon entry or exit.

Mr Clewlow, 02 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Arranged parking through holiday extras and always smooth, easy to book, simple process.

Mr Buckingham, 30 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Usual great service. I always use holiday extras.co.uk for my holiday and work travel. They’ve never let me down!

Mr Darbyshire, 25 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked online, parked, holidayed, then left for home. No problem at all.

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate website. Booked multi-storey CP at Liverpool. Made my trip so much easier and added the fast track security. Made a huge difference. Will definitely use your company again.

Mr Hickey, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

For parking the car to the terminal it took only a few minutes.

Mrs Cox, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The experience was stress free and without complications. The only issue was that the post code given took us to the wrong car park, which later found to be covered within your guidance, but missed.

Mr Major, 09 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parked and collected seamlessly

Mr Humphreys-Rober, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We use this service for all airport parking and have always found the service to be excellent.

Mr Clarke, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight in and straight out on return with no issued at all

Mrs Alcock, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for airport parking with no hassle. I also booked taxi transfer this time and it all ran smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Well signposted. Did not require to contact staff.

Mr Nunn, 21 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Good directions to car park. On return I was half hour after my stated pick up time due to delay in the terminal and the ANPR didn`t recognise the car. I spoke on the intercom with security who raised the barrier, so all good.

Mr Cowsley, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Strait in strait out

Mr Roberts, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

It all worked perfectly.

Mr Walton, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities in the multi-storey at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. If I was to have a slight grumble it would be the cost for the nine nights the vehicle was left. It was the most expensive option, but I personally prefer the car covered and within a couple of minutes from the departure terminal. Perhaps the multi-storey car park company at Liverpool airport could offer a 'decent' discount say 9-10 months in advance to entice people to book very early, having the cash in their bank?

Mr Smallwood, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Drive in and park, no hassle 😀

Mr Trubshaw, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent from driving in to driving out

Mr Howbridge, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

easy access to terminal which just what we wanted.

Mr Clarkson, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find a space, easy access to the airport and no problems on leaving.

Mr Taylor, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park - right opposite terminal - rapid transfer

Mr Price, 27 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly easy booking easy enter and exit from car park

Frau M?r, 23 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

yes everything was great

Mrs Jordan, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems have used this facility 4 times and always good although it is somewhat expensive

Mr Jackson, 18 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem

Mr Sharrock, 18 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Perfect

Tbc Tbc, 12 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool multi storey was great very convenient no problems

Mr Hayhurst, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find a space, very short to Airport

Mr Dutton, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual

Mr Miller, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork!

Mr Griffith, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Maybe the barrier could lift on number plate recognition instead of ticket machine.

Herr Asmus, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I had to pay £20 extra as I put in 4.30am when it should have been 4.30pm.my own fault but I would have thought having put in my flight number it should have flagged up the mistake.

Mrs Clark, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The undercover car park at Liverpool airport is so worth the money. We parked in a disabled space, got Blue Badge verified so we could take it with us and we were away - 2 mins walk to check in - fabulous especially on the return journey.

Ms Fitzsimons, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use the airport parking service which is so reliable and reassuring. Especially important when there's so much else to organise. Thank you once again Holiday Extras ðŸ‘

Mr Duggan, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service all round well done

Mr Salter, 29 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to undercover multi-storey car park which was just accross the road to the terminal, also easy pick-up and exit, ideal.

Mr Dodd, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1502

Top