Reviews for Imagine Indoor Parking

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
1 minutes
to the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (780 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 780

Speedy drop off and pick up with a short walk to the terminal. Great value and car was exactly as we left it. Excellent service - recommend them!

Mr Conlan, 21 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking. No hassle, good directions, easy collection

Mr Mccarthy, 20 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I called to explain that I wouldn’t be requiring parking due to having to leave my car in a repairs garage due to brake failure, sadly it was on the day of parking so no refund could be given which was a shame

Mrs Lindsay, 20 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

they lost the car keys , took one hour to find then they had to pick car up from where it was parked . car returned with mud about 2 inch thick under all wheel arches and mud sprayed down both sides of car , took us 3 washes to get the mud from under arches

Mr Townsend, 16 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything went well but I'm not sure what happened. I booked online but they did not have me booked in when we got there. No problem though I had my paperwork

Miss Whitehead, 14 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent location warm friendly staff and good value for money

Mr Hart, 13 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were polite and helpful

Mrs Reynolds, 07 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Simple drop off and pick up

Mr Atherton, 06 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and fast service. Parking is very close to airport. Will be using again definitely

Mr Lunt, 03 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service, easy drop off and pick up and less than 5 minutes walk to the terminal

Miss Turley, 01 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good car parking, easy to find, helpful staff, close to airport .... and the best price available. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.

Mr Robb, 30 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parked at what was a reputable car park to find the car had moved 5 miles during our break

Mr Swan, 01 May 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Quick and easy, 5 mins walk from the airport and a great price.

Mr Wolfenden, 27 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropped car off early easy booking in. Picked it up at time devastated car ready. This is the second time we have used this company no problems very inexpensive and very good service.

Mr Houghton, 27 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very polite, helpful. No problems experienced.

Mr Parvin, 24 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very accessible and not far to terminal.

Mr Harrison, 24 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff both on check in and on collection. Our car was waiting close to the check in desk in pole position ready to go once we had collected the keys. We didn't test the minibus service since we opted to walk the short distance to the airport.

Mr Twigge, 23 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Parked at imagine parking at Liverpool airport

Mrs Dewhurst, 23 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park found with sat nav address very easily. Staff very helpful, car ready when we returned, 2 mins we were on our way home.

Mr Shaw, 23 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I found that the car had done 4 miles on the clock, I queried this & was informed that on the sheet I signed that it could be driven to their larger car park 2 miles away. Other than this no problems, but beware car can be taken to another car park.

Mr Cain, 22 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Used Imagine several times however NOT HAPPY this time.arrived around 1.30AM Told car down at the bottom end of car park .proceeded to look.Pitch black ended up way down around a corner in the middle of a load of cars.Very lucky to find eventually.Did not like parking of the car one bit.Will look around for a more professional and safe place were you dont need a taxi to find it.To be told its down at the bottom somewhere is totally unprofessional especially at that time of a morning.Lost a good customer.

Mr Holmes, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everyone lovely

Miss Barlow, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My car had 5 miles added during its 4 stay here. They took it out of the complex without my permission and with no insurance. It had mud splattered all over it too! It's a 10 minute walk from the airport.

Mr Shakerley, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy, simple, cheap and just as needed. Brilliant!

Mr Coyle, 20 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Great service once again in Liverpool. Staff extremely helpful and would definitely recommend Imagine Outdoir.

Mrs Rauer, 17 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with airport parking and v cheap

Mrs Morgan, 13 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good to be able to walk to the car. Efficient service.

Mr Barrett, 12 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car was waiting and set up to go.

Mr Treanor, 19 Mar 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very simple, quick and straightforward. No hesitation in recommending and booking again.

Mr Jamieson, 19 Mar 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very great

Mr Kryl, 13 Mar 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The service at 'Imagine' Liverpool airport was brilliant. Everything ran smoothly and the guys were really friendly and helpful. Would definately use again and recommend to everyone.

Mrs Morton, 18 Feb 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything perfect thankyou

Mr Jones, 14 Feb 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gosieniecki, 12 Feb 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Hello, I would not recommend using Parking - Imagine Outdoor in Liverpool. 1. When I returned from the trip, I did not drive the car because there was a battery flat, then I felt that my car had been used for other machinery. I made the machine door and when I was driving to my house, I smelled the smoke of the cigarette smoke. 3. The car was dirty from the outside and I went to wash the car at once. Never stop my car Imagine Outdoor in Liverpool.

Mr Slavinskis, 11 Feb 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

I used the Imagine car parking service. We have used them before and I would recommend them to others.

Ms Price, 02 Feb 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Easy to book in. Car smelled of cigarettes when we returned

Mr Nield, 30 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off and collection

Mr Eustace, 29 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Friendly team etc.

Mr Deighton, 25 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Ryszka, 23 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Smith, 23 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Southward, 23 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car parking was absolutely faultless and a breeze no complaints whatsoever, 10 out of 10. However the aspire lounge was extremely poor to say the least. It doesn’t even come close to other lounges used and I would never go there again. The lounge was freezing cold, we sat with our jackets on the whole time, everyone was complaining about the temperature. The food was cold and of poor quality and the drinks were the worst I have ever experienced with flat tonic water warm beer and constant reminders about having more than two drinks. Only one member of staff on the majority of the time with no interaction with visitors. Never again! Not even 1 out of 10 I’m afraid!

Mr Taylor, 21 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Close walk to airport. Easy drop off and collection. Very helpful when our plane was 4 and a half hours late. Still there with car ready at 2am!!

Mr Holland, 21 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel

Mr Rowe, 18 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, but slight damage to wing mirror not noticed at collection

Mr Callaghan, 18 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

yes all Great.

Miss Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

everything ok staff helpful directions could be clearer

Mr Webster, 12 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mr Hartland, 08 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car parking at Imagine at Liverpool Airport went very smoothly as usual.

Mr Humphreys, 07 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, very easy stress free way to start your holiday, staff are happy to help with anything you need, highly recommend

Miss Halliwell, 05 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 780

Top