Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.75*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (753 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 753

Efficient as we arrived and gave us clear directions to the airport. When we arrived to collect the car, it had been parked for us for easy access. Also, despite us having the paperwork they had given us on our departure, they still asked for any identifying key ring or fobs on the key to double check it was our car. This was impressive.

Mr Shaw, 23 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quite tricky to find, could do with a bigger sign on the main road. Excellent staff and quick process. Great having the car waiting for our return. Two minutes walk to airport so geeat location when you find it.

Miss Boardman, 14 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff do their job well

Mr Stapley, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes, all as described...however, I dont recall seeing that the shuttle bus would cost £3 per person to the airport. We opted not to use the service - as this additional cost would have made the overall parking more expensive than the ipark that is closer to the airport. They do however do car valeting whilst you are away, which was a big bonus for me, and they did a great job. Perhaps they could offer free shuttle to those having a valet??!!

Mrs Clarke, 11 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used this Carpark before will use it again

Mr Longmore, 04 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Have used this car park several times have had no issues at all staff are friendly and helpful

Miss Hughes, 20 Mar 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Firstly, had I known before booking I had to hand in my car keys I would not have booked the product. This was not mentioned when we booked. Also, we found out - after we had booked - that the shuttle bus, instead of the alleged 4 minute walk, was £3 per person each way plus a £3 airport charge!! Again, this was not mentioned in the booking. Although we booked on price, we did not expect the hidden extras, and I will NEVER leave my car keys with ANY firm again. I will add that the car was not damaged on collection so that is a plus point.

Mr Moore, 15 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes everything was great ðŸ‘

Mr Brady, 14 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times but this is the first time I’ve suspected that the car was driven by someone as there were approximately 30 miles extra in the odometer when we got back.

Mr Shepherd, 23 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good and efficient service near to airport

Mr Popham, 09 Jan 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 753

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2019, valid as of 25-04-2019