Reviews for Imagine Outdoor Parking Liverpool Airport

3-4 Morrow Court, Skypark Industrial Estate, Speke, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book Imagine Outdoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.25*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Imagine Outdoor, on average, 9/10 (796 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 796

Good experience, just a small point to consider that when the staff go out for drop offs they must leave a note on the door. It can be stressful for passengers when they don't know and may drive round for no reason.

Mrs Khan, 16 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

All good

Mr/S Ward, 12 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service even at 5am fast and slick and car waiting for me on return

Mr Clare, 10 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. From the parking up to the transfer back to the carpark staff couldn't be better

Mr Graham, 08 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and easy check in. Staff were brilliant. Just felt a bit nervous when I saw the cars all parked tightly inside the hanger. Moving cars in and out gives a higher risk for damage.

Mrs Pattinson, 30 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Not a smooth meet & greet service. Disappointing that carpark charges are added and it took 3 attempts to contact on the return journey. No real benefit over paying for long stay parking and walking to and from terminal.

Mr Mullarkey, 29 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My stay was terrible no sleep due to uncomfortable bed sagging in the middle and squeaky every time you moved also the workers outside my window noise was terrible

Mr Mcdowell, 27 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Use this car park every time we fly, 3rd time this year, service as good as ever. Thanks

Mr Longmore, 26 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mrs Wolfe, 25 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car was no problem, however when collecting car the only staff member was not very helpful. Very poor lighting , staff member just pointed to a dark spot and I was told that is where my car was. With no lighting it was very difficult to drive the car out as there was only a very small gap. The steering wheel had been unlocked and not put back which at first gave me a bad start, this in turn had interfered with the settings on my dash. To conclude my car was also covered in bird droppings. Will not use this company again.

Frau Stockamp, 22 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Check in & out went very smoothly. Car park was convenient with short walk to airport.

Mr Pitt, 22 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The building site in front of my window was terrible didn’t get much sleep the bed was terrible sunk in the middle

Mr Mcdowell, 20 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff were great and just a short walk to terminal

Mrs Love, 13 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy book in and collection. Staff very polite. Used them before and will not hesitate to use again

Miss Carter, 08 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

very good thanks

Mr Karim, 03 Jul 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient hand-over of car, but not efficient collection. Was told my car was still in compound, but then I spotted it parked outside. I was then told “my mate must have your keys in his pocketâ€, but then I spotted them in a large bunch of keys he was holding. We had a 10 minute delay, but it could have been longer if I hadn’t intervened.

Mr Turner, 27 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

We travelled from Birmingham and got the parking area a little earlier than booked, but that was not a problem for them. I would have given 10/10 but their advertised "4 minute walk to the airport" is misleading. It's more than double that.

Mr Ubhi, 26 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great even though we had a delay coming back phoned up and was told not to worry as car would be there and staff was great

Miss Hughes, 24 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, excellent service.

Miss Taylor, 21 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Booked our car in here for 5 days Imagine provided a great service with friendly staff I would highly recommend booking with this company.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find. The member off staff we spoke to was friendly, helpfull and well organised.

Mr Wilson, 06 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Good position of car park to John Lennon airport, with a 4 minute walk to the terminal. No problems collecting on our return and staff friendly.

Mrs Myring, 04 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

We have booked with imagine a number of times.

Mrs Tomlinson, 01 Jun 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Car was waiting for us when we got homr.

Mr John, 24 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find and walk to from the airport. I booked Imagine outdoor but actually dropped and picked up the car from the indoor office.

Mr Edwards, 21 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

polite helpful service

Mr Chadwick, 20 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, great location

Miss Stephens, 19 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Was a bit hard to find the parking between lots of parkings close to the airport, otherwise everything went fast and smooth. Thank you for the service

Mr Pinter, 17 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Have used before and as previous no problems in drop off or pick up only fly in the ointment is the rip off charges levied by the airport to drop off/pick up!!!! ( no fault on Imagine car park)

Mr Swarbrick, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great, apart from a wait when we collected our car on arrival back. The office was closed while the driver went to the airport in the bus (we walked back from the airport). Members of staff were around but they were locked out of the oiice, too.

Mr Dixon, 16 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Facilities fine staff fine but had to wait for staff to arrive to book in

Miss Blain, 15 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Fantastic price and easy experience

Mr Boothby, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful staff always pleasant stayed here a few times now will definitely go back

Mr Powell, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

I found my car with some scratches

Mr Harbuz, 13 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

My flight was 12hours delayed and there was no extra cost for the car park and staff were very helpful.

Mr Jardzioch, 11 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and everything was ready on our return

Mrs Clough, 10 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

When we returned to the carpark at the end of our fortnights holiday our car wasn't at the depot & the key was nowhere to be found. We arrived at the carpark office at 2.45am (we'd said we would be picking the car up at 3am), the gentleman took the booking in sheet(which I'd been given when we left the car) from us & went in to the back to get the keys. After about 10 minutes when he hadn't returned I shouted through to him "is there a problem?" He then informed me that my car keys weren't where they should be & as we looked around the warehouse like building & surrounding area I noticed that our car wasn't there. The man then asked me if I would recognise the key, I informed him that it was just a regular Citreon car key & did not have any key ring or anything distinguishing on it. He then asked us to come in to the back room & have a look for it. We went into a room in which 3 walls were covered in thousands of pegs which had keys on them, some pegs had more then 1 set of keys & were asked to look for our key. There was literally thousands of keys all of which look similar. The gentleman we were dealing with was on this own in the office & at times was quite rude & very unhelpful. I asked him to contact his boss or someone else who might be able to help, but he said he couldn't call them as it was the middle of the night (as if I wasn't aware of that fact!) & we'd have to wait until someone came in in the morning. In the end due to his unhelpful attitude & total disregard for my concern about my "lost" car, I contacted the police as I really did not know what else to do. This totally sent the man over the edge, he started shouting at me, accusing me of trying to say he'd stolen my car - I never said he'd personally done anything to the car, but I had left my car in his companies care & now it was missing. The police advised that I could report the car as stolen but it was a grey area as it wasn't technically stolen, to be fair I don't think the police operator really know what to do either. Eventually, after much asking, the man tried to contact someone else, but no one was answering (as it was the middle of the night). for the next half hour or so the man, my husband & I stood in the back room looking through the thousands of car keys, hoping to find ours. There appeared to be very little organisation to where the keys where placed (although the man kept saying there was)m, there were keys on the window sills, in plastic baskets under the counter, on the desks, just about anywhere or so it appeared to us. Eventually one of the people he'd tried to contact rang him back & said he'd come over as soon as he was able. The 2nd man arrived about 20 minutes later & was much more helpful & understanding, he started to look thought the keys after stating "I know you've all been looking, but I'm usually good at finding keys when they go missing" - how often does this happen?? True to his word after about 10 - 15 minutes he found our keys - hooray. He informed us that they had been put in the area for cars that were due to be collect in 3 days time. He then took us in the company van (something the 1st man wouldn't have been able to do, even if we'd found the car keys, as he couldn't leave the depot unmanned) to where the car had been stored which was about a 10 minute journey. I have to say that the area where the car was, was very secure as we had to pass though manned security barriers etc. Eventually we got on our way home at around 4.30am - nearly 2 hours after arriving at the depot. I wouldn't advise anyone to use Imagine car parks ever. I do need to add that I spoke to the company the following day & they refunded my carparking

Mrs Jackson, 09 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Good service,no problems,car waiting for us when we got back off holiday,would certainly park it there again

Mr Lawton, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned.

Mrs Burcea, 08 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff do their job..not to far to walk and usually cheapest

Mr Stapley, 05 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Generally OK but no-one there when we got back to depot on return. Not ideal when just returning from long journey and wanting to get home

Mr Cummings, 02 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Everything fine. We had to travel back early so called ahead and vehicle was ready

Mrs Morton, 02 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The site makes imagine parking at Liverpool only a 4 minute walk, they charge £3 each to drop u off at airport, we ended up having to pay £3 to drop my parents off then go and find this car park. On return we had to walk back and then our car was stuck by 2 cars behind so they had to get the keys to both vehicles to move our car from the back. The guys are not very helpful and to be hi est quite rude.

Mr Crawford, 01 May 2019

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Prompt booking in and collection of vehicle. Few minutes walk from terminal. Helpful and friendly staff. Could be clearer explanation that Imagine external car park in booked in/collected from the internal car parking point.

Mr Redfern, 26 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient as we arrived and gave us clear directions to the airport. When we arrived to collect the car, it had been parked for us for easy access. Also, despite us having the paperwork they had given us on our departure, they still asked for any identifying key ring or fobs on the key to double check it was our car. This was impressive.

Mr Shaw, 23 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Quite tricky to find, could do with a bigger sign on the main road. Excellent staff and quick process. Great having the car waiting for our return. Two minutes walk to airport so geeat location when you find it.

Miss Boardman, 14 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The only negative was after paying for meet and greet we were not met with our car at the airport. We were taken to the car park in a taxi.

Mrs Lawler, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff do their job well

Mr Stapley, 12 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes, all as described...however, I dont recall seeing that the shuttle bus would cost £3 per person to the airport. We opted not to use the service - as this additional cost would have made the overall parking more expensive than the ipark that is closer to the airport. They do however do car valeting whilst you are away, which was a big bonus for me, and they did a great job. Perhaps they could offer free shuttle to those having a valet??!!

Mrs Clarke, 11 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used this Carpark before will use it again

Mr Longmore, 04 Apr 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 796

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019