Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cheap Parking, on average, 9/10 (1467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1467

Everything was smooth couldn’t ask for better

Mr Perry, 15 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and really good for the price I paid for 5 days!

Miss Brooks, 13 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I missed the turning for car park could be signposted abit better but all in all it was good car park

Mr Bartley, 26 Jan 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was seamless

Mr Street, 18 Jan 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, all good thank you

Mrs Jones, 11 Jan 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good experience recognised registration on arrival gives a ticket barrier goes up part up keep your keys and ticket on return insert your ticket barrier lifts and on your way you go easy as that

Mr Howarth, 07 Jan 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No hassles and close to the terminal

Mr Kelly, 28 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

There were no staff present, but everything went as described.

Mr Muckle, 23 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, thank you.

Mr Thomas, 21 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy- Just turned up and pressed the button and get a message saying welcome with my name which was reassuring. Parked the car and that was it. On return, got in the car pressed the button and was allowed out. It was so simple

Mr Lamptey, 17 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Simple as it gets. Practically over the road from the main entrance.

Mr Blanchard, 15 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and access the airport parking was easy and great too

Miss Turner, 15 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent location with unbeatable price.

Mr Hussain, 10 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything going smoothly

Mr Osman, 09 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased everything as expected and easy to follow directions

Mrs Dowling, 06 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Need to allow customers to check details and confirm booking before automatic booking takes over as you feel exploited

Mr Knowles, 04 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward cheap parking right outside Liverpool airport. Can’t beat it!

Miss Kane, 03 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal. Our flight back was delayed and we were an hour beyond our booking time, pleasingly we were still allowed out of the car park without having to pay extra.

Mr Marland, 30 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Barrier went up after I took my ticket and on return barrier went up when I inserted same ticket. Simple.

Mr Pettigrew, 24 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find and has no issues on entering and leaving the car park. Only concern is that there is no shelter from the rain.

Mrs Barton, 21 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

very quick and easy number plate recognised straight away no problem finding parking spaces.

Mr Vaghela, 16 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Great car park, easy to enter and exit. Tarmac surface and handy for terminal

Mr Street, 12 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Use this car park every time we fly from Liverpool. Close to the terminal. No need to mess around with buses. Always reasonably priced.

Miss Mcnicholas, 05 Nov 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good location, easy to book

Mr Mayers, 26 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal, plenty of spaces, but be aware that it is a couple of minutes uncovered walk so not so good when raining, but just as close as standard Long Stay

Mr Awdry, 26 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Unfortunately due to the very bad weather on arrival at the car park, the barriers were not operating and we had to wait a few minutes for somebody to come out and open them manually. Apart from this, there were no further problems with parking and retrieving the car on our return.

Mr Stageman, 22 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used the car park. Was as described 6-7mins walk from terminal. Easy to follow instructions. Checked a problem with email confirmation and staff on phone were very helpful.

Mrs Brown, 21 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Close to airport entrance. Will use again

Miss Sillitoe, 19 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Had to travel unexpectedly to Belfast after returning from there just two days before. Booked flights and then the car park with Holiday Extras. As before it was a seamless and fault free operation. When you arrived back home just before midnight all you want to do is get in your car and get away. And that is exactly what we did.

Mr Herbert, 19 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Bore, 12 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All as described. Excellent.

Mr Stevenson, 10 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great location, once found post code given didn’t take to correct car park. Location was good 3 min walk to terminal. Trolley park as well so don’t have drag bags to terminal

Mr Wiliams, 08 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good easy and quick. Car was safe an sound when we got back. Couldn't of asked for more. Thanks. Would use again ðŸ‘

Mr Hudson, 05 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went great no problem driving in/out of parking

Ms O'brien, 27 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mrs Kauffman, 13 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful, parking was easy, car park was nearby the airport,but a shame there’s no shuttle bus outside as we had quite a bit of luggage&therefore coming&going was a hassle,I forgot to take a ticket at the barrier as I thought it was electronic recognition, on my way out the staff were very kind&understanding to open the barrier otherwise with children&early in the morning the holiday could have turned sour, many thanks&will be using the car park again with little less luggage next time

Dr Rehman, 05 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Crosbie, 03 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online - on arrival the number plate recognition works perfectly. Great location - will use again.

Mrs Neville, 01 Sep 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Booked over the 'phone, fast and efficient service.

Mr Burton, 27 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Did not speak to any of the staff but the car park was good except there weren’t many spaces.

Miss Fahy, 21 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great choice to park and fly ..... with no stress home helpful and courteous staff ðŸ˜

Miss Hack, 21 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Same as usual - good facility.

Mrs Rothwell, 18 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Lost my ticket. Operator very helpful. Took my details and let me through.

Mr Balmforth, 16 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All automated but no problems and short walk to terminal .number plate recognition so barrier opened automatically and chose own parking space .

Mrs Lyons, 17 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Quick walk to the airport, no problems at all - couldn’t really have been simpler.

Mr Williams, 12 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

You dont have anything to improve on

Mrs Finnan, 10 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Better than French air traffic control

Mr Hodge, 10 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Hello Holiday Extras, I left my car at the car park at the very end of the line, so it couldn’t be hit by any cars going right round, however I have come back to two marks on the back of my car, it is essentially two dents! I am outraged with how this can happen! How can you help me now?

Mr Mitha, 06 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

N/A It was a booking for airport parking.

Mr Featherstone, 04 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All as usual.

Mrs Rothwell, 27 Jul 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1467

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-04-2019, valid as of 22-02-2019