Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cheap Parking, on average, 9/10 (4989 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4989

Have used this car park several times. Its location is only a short walk to the airport and its always been a hassle-free experience.

Ms Williams, 19 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal and an excellent service. No issues, have used before and will happily use again.

Mr Mcdougall, 18 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and close to the airport terminal, although there didn't seem to be a lot of empty spaces.

Mrs Grice, 16 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

As smoothly as always.

Mr Seddon, 16 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

good system no hassle ,short walk to terminal ,best airport in Britain

Mr Edmunds, 15 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I would have marked 10, because of location to the terminal, but I had a problem with the NPR system, I changed my car a few days before and this information wasn’t passed on to the car park. It was 4.30 am a line of traffic behind me and the barrier staying put. No response from the call button. Luckily an attendant came along and sorted the problem. Not a good start.

Mr Dickson, 14 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Satnav struggled to locate the entrance, small signs which stated they were formally cheap car parks?

Mr Anderson, 14 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and use

Mrs Porritt, 14 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Online booking easy, easy to find, easy access with automatic barrier, easy to park. On return exit fine with automatic barrier.

Mrs Smethurst, 13 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Excellent ----everything thano you

Mr Pike, 12 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was so easy to use and right by the terminal I would definitely use it again

Ms Baker, 12 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Gray, 12 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

the only minor problem is, i have used this car park more than once, and each time i have had to press the assistance button to enter, the camera did not read my registration plate, i also noticed other drivers having the same problem, but apart from that, no problems

Mr Walker, 07 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy park no problem

Mr Wharton, 07 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything perfect couldn’t get any better!! Never use anyone else now

Miss Hulme, 06 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

easy to use car park close to the airport

Mr Hickman, 07 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great location lots of spaces and security and CCTV

Mr Hurst, 04 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We have parked at this Liverpool car park on quite a few occasions, the terminal is a few minutes walk easy parking, with no problems, we will always park here.

Mrs Woodier, 03 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, good value for money

Mr Kitson, 03 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Happy with the service before our holiday and during, will definitely use Halliday extras again

Mrs Jackson, 01 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy access and short walk to the terminal

Mr Cronin, 01 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything went very well, smoothly process and the car park just right next to Liverpool airport, it's very convenient.

Mr Farrar, 01 Sep 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, plenty of spaces, three minute walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Eland, 31 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect as always - have used this car park many times and will continue to do so. Safe, easy and very close to the terminal.

Mrs Edmondson, 30 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, we had an issue with the vehicle we had booked in and the staff member on the ticket barrier helped us change our booking to suit the alternate vehicle

Mr Scott, 30 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Parking close to the main building, which was easy to walk to. Price for 1 days stay was a bit expensive, but not totally unreasonable.

Mr Crompton, 31 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Easy booking. Parking not far away, without the walking distance to the airport. Good prices.

Mr/S Matlosz, 29 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I probably wouldn’t pick the same car park again as it was raining heavily when we arrived and the only space we could find was quite deep into the car park, meaning we were soaked by the time we got to the terminal. Our choice though, so no reflection on Holiday extras.

Mr Haughton, 29 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Car park at Liverpool Airport was easy to find. It was secure and reasonably priced. I will be using again when I travel from Liverpool Airport

Mr Goodall, 27 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We booked our airport parking at Liverpool through Holiday Extras. We got exactly what we paid for and everything went very smoothly. Will definitely use them again for future trips.

Mrs Galt, 27 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Tessier, 28 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Cheap and secure and easy to use

Mr Vidamour, 26 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Your system crashed when making the booking and my number plate was not given to the car park. Consequently, I could not enter the car park without having to dig out the booking reference (which at least they had) - but it was 4am in the morning.

Mr Lunt, 26 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

The simplest, nearest and most convenient car park at Liverpool airport. Simply drive to the barrier, get a ticket, park in a nearby space, go on holiday, drive to exit barrier and go home. We have used this car park many times and wouldn't consider anything else at Liverpool. Much better and safer than another nearby car park where your car is parked for you as my wife's friend had money stolen from inside her car when it was parked for her.

Mr Pritchard, 24 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Fullerton, 23 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Short walk to the airport. Really simple, clear instructions. Competitive pricing. Very happy

Mr Wallis, 23 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Could not get in the car park as it did not have my booking

Mr Friar, 22 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
2 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool is always straightforward and it's only a five minute walk.. Never a problem from start to finish.

Ms Rattray, 21 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy and simple

Mrs Holland, 21 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Enough parking spaces which was a relief in August when it can be busy. No problems with barriers. No contact required with staff.

Mrs Graham, 21 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Ms Logan, 20 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy, cheap and convenient

Mrs Brookes, 20 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We booked with holiday extras with absolutely no problems at all we will% be using them again.

Mr Mccormick, 17 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities next to airport at cheap rates .Good service very easy to book and use .

Miss Fairhurst, 14 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

So convenient, just a very short walk to the airport, we took out the additional insurance in case of a delayed return flight - which did happen. Very happy, we will definitely use this carpark again.

Mr Hughes, 13 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The buffet in lounge could of been maintained a little better, things ran out!

Mr Rankin, 08 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

The only problem we had was that some how, the number plate and the number for the car park pass where mixed up , and I had to call the worker on the intercom at the entrance to get entry .

Mr Janslacy, 07 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Directions were good and parking went smoothly. Good location for short walk to the airport building

Mrs Currie, 06 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I wouldn't book a second car on the same booking ever again, seemed to be a mix up with the booking reference number of the second car. Difficulty entering the car park, booking had to be explained, then on departure the later booked date was not recognised and extra payment was requested. This was corrected by waiting for someone to come and see the booking confirmation.

Mr Butler, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park is further away from the airport than you think.

Mr Almond, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4989

Top