Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£4.75*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5079 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4951 - 5000 of 5079

An extremely smooth hassle free experience. We literally drove in, parked up, had a great holiday, then drove home. Simples!! :-)

Mrs Biedla, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Can't see anything else you could do. Easy booking of car parking on-line and easy use of the car park. Did what it said on the tin!!

Mr Mclaughlin, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was much closer to terminal than I thought it would be. Car park was very full and clearly had good CCTV.

Miss Price, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

every think went very smoothly,the facilities were very good and the staff were great.

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Only problem when car registration was not recognised at car park entrance

Mrs Littler, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good clear website for comparison of costs. Good simple system of ANPR for car park entry

Mr Forster, 17 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the barrier was meant to recognise our car registration but didn't but we pressed the button and the member of saff was very helpful to help resolve this.

Mrs Daly, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and instructions clear and easy to follow once booking had been made.

Miss Vinden, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes but the barrier didn't open so had to press button for help.

Mr Rowntree, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Mole, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient

Mr Shorthouse, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Barthorpe, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything spot on will use again.

Mr Hale, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

straightforward to find and close to the airport

Mrs Ingram, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used Holiday extras twice now for parking and airport hotel deals. Best offers i could find bar none!

Ms Hargreaves, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went smooth had a great time.

Mr Gray, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Smooth and as described

Mr Herring, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Have used your services for parking at Liverpool Airport a couple of times a year for the last 6 years and cannot fault the service provided.

Mrs Loftus, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Close to the airport only took a couple of limited to walk to the terminal. Good value for money.

Mrs Byrne, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Glover, 14 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free ! Perfect !

Mr Patterson, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent throughout, we had a great holiday

Mr Lindley, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found car park following instructions. Barrier opened, parked up and car still there when we got back.

Dr Curtis, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Liverpool. Very good value and would certainly use this service again.

Mr Kelly, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Nice easy transaction with number plate recognition made it simple to just drive in and drive out once back

Mr Carrow, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

parked at Liverpool and found it very easy. Definitely use you again.

Dr Freeman, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booking went smoothly. No problems, have used Holiday Extra's before & will use them again.

Mrs Green, 12 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fantastic x

Miss Smith, 12 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems all went as planned

Mr Elliott, 12 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When I exit the car park I am told by the meter that I have a £70 surcharge to pay. This seems to happen quite often even though I have pre- and I am eventually allowed to leave without paying the extra charge.

Mr Cornes, 12 Oct 2012

Park Smart
1 out of 5

excellent service. No issues at all and good value for money.

Mrs Newson, 11 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good except that clients should be warned about the distance to walk. If it had been raining heavily in either direction it would have meant a real soaking

Mr Brotherton, 11 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

It helps if the barrier actually tells you to wait while the car is being scanned as at 5 in the morning your not sure, but on exit the gentleman that answered the intercom was very helpful for us to proceed.

Mr White, 11 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, exactly as described.

Mr Ball, 11 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin

Mr Fenna, 11 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Roberts, 10 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Hassle free experience as always :-)

Mr Ashley, 10 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great booking service and facilities, however the automated barrier did not recognise me so we were waiting for a little bit.

Mr Slater, 10 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy to use. Best price i could find

Miss Parker, 10 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin.

Mr Dell, 10 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park didn't recognise booking so had to go to office to have ticket validated which took a while so a bit inconvenient

Mrs Appleyard, 09 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything was just as described and very straightforward

Mr Grogan, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was a little further away from check-n than I expected.

Ms Pennington, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Straight in park and away Need some blue badge spaces

Mrs Toft, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking at ipark were very good and have restored my confidence at Liverpool Airport having had a previous bad experience. I am happy to use this service again

Mr Duffus, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

easy to find. no waiting. would use again

Mrs Tomlinson, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Nightingale, 08 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

spot on

Mr Lomas, 07 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities as described

Mrs Proctor, 07 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool airport, as described on line, very good.

Mr Holly, 07 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4951 - 5000 of 5079

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2020, valid as of 01-12-2019