Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5101 - 5140 of 5140

All went smoothly. would use again.

Ms Mccaffrey, 24 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, so easy to park next to the airport and only £23 which is the cheapest price I have paid in the 10 years of travelling from Liverpool :-)

Miss Nelson, 24 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again, couldn't have been easier just drive up to the barrier take a ticket, find a space and park up. Thank you!

Mr Rhodes, 24 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was easy we dropped our car and picked up no hassle, as was prepaid parking so had no contact with people only collecting the ticket from the machine and scanning it on leaving the barrier. It was a safe parking place. Only issue was very few spaces and many people were therefore, parked on verges or not in a real space.

Miss Williams, 23 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities as described staff friendly and helpful

Mr Lonsdale, 23 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

On our arrival had to wait 3/4mins for someone to answer call button but once answered n gave our booking reference no further problems. Gentleman whom I spoke to sounded pleasant. On return & leaving car park no problem, ticket in machine barrier up n off homeward bound. Thank you.

Mrs Tracey, 22 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff involved, but the service was exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Jones, 22 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything first class. We did manage to lose our exit ticket. We telephoned to say what had happened and it was sorted out immediately. Great service

Mr Pagett, 22 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Dawson, 21 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

i made a mistake at the the car park and without any fuss my problem was solved will deffo use your company again thank you.

Mr Salts, 21 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

booked the parking absolutely fantastic service

Mr Donnelly, 20 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

My oly issue was i had to call the attendant as my car reg was not reconised by the system. It was nice to be able to park and not feel i had pay over the odds real good value for money.

Mr Smart, 19 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Armitage, 19 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everthing ok

Miss Cotgrave, 19 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

would be 10 if nearer the terminal building. Could be a wet walk!

Mr Rogers, 18 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, Directions to carpark and lounge

Mr Brett, 18 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

everything did go smoothly, although it was a bit further to walk than we expected whcih could be a problem in bad weather. we did not see any staff on site so cannot comment on them.

Mrs Allan, 17 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr James, 17 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and the hotel was just what we needed for a relaxing and peaceful holiday

Mrs Ormond, 17 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Davies, 16 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was as you described,very easy to follow directions, will certianly use again

Mrs Howard, 15 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The automatic barrier at the car park did not work when exiting - apart from that ok.

Ms Brockley, 14 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Short walk to terminal. Booking online was straightforward. Had no contact with staff.

Mr Guy, 14 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service. Thank you

Mrs O'regan, 14 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked on line instant confirmation all went to plan

Ms Mcguire, 14 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb. Can't complain about any aspect of the service provided. Would definitely book again.

Mr Molyneux, 13 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan apart from having to walk back to the carpark in the rain, which was beyond your control.

Mr Emsell, 13 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Though I found a parking space in the car park, many cars were abandoned onto grass verges and kerbs. Had this car park been full when I arrived then I would not be leaving my car as some were left. I am concerned whether the result was due to an over subscription of bookings or bad driving by vehicle owners.

Mrs James, 12 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent!

Miss Ingleby, 11 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

carparking great with the numberplate recognition camera, it would have been a 10 if I had not been stuck behind 2 cars blocking both barriers for a while

Mrs Hilsely, 11 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It really couldn't be any easier

Mr Hatton, 11 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Maguire, 09 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

there were some technical issues with the system when we arrived but not an issue for us as there was someone at the gate giving instructions and directions, very pleasent as well.

Mr Baker, 08 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Difficult to find space!!!

Mr Korcagins, 08 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

It was perfect for me I was able to park a couple of minutes walk from terminal I felt my car was secure whilst away very happy and price was fantastic as I prebooked will certainly book again

Mrs Octigan, 06 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Made a mistake with the times and rang up. Staff where most helpful and sorted it straight away.

Miss Kelly, 06 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all as we expected no problems

Mr Davies, 04 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

ipark was spot on. No delays and waiting to get picked up.

Mr Wilbraham, 30 Aug 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Helpful staff thanks. Parked car with iPark, Could do with numbers on rows of cars and signs saying which way out

Mr Baxter, 28 Aug 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition didn't work on return to the car park.

Mr Walker, 26 Aug 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5101 - 5140 of 5140

Top