Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 5140

Always like to park at Liverpol. Easy access and never any problems.

Mrs Lloyd, 23 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Thomas, 24 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Paid extra for speedy check in - only the security queue we ushered to was not manned so we were s my to the main queue. Waste of money

Mrs Moffat, 23 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

superb all round

Mr Bartley, 22 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

lovely and simple

Ms Stokes, 22 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, no issues. Car park was well surfaced so easy to pull suitcases along. Close to airport building. Easy to find. We were very pleased we chose this car park and would use it again.

Ms Lynch, 23 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Woods, 22 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really easy transaction with no issues what so ever. large car park and fairly save too. I will use again for sure! Cheers.

Mr Ash, 22 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

So easy will be using you again

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, all went very smoothly

Mr Robson, 21 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The post code provided did take us to the wrong car park originally but a local bus driver was on hand to direct us to the right one. Other than that, ideal service and location. Will definitely use this service again.

Miss Ryan, 20 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Hodge, 21 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant value for money. Would definitely book with holiday extras again and will recommend them

Mrs Bennett, 20 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find lots of parking spaces and a couple of mins walk to airport. Highly recommend.

Mr Thomas, 21 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Only 7/8 minutes walk from terminal, vehicle recognition at entry, path a little bumpy when pulling a case.

Ms Foord, 21 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Only a score of 7 this time as got to airport and ANPR did not work and had to report to security outbound and inbound to access and exit car park. Apparently not all details had been provided to airport security also booking system slow on completing orders, requiring rep to call me day after to delete multiple orders.

Mr Banks, 20 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Staff helpful and really close to airport

Mrs Flanagan, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Gibson, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't fault it.

Ms Milne, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Liked the name coming up as we entered the car park gives you confidence. Short walk to the terminal. Relaxed and easy transfer.

Mr Parr, 20 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No things did not go smoothly. No recognition on arrival had to call through. On departure you tired to charge me again at a higher price. Again had to contact the operator.

Mr Wilkinson, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Very thing was great

Mr Parker, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

when we arrived at car park we scanned our barcode but barrier did not open. Phoned and barrier was opened for us. No trouble on leaving car park. Member of staff was very polite and helpful.

Mr Quinn, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes very smoothly. be more competitive on price please

Mr Sykes, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and as described

Mr Sherwood, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise ticket on exiting. Reversed and used different barrier and ticket was recognised.

Mr How, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I've never dealt with staff. So straight forward and never any problems

Mr Robinson, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and no hassles getting out of the park on our return was easy as you just put the pass in and the barrier is raised, not a long walk at all either.

Mrs Lewis, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always book this car park. Never had a problem so never dealt with any staff.

Mrs Lake, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant - so near to the airport.

Mr Owens, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy

Mrs Williams, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems!

Mr Askham, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Number plate reader didn't work had to call help line

Mr Mcnulty, 19 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

yes went well apart from number plate not being recognized.but the staff helped us out

Mr Hodkin, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect,would definitely use again.will recommend this service to all my friends and family

Mr Franks, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found a space easily.

Mr Mcgreal, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent car park near airport easy to use and great value for money.

Ms Molyneux, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Probably fifth or sixth time I've used this car park. All went smoothly again.

Mr Taylor, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Oakley, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was all so easy already told two friends will defiantly be coming back. Thank you for taking the stress out of parking.

Mrs Williams, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Perfect very straightforward

Mr Poole, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Can't fault this car parking facility We weee late returning to the car which I thought would cause a problem as I had only booked in til 7.30pm. Absolutely no problem. Back to a safe and sound car. Would recommend.

Miss White, 18 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Ticket didn't let me out on leaving - had to ask for assistance but it worked then

Mr Thomas, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient

Mr Egerton, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Had no issues at all - everything ran smoothly. Felt even more confident when my name was displayed on the car parking monitor when collecting ticket. Excellent service and will use you again plus recommend to freinds.

Mr Walker, 16 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent helpful company I made a mistake and they helped me to rectify it great!!!

Mrs Traynor, 16 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No need to meet the staff. Straight forward parking, easy to find car park and space. Able to change booking times due to flight change , with no problem.

Mrs Lees, 16 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve it went very smoothly

Mrs Griffiths, 16 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The camera did not recognise my number plate but the staff were very helpful

Miss Ryan, 17 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

I arrived at the car park on time but could not gain access and there was no assistance after trying several times. I had no option but to park on the long stay car park which on my return cost another £150 . I now have to go through the process of trying to claim this back. Cheap parking it was definitely not.

Mrs Kruger, 16 Sep 2017

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 5140

Top