Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (1490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1490 of 1490

All information given was very accurate and gave a perfect start to our holiday. Would recommend without hesitation A 5 star service. Thank you

Jones, 13 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Liverpool airport and was really pleased as was hassle free and reasonably priced. Would definitely book again. Thank you.

Laird, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems at all.

Anderson, 09 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition system did not recognize my vehicle reg. The voice on the entry maching instructed me to take a ticket and sort it out upon my return. It was not an easy process to do this upon my return on a cold wet sunday evening in Liverpool....but eventually I got the barrier lifted after a bit of stress and hassle.

Creasey, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
3 out of 5

no hitches courteous helpful service

Watson, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked car park at Liverpool Airport very straight forward.

Halliday, 02 Nov 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Just as smooth as ever, painless paarking.

Read, 30 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

happy with service

Price, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

ecellent, we would be happy to make a return visit if same deal was available

Butcher, 22 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car Parking went fairly smoothly. Excellent customer service sorted my error

Meegan, 21 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The facilities and location was great very good value for money would be happy to return.

Gardiner, 20 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking at IPARK was Excellent!! would definitely use again. Re the Airport lounge, it was good and nice surrounding however you did advertise as "Hot Food" and there were only snacks. I know traditionally there are only snacks but we booked on this occasion for this reason. thanks

Mrs Barber, 18 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Mole, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient

Mr Shorthouse, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Barthorpe, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything spot on will use again.

Mr Hale, 16 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Have used your services for parking at Liverpool Airport a couple of times a year for the last 6 years and cannot fault the service provided.

Mrs Loftus, 15 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Found car park following instructions. Barrier opened, parked up and car still there when we got back.

Dr Curtis, 13 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly. drop off and pick up could not have been easier, nice start to the holiday.

Mr Kearney, 06 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No staff involved. Just simple croaking that worked

Mr Kitson, 06 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport parking - same as it ever was but with a new name - Ipark. Still very easy and convenient - why the need to change the name and pretend it's something new? Cheaper signs?

Mr Horne, 04 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

On the whole a good experience, we had nice time.

Mr Woolacott, 03 Oct 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Booked parking at Liverpool airport - easy to book, simple when arrived and best price on internet!

Mr Wade, 03 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was brilliant

Mr Kearney, 02 Oct 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking was stress free and convenient.

Mr Caswell, 28 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Things went very smoothly, numberplate recognition is a great system. We didn't have contact with staff.

Mr Guy, 27 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

yes excellent

Ms Harbour, 26 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park was further away than I had thought. I interpreted close to the run way as close to terminal. But that is clever marketing and me not reading correctly

Dr Kingsland, 26 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. would use again.

Ms Mccaffrey, 24 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again, couldn't have been easier just drive up to the barrier take a ticket, find a space and park up. Thank you!

Mr Rhodes, 24 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

booked the parking absolutely fantastic service

Mr Donnelly, 20 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

would be 10 if nearer the terminal building. Could be a wet walk!

Mr Rogers, 18 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr James, 17 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and the hotel was just what we needed for a relaxing and peaceful holiday

Mrs Ormond, 17 Sep 2012

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Davies, 16 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Short walk to terminal. Booking online was straightforward. Had no contact with staff.

Mr Guy, 14 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

there were some technical issues with the system when we arrived but not an issue for us as there was someone at the gate giving instructions and directions, very pleasent as well.

Mr Baker, 08 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Made a mistake with the times and rang up. Staff where most helpful and sorted it straight away.

Miss Kelly, 06 Sep 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Helpful staff thanks. Parked car with iPark, Could do with numbers on rows of cars and signs saying which way out

Mr Baxter, 28 Aug 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition didn't work on return to the car park.

Mr Walker, 26 Aug 2012

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1490 of 1490

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2020, valid as of 21-11-2019