Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 5140

Hi, did not need to contact any staff, signage ok, and the barriers worked well, many thanks. Can't say the same for the signage around the Widnes roadworks though, what a nightmare that was in the dark and the rain!! Many thanks, you did good, x.

Mr Jones, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation, no issues at all.

Mr Clay, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes only one problem and I presume it was my own fault. I was due to come back on th Sept and I was down on the system a day earlier! I discovered This the day before returning and I was told I could pay on leaving the carpark. I walked to the car park and discovered I had to walk back to the multistory park to pay.It cost me £15 extra.I'll have to be more careful in future!

Mrs Kitson, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Davies, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always everything went smoothly, have used this park many times and will continue to do so.

Mr Maddocks, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

had trouble entering the site the barrier did not recognize my vehicle registration had to call for help

Mr Paul, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Hargreaves, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Ireland, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went well parked and picked up the car without fuss. Didn't see or need any staff.

Mrs Mcgowan, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy website and competitive prices. The car park was easy to find and a great location

Mrs Hallam, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Evans, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The spaces are very small and we only just found one, only because someone else was leaving.

Mrs Jones, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Post code sends round the houses is it correct

Mr Williams, 15 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything smooth as clockwork.Will always use this facility in preference to relying on someone else.

Mr Jenkins, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward booking procedure.

Mr Sandeman, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Managed to find a space although obviously very busy.

Mr Harris, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Fawcett, 13 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Value. For money & good service

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff anywhere! Car park was good although walkway to airports could do with resurfacing. Would book again providing I could get a good deal.

Mr Anwyl, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Hulligan, 13 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I had a small problem where the barrier would not lift automatically, so had to contact staff to state my car registration number. And on exit the barrier machine told me that I owed £70 despite my pre paid online booking. The problem was solved immediately by the helpful staff.

Mr Stanyer, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

You were unable to find my records after i lost my ticket. The person i spoke to was rude suggesting that if i didnt have my booking reference i would just have to stay where i was. He eventually found my booking but didnt apologise. I will not be booking with you again!

Mr Nielsen, 14 Sep 2017

Park Smart
1 out of 5

I had no interaction with the staff, but everything worked perfectly so there was no need.

Mr Jackson, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I always use your parking .. easy to use and good staff if any problems

Mrs Olive, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was exactly as described no hassles

Mrs Page, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Good price. Easy to follow instructions . Would definitely use again

Mrs Jones, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, safe and secure parking.

Mr Greer, 13 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Facilities as described - no staff involvement as all went smoothly. Only improvement would be a covered walkway and off course a reduction in price or a 'frequent user / loyal customer' discount.

Mr Mckinstry, 13 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Disabled spaces would be very much appreciated. It is vast and these individuals will struggle if expected to walk the distances experienced. It was very busy and difficult to find a space but they are there.

Mr Summerhill, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Could do with a pavement, instead of walking in the road towards the entrance. The verge was very muddy.

Mr Hughes, 11 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, had no cause for contact with staff. Everything was as described and all explanations were clear and concise.

Mr Johnson, 11 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised, no problems at all

Mrs Cottington, 11 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, all went smoothly

Miss Smith, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Directions and signage need improving

Mrs Turner, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

The only thing was, the parking area was not signed properly, it's too easy to go into the rong car park

Mr Wei, 12 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Never had a problem with this company, from start to finish everything runs smoothly

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Mullard, 11 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, not very far from airport about 7 minute walk.

Mr Harrod, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No, the barrier did not open as I arrived, so I had to contact the airport with my booking reference they then issued a ticket to let me in

Mr Mapson, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Really smooth and efficient service, and it's good not having to wait around for a shuttle bus, as it's such a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Crawford, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised

Mrs Cottington, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

If it rains I would be soaked by the time I got from the car park to the terminal.

Mr Hunter, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

No problems easy to find and plenty of available spaces.

Mrs Robinson, 11 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Easy to access and use and not far from the airport good value parking

Mrs Forrester, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Good value

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park so close to the airport, easy to walk across

Miss Woodward, 09 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great secure parking

Mr Maher, 10 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very convenient. All as described.

Mr Linton, 09 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should've been. Good price with the discount. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Taylor-Stothers, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Number plate identification at the car park gate worked perfectly and only 2 minutes walk to the airport terminal.

Mr Stewart, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 5140

Top