Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
7 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5140 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 5140

We arrived at Liverpool Airport car park but the barrier did not raise. I gave the attendant the booking reference and car registration number via the intercom and the barrier raised but no ticket issued, On our return we had to go to car park office with our documents to obtain ticket so we could exit car park.

Mr Lawton, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly. Didn't have to speak to any staff. So handy for the airport.Easy to find as you come to the airport.

Mrs Jennings, 07 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always straight forward, simple & value for money!

Miss Aston, 07 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No issues - very professional

Mr Kumar, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Tiffany, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Wollaston, 08 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was a car park. Unmanned

Mr Sanders, 07 Sep 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Used this car park before. Never any problem. It's very handy for the airport with just a short walk to the terminal. Number plate recognition on entry - brilliant. Ticket on exit. Use it!

Mr Wilkinson, 06 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything been great

Mr Hryniewiecki, 06 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Registration recognition didn't work on return and had to find booking reference to get out of the car park

Mr Cottam, 07 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

All good. Again though would like to see signs pointing people to the pay points at Liverpool Airport

Mrs Bradley, 05 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Directions were not clear. Speake avenue takes you to Speake house, not the airport

Mr Osborne, 05 Sep 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Price was ok, but the gate didn't opened. I needed the assistance to get in to your parking, also after landing I had go to parking office to get a ticket for leaving parking.

Mr Anuszkiewicz, 06 Sep 2017

Park Smart
2 out of 5

everything fine, worked smoothly

Ms Hammond, 05 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly and to plan, good value

Ms Graham, 05 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

When I arrived back to my car all dust caps , and one of my car badges had been stolen off my car

Mr Mills, 05 Sep 2017

Park Smart
1 out of 5

The camera never seems to recognise my registration so I keep having to call assistance

Mr Davidson, 03 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

all went smoothly-no staff required

Mr Sensicall, 04 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

After coming out of the car park ended up going into short stay car park for pick up a sign would be helpful indicating way out to avoid wrong turn

Mrs Longworth, 01 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all Brilliant!!

Mr Greggan, 02 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy entering easy to leave. Found a space within 2 mins of up and down driving

Mr Bostock, 01 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

NOthing wrong with the facilities. Took minutes to find the correct car park! More sign posts please.

Miss Fort, 01 Sep 2017

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great secure parking close to terminal.

Mrs Lloyd, 01 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems, will definitely use again

Mrs Jones, 31 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

A bit of a walk to the main terminal but ok on the whole.

Mr Murphy, 31 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The pedestrian access to the car park could be improved.

Mr Watkinson, 01 Sep 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything is exactly as described. The parking is very close to the airport and one of the best things is that I keep my car keys. I am glad to use your service for my travels!

Miss Koeva, 30 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No fuss- smooth as a whistle!

Mrs Snape, 31 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Never read the number plate so had to press the intercom to get in. The guy on the other end was very helpful and exiting ads well. Never happened before.

Mr Robinson, 30 Aug 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Number plate wasn't recognised at barrier but was sorted by intercom.

Mr Booth, 30 Aug 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything's was fine

Mr Fairley, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All good. Smooth arrangements. Easy parking.

Mr Gorman, 30 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booking online is easy & car park at Liverpool Airport is always reasonably priced and just a 5 minute walk from the terminal.Barrier camera does not always recognise your booking / reg number but the staff sort it out for you - this can be annoying .

Mr Smith, 30 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Chambers, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book through your website but Cheap Parking is not that cheap! If we had been staying away for a couple of nights, it would have been cheaper to have got a taxi.

Mr Drury, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All fine. Easy to find

Mr Collins, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, excellent service. Access to car park straight away, close proximity to air port terminal and easy departure.

Mr Broadfield, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Went to the wrong car park at first as the instructions weren't overly clear, but extremely happy with location

Ms Graham, 29 Aug 2017

Park Smart
4 out of 5

The car park barrier didn't recognise my number plate. When I gave the car park office both my reservation number and my number plate neither were recognised by their system. This obviously was stressful, and added hassle to the start and end of my trip.

Mrs Caldwell, 28 Aug 2017

Park Smart
3 out of 5

All was perfect, thank you

Mr Kaminski, 28 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All was good. Could do with some Clearer zone markings to help us remember where we parked the car!

Dr Cook, 28 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent, no hassle.

Mr Cope, 28 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very convenient and great price.

Mrs Mercer, 27 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to locate from given directions and easy to use with given instructions. Not far to walk to terminus and luggage trolleys freely available at car park.

Mr Forster, 27 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent, park right next to airport.

Mr Brereton, 26 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Barker, 26 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Ipark went smoothly, didn't have to to call anyone to let us in this time

Mr Kay, 26 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

very convenient and close to airport. was easy to get to

Mrs White, 26 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL

Mr Jones, 26 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick to book, easy to find and no hassle at all. Will use again.

Miss Evans, 25 Aug 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 5140

Top