Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (1489 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1489

We booked car parking at Liverpool airport, all worked smoothly. No interaction with staff.

Mr Leach, 06 Feb 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Roberts, 02 Feb 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes to above

Mr Mcmahon, 30 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems at all

Mr Russ3638, 28 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

You don't need to improve

Mrs Finnan, 23 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great car parking at Liverpool Airport at a great price with holiday extras definitely use them again.

Mr Mcgrath, 22 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park at Liverpool airport was easy to access and was only a 5 minute walk from the terminal.

Mr Tyler, 22 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Brilliant facility will deffo book again no issue at all thank u

Mr Joannebuckley32, 19 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Plenty of spaces, short walk to the terminal

Mr Jones, 19 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The best long parking ever and really close to the airoport aswell

Mr Pintilie, 18 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All as described, easy reach of terminal

Mr Harvey, 17 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The facility is very good and plenty of parking spaces. The EXIT to the barrier is not easy to follow and takes you all around rather than the simple route.

Mr Hodgson, 17 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

1st class as usual

Mr Williams, 16 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We just booked car parking with you this time. Very easy and great value

Mr Sherratt, 14 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

when i arrived the car park didn't recognise our number plate, so i had to contact customer service, who then asked us for our number plate and take a ticket, when i then put our ticket in the machine last night to exit, it told us that we owed £110. I then again had to contact the customer service who then asked us for our reference number and then we were allowed to exit. this has happened before and I travel through liverpool quite a lot and may look at using alternative travel to get there rather than leave my car

Mr Wall, 12 Jan 2018

Park Smart
1 out of 5

The booking reference was not recognised, we had to buzz for assistance before entering . On returning we could not exit the car park, after once again buzzing for assistance we were advised we would have to wait until a member of staff could get to us to verify our proof of booking. The member of staff was very helpful and courteous but it was just annoying that the car park had no record of our booking through holiday extras.

Mr Spiring, 09 Jan 2018

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Yes weery good

Mr Wawrzynczyk, 08 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Ms Crossley, 07 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes very straightforward and economical

Mr Evans, 07 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very helpful to correct to mistake I had made with booking

Mr Staunton, 07 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Have used you before several times and on the rare occasion I've had to contact you dealt with my query quickly & efficiently.

Mr Taylor, 05 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems. Did not worry while i was away knowing my parking would be secure

Mrs Johnson, 04 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great place to park and easy to access

Ms Jones, 02 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was great, and staff very helpful

Mr Parkes, 02 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find enter and exit

Mr Briercliffe, 01 Jan 2018

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mr Metcalfe, 31 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was fine and all went to plan. No issues

Mrs Wilson, 31 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked car in at the car park Liverpool, have used this car park many times, have never had any problem, arrive, bar opens, plenty of spaces, never had the car damaged, only use the car park, buy flights only , have own apartment in Spain

Miss Myers, 30 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent visit went as planned.

Mr Davies, 30 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Couldn’t change parking to stay longer as I was already parked

Mr Little, 30 Dec 2017

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Ryan, 29 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Never came into contact with any staff,but all went smoothly.

Mr Pickering, 27 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very smoothl, no problems.

Mrs Bowler, 21 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

, 18 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car Park had no record of our booking and they said it is common.

Mr Baskott, 18 Dec 2017

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Yes everything went as planned couldn't fault it.

Mr Hunter, 17 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We used car parking at Liverpool airport. Our number plate was not recognised but the matter was dealt with by using the help button both entering and leaving the car park. We have used Holiday Extras many times previously and this experience was only a minor glitch.

Mrs Clarkson, 17 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The only problem was the barrier never went up on arrival and we had to wait 10minutes for man to open it and he could not find our booking

Mrs Arrowsmith, 15 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple to book and parking location easy to find

Mr Rooney, 13 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent just as you described

Mr Henders, 12 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and went to plan.very satisfied.

Mr Thompson, 10 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes fine

Mr Sykes, 10 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes no problem at all ,very convenient place to park for a good price.

Mr English, 11 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

brilliant service

Mr Stanyer, 07 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was hassle free and easy to book.

Mrs Simpson, 04 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Skipworth, 04 Dec 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We arrived at airport at 4:30am and the barriers did not go up so when we buzzed for assistance they could not find our booking - when we returned our booking reference could not be found again so had to wait for assistance from an attendant who could not find our booking reference

Mrs Williams, 01 Dec 2017

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Excellent.I have used holiday extra and cheap parking Liverpool a number of times and always found it to be an excellent service and very easy to use.

Ms Williams, 29 Nov 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All top noch...! I just think that regular costumers should have a bigger discount...! I rent with you guys about 3 times a year... for the last 5 or 6 years...

Mr Mendes, 29 Nov 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING PERFECT

Mrs Edmondson, 28 Nov 2017

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1489

Top