Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (8658 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8658

Everything went perfectly drive up to barrier recognised number plate plenty of spaces No problems at all

Mrs Wake, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Upon exiting car park it showed we owed £85 it was soon resolved when we gave reference number.

Tbc Tbc, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate website, competitively priced. All went well.

Mr Beswick, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WENT SMOOTHLY FROM ARRIVAL TO DEPARTURE IT WOULD BE HANDY TO HAVE A BAGGAGE TROLLEY PARK ON THE LONG STAY CAR PARK INSTEAD OF THE LONG WALK BACK TO THE AIRPORT BUILDING FOR US OLDNS

Mr Ingram, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and plenty of disabled places.

Mrs Grundy, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very full so we were quite a long walk to check in

Tbc Tbc, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay car park at Liverpool is within easy walking distance of terminal and parking bays are a good size

Mr Aitken, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and although busy a space was found quite easily. Car park was a short walk fro the airport and was the easiest and closest we have used.

Mr Evans, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all parking at liverpool airport - simple to find and only a 2 min walk to the terminal

Mrs Humphreys, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find although I must say we had the advantage of being able to use a disabled spot

Mr Howarth, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find parking near the terminal

Mr Woods, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this was very smooth transition

Mrs Evans, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times and always have a good experience.

Mrs Bradshaw, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, good directions to area with spaces. Short walk to the airport terminal building.

Mr Hayward, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found that it was helpful and friendly

Mrs Lim, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very simple straight in and out 1 min walk to terminal car found exactly as I left it

Mr Cank, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On site parking easy to find and use.

Mrs Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool airport was hassle free and once you had a space it’s a short walk into the terminal. Highly recommended. My only issue would be I did pay extra for a text reminder and I did not receive this.

Mrs Dunlop, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car space display indicators are inaccurate ie. Showing spaces available when in fact there were none! Otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Turner, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem we had when we arrived at Liverpool airport it did not recognise are number plate and give us a ticket. So we was worried while I was on holiday if everything was ok, but when we returned we put the ticket in and the barrier opened. And everything was fine.

Herr Lucht, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park did not recognise our registration number so we had to take a ticket and sort it out on our return with the car park office

Mrs Watt, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Just worked - as always.

Ms Welsh, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking very close to the terminals

Mr Parkinson, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and close to airport.

Miss Goodall, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Glad I had plenty of time to find a parking space, it was busy!

Mrs Green, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy, and very easy to book online with yourselves, would use again and recommend to friends and family

Mrs Beattie, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Platt, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport carpark easy to get to and plenty of parking spaces

Mr Byrne, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best price. Easy booking. All went smoothly at the car park.

Mr Bennett, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the airport and the system of parking went well.

Mrs Pointon, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing exceptional and expensive for service (or lack of service) provided

Mr Gwizdak, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Happy with the long stay car park at Liverpool airport. Found it ok using directions provided. Ticket machine recognised us and dispensed entry ticket efficiently. 10 minute walk to terminal.

Miss Seabrook, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on no problems, thank you

Frau Herrmann, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to was all good

Mr Harding, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, entry and exit no problem short walk to airport but can get very wet if raining, Did not see any staff during my 2 stays.

Mr Sheils, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holidayed gras for many car park bookings and fast track security at Liverpool Airport. It has always been trouble free, which is just what you want when you are going on holiday.

Ms Millington, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent disability parking at Liverpool Airport.

Mr Lanzendoerfer, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to park

Mr Davies, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff at the car park. Car park appeared secure

Ms Raabe, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

used on airport car park at Liverpool. 5 mins walk to terminal. We were back at car 20 mins after landing with our suitcases!! well done John Lennon airport.

Mr Davies, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience at this car park. I am a disabled driver and easily found a space in the dedicated disabled section just across the way from the terminal building. What a difference from Manchester our other local airport where the car parking arrangements are disgraceful for disabled passengers. They don’t even have a seat in the car park bus shelter at terminal 3

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find using the directions provided. Although it was a fair drive to find the parking zones once in the car park it was only a few minute walk to the terminal entrance.

Mr Morrison, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth, would happily use and recommend this car park.

Mrs Ashcroft, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was too public, not very secure. Anyone can enter & walk about!?

Mr Woodhouse, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Simple Booking process, good discount, would use again

Mr Banton, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Just 2/3 clicks and ready.

Mr Cambei, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Mr Williams, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly even though I booked airport parking the same day as flying.

Miss Lawrenson, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. Plenty of information and directions were spot on.

Mr James, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long walk from eventually found parking space after 15 minute search to the terminal .

Mr Childs, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8658

Top