Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1977 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1977

Excellent thanks :)

Mrs Lomas, 03 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I can't fault Holiday Extras its been a good experience and I will use them again

Mr Regan, 16 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went very smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Stansfield, 06 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was unattended when we left, as the flight was delayed. This caused me concern as anyone could have gone in the car park and stolen any car without having to have the barrier lifted!

Mr Trickett, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient parking. Reasonable price. Number plate recognition worked.

Mr Cooper, 15 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were good however the barrier didn't open automatically as advertised, then on the way out we were waiting for 10 minutes whilst the operator opened the barrier.

Mrs Barnes, 24 Feb 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Gates broken and couldn't leave. Had to wait in a queue before leaving through one of the broken gates with the barrier up.....

Mr Latham, 18 Jan 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff did well when my car was not issued with a thicket

Mr Kinsella, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

GET THE ANPR CAMERAS TO RECONISE NUMBER PLATES IN THE DARKER CONDITIONS FREQUENT USER OF CAR PARK AND NEVER WORKS

Mr Dutton, 23 Jan 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

facilities were good and the staff were hepful

Mr Hale, 10 Feb 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

on two seperate occasions we have parked here we have had great difficulty in finding a space and have driven around numerous times to find the odd one.

Mrs Owen, 28 Jan 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked the long stay car park at Liverpool airport. Despite having pre-booked had to spend half an hour driving around looking for a space. It was very stressful. I rang holiday extras as I was unable to get through on the telephone number provided. Eventually spoke to a parking attendant through the intercom. Was advised there were 7 spaces available across zones a and b. Why can there not be a sign advising this when you arrive or even a pre-allocated slot.

Mrs Cooksey, 20 Feb 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Dissapointed that by booking with hoiliday extra we paid a lot more than we would have paid direct with the parking ground in the airport.

Mr Owen, 24 Feb 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

My car was not automatically picked up through the booking. I had to speak to night operator both on entry and exit. The cost is the only reason I would book again.

Mr Myers-Evans, 09 Mar 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Long queue at entrance to Long stay due to a problem. Worried about the time.

Mr Golden, 25 Feb 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The system did not recognise our car reg no. We got access through pressing the contact button. Getting out was a long wait for contact to answer

Mr Thompson, 14 Feb 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The twice we have used your car park we had trouble with your system you did not have our number or booking reference despite showing our booking form we still had trouble getting out.

Mr Sanderson, 07 Feb 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything spot on as described, very easy to use would definitely recommend the long stay at Liverpool

Mr Winduss, 23 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was spot on

Mr Hewitt, 22 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect - close the airport & completely hassle free.

Miss Reddaway, 15 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was all right.

Mr Barkauskas, 01 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I changed my flight and car park booking this time. Your people were excellent sorting it out. However, the change wasn't recognised by the automatic system at LPL. The attendant sorted this out very quickly so no real problem.

Mr Copley, 13 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described. No hassle at all. Compared with the inconvenience of taxi,s etc I,d definitely park again.

Mr Young, 24 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Hewitt, 21 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes very easy to use and excellent set up

Mr Brown, 13 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was fine. Everything ran to plan.

Mrs Mclean, 18 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used company to book parking at Liverpool airport. Everything worked just fine.

Mr Potts, 30 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very straight forward good instructions definitely recommend and will use again.

Mr Nixon, 03 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Asked for traffic report due ongoing roadworks had prompted helpful advice. Facilities good. Easy parking.

Mr Owen, 17 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no staff involved but all ran fine

Mrs Green, 25 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly I easily found a parking space and found the booking process straight forward

Mrs Tams0784, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Postcode lead us to wrong car park but to be fair the directions were provided on the paperwork.

Miss Bolton, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes it was fine. Didn't see any staff.

Mr Sagar, 08 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parked close to airport, which is good for long stay. Normally it's a bus ride away... easy entry, no hassle. Recommended

Mr Ainsworth, 06 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access. Close to terminal

Mr Owen, 21 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything perfect would highly recommend

Mr Robinson, 03 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine, thanks.

Mr Bell, 08 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a good service.

Mrs Blackman, 11 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mr Astell, 27 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at allo

Mr Murray, 21 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth.

Mr Verdiani, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking was very easy and smooth online and when we parked at the long stay section of John Lennon Airport in Liverpool.

Mrs Kenny, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,yes and no staff.

Mr Seward, 07 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went extremely smoothly

Mr Jones, 16 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

didn't need the staff help

Mr Newton, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking- no problems whatsoever-many thanks

Mr Diver, 26 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hitches. Easy parking within sight of the terminal. Reasonable price. Very satisfied.

Ms Isherwood, 24 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities all ok and didn't see/speak to any staff.

Miss Corrigan, 24 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected; no problems encountered.

Mr Clegg, 15 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mr Spencer, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1977

Top