Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1977 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1977

Everything went very smoothly and efficiently.

Mr Lomas, 16 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I did not see or need to see a member of staff. Booked and paid over the internet, automated barrier recognition on carport entry was speedy.

Mrs Hayes, 02 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book online and good personal service on the phone when I had to amend the booking. The location of the car park is great, within walking distance of the terminal building. There was just a slight problem on exiting when I was asked to pay an excess fee of £70 - not incurred. But this was quickly resolved via the intercom.

Mrs Tighe, 23 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was good as usual

Mrs Rawcliffe, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Would certainly use the service again.

Mr Davies, 21 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly exactly as described.

Mr Lee, 29 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hitches and very short walk from terminal entrance

Mr Masterson, 03 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking went smoothly with no problems. We had a short walk to the airport. Would use again.

Mrs Holroyd, 25 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have left our car in the car park at Liverpool airport lots of times, having booked through Holiday Extras and have never had a problem.

Mrs Skillcorn, 07 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service easy to use website

Ms Mountfield, 06 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went as planed very pleased.

Mr Rigby, 17 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, walkable to airport,no issues and would use again

Mr Bamforth, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service booked with holiday extras many times and will be booking again in the next two weeks will not book with any provider for parking you do give the best price

Mr Howell, 19 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with the carpark booking!

Mr Sean, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the only problem I had was finding a space to park, may be you could number spaces

Mrs Mcdonnell, 19 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thanks

Mr Lee, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic time, brilliant staff, I think we should go every year

Mr Blythman, 21 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick process, no hassle service. I would definitely recommend.

Miss Dearden, 07 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork

Mrs O'halloran, 19 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Hibbert, 10 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy long stay parking short walk to departures good price

Mr Williams, 11 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple instructions to follow.

Mr Hood, 11 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport was very good

Mr Crook, 15 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always brilliant x

Mr Parry, 22 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SATISFACTORY AND SIMPLE

Mr Whitehouse, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking went without a hitch as usual. We have booked parking at both Liverpool and Manchester several times and never had any problems.

Mrs Helme, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking arrangements were very good.

Mr Heginbotham, 01 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience was smooth from start to finish.

Miss Jones, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to park up and walk to terminal. slight problem on trying to exit but sorted quickly by staff. also I actually double booked this parking by mistake and was refunded in full on return. a company that delivers good customer service by using common sense and fairness gets my vote.

Mrs Horsfall, 06 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find ,short walk to terminal.no problems.

Mr Wilkinson, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Superb will only fly from Liverpool from now on when possible

Mr Logan, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to Book,Easy to Pay,Easy to Park You get what it says on the tin,Well done Holiday Extras

Mr Morris, 17 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use as usual

Ms Taylor, 30 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great!

Mrs Hale, 13 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

absolutely no problems - staright forward as per instructions which were clear & easy to follow

Ms Hall, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were as described.

Miss Matevski, 10 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and just a brief stroll from departures.

Mr Lace, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpoll airport was seamless and very efficient.

Mr Haigh, 14 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's an easy access for us, glad we booked it early., excellent staff.,👌ðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ‘ŒðŸ˜„

Mr Macaraig, 12 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is too easy to accidently enter the short stay park, and have to pay £2 to escape!

Mr Gerrard, 12 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was ok

Mr Carbery, 22 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I put my ticket into machine on the way out. The barrier wouldn't open and it said I had to pay seventy pounds. I had to speak to the guy who lifted the barrier as obviously I had already paid.

Mr Owens, 06 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes and I rang up the day before as (on a Saturday) I had a hire car and had to change the regn. no. The agent was unsure if this would be activated in time, but happily it was and entrance and exit were seamless.

Mr Thomas, 13 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hard to find a space..

Mr Kevan, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent location

Mr Haigh, 11 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and easy walk to the terminal.

Mr Warburton, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficulty finding a parking space.

Mrs Smedley, 17 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to park but disappointed when I returned I had inadvertently booked a Saturday am return. I did travel back on Saturday but arrived Sunday am and found I had a £15 excess to pay. Although it was my error I hoped that you would accept my error and give a refund or part refund but this was refused.

Mr Turner, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine except the postcode took us to the wrong place.

Mr Morrissey, 13 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Apart from not entering the correct car park initially, no real problem. Just rather a long walk at 1.45 am!

Mr Tanner, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1977

Top