Liverpool Long Stay Parking Reviews

Book Liverpool Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (1980 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1980

Easy to park but disappointed when I returned I had inadvertently booked a Saturday am return. I did travel back on Saturday but arrived Sunday am and found I had a £15 excess to pay. Although it was my error I hoped that you would accept my error and give a refund or part refund but this was refused.

Mr Turner, 02 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine except the postcode took us to the wrong place.

Mr Morrissey, 13 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Apart from not entering the correct car park initially, no real problem. Just rather a long walk at 1.45 am!

Mr Tanner, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking easy and very close to airport. Just thought it was a little expensive compared to other providers.

Mr Knighton, 26 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Barrier did not give ticket on entrance had to buzz for assistance On exit waited for assistance to be answered staff abrupt and when given reference no if booking eventually lifted barrier without any ackniwledgement

Mrs Friel, 18 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car Park barrier didn't recognize our number plate, had to take ticket and have some hassle to get out of the car park on our return

Mr Stevens, 04 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only downside to this site is that if you go outside your allotted time then £50 fine. Luckily your online staff advised me to book extra hours but still only just made my time as plane delayed 2.6 hours and nearly got diverted to Manchester which would have meant I would have to pay £50.Surely you could negotiate with the owners a better and fairer way of charging for possibly being only a few minutes late.

Mr Hooton, 23 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was ok, but the place was very difficult to find. It was very tight.

Mrs Deptula, 15 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Sorry I press that number by mistake it should be 9,my only problem was trying to book the car park at first, by telephone and choice of parking, with the two options, other than that all was prefect. Thank you

Mrs Sharrock, 21 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Need more light on car park.

Mr Krasnozon, 13 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all ok

Mr Picton, 20 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition didnt work and had to ask for help.

Mr Kelly, 06 May 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Poor pedestrian access and signage

Mr Pennington, 19 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Finding a space was difficult. Some guidance as to where there are spaces would help.

Mr Lindfield, 10 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we tried to go through the barrier it wouldnt open saying we owed £90 we spoke to the assistance and they needed the booking ref. We had to open all our cases to find the reference to prove we haf paid then they let us through! Not good after a tiring travel and a car full of kids!

Mr Williams, 03 Apr 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The address does not correspond to the actual carpark. We kept driving into the wrong carparks and having to pay more money. No one would answer the phone at the barriers. Very stressful and never again.

Mr Clarke, 25 Apr 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

I got back as agreed but the barrier wouldn't let me out and asked for £90 I had to find the attendant he was obviously busy but found him 20 mins later he then let me out...

Mr Haile, 15 May 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very smooth - no problems encountered

Mr Manville, 29 Mar 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

overpriced airport parking with ANPR that doesn't always work. It's hard to find a parking space even at 6am in April. We had to walk from the far end of the parking bays in the wind and rain.

Mr Bisson, 29 Apr 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I placed an outdated blue badge in the car to prove I was entitled to be in the disabled car park. I could not place my current blue badge because I had hired a car in Holland and had to take it with me. Guess what! the sneaky parking attendant left me with a £100 parking fine. GRRRR!!!!

Mr Timmins, 12 Apr 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Repaint road marking exit signs they are worn out and very hard to see!

Mr Yates, 19 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described no problems whatsoever perfect location.

Mr Williams, 29 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and I will definitely be using you again for booking the airport lounge and car parking. Thank you.

Mrs Teasdale, 22 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Mrs Pelling, 26 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly to plan - no problems at all.

Mrs York, 31 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect : )

Mr Bonner, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

If only all car parks ran as smooth as this one did, will be using it next time we fly out.

Mr Mainwaring, 25 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ran smoothly once again. Regards Steve.

Mr Reddy, 06 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great. Saw security man ichecking car park on my return

Mrs Edwards, 22 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect, close to the terminal. No problems when we got there, number plate was recognised and we were let straight through the barrier. Lost our ticket on the way out and staff were very helpful - just gave them our booking reference and we were on our way home.

Mrs Dutton, 27 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Mr Robinson, 26 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent I use to use a taxi company Found this so easy and a lot cheaper especially as I travel regularly Regards Paul

Mr Nicholls, 30 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fuss free convenient parking.

Mr Pagin, 27 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got straight in and out with no issue. Perfect

Mr Mcardle, 06 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with all facilities thank you

Mr Lavery, 05 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect process

Mr Jones, 07 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was first time travelling from Liverpool and would definitely do it again including using the car park. Went to wrong one and staff quickly redirected us

Mrs Cassidy, 25 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Mchugh, 06 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Having used your service many times ,once again, we were very satisfied with everything as we expected

Mrs Martindale, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was just a car park so no staff were involved.

Mrs Martindale, 21 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Culkin, 22 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only issue was the ANPR camera picked up the wrong reg of our vehicle as we entered. Staff on hand were superb and rectified the problem quickly.

Mr Toner, 22 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Whitehead, 31 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was smooth going from checking in to going home car was very safe

Mrs Wilson, 09 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Malone, 23 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was alright. There were no problems even when the plane was late for about 40 minutes.I recommend to everyone.

Mr Idasiak, 23 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dodds, 27 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems at all with Parking at Liverpool Airport

Miss Jenrick, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fab service - all went smoothly

Mr Bruen, 12 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was very easy to find and so close to the terminal the facilities were as you described

Mrs Eccleston, 23 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1980

Top