Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (1975 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1975

Great service been using for a number of years booked online. Very quick and easy to navigate website received clear information with confirmation and details for app to access account.

Mrs Highfield, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Bennett, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As smooth as usual!!

Mrs Cornett, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived a little early but the staff on the intercom were very helpful and polite and issued us with the ticket immediately. We used the disabled parking and found it very close to the terminal which was perfect.

Mrs Halton, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find although I must say we had the advantage of being able to use a disabled spot

Mr Howarth, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark is easy to find and access and decent size spaces.

Mr Williams, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service and of help when needed

Mr/S Parker, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Ms Miccolis, 20 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy parkng at Liverpool close to airport

Mr Westerman, 06 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Didn’t need to interact with car park staff because it was all automatic.

Ms Wilkinson, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition system worked well. Car park very full on arrival and some way of directing you to where there were spaces would be useful.

Mr Way, 31 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great start- got to the car park no problem. Took ages to find a space ( having attendants would have been helpful!). Parked and got to the airport- enjoyed our holiday. Back to car park - was lead to believe that barrier would automatically recognise no plate- it doesnt!! Misplaced our ticket so called for assisstance- was told to leave the car and walk ( in freezing rain) to the car park office to get a replacement ticket( attendant had all my details). Got to the office to see about 6 people sitting about on their phone wearing waterproof hi-vis! Surely one if them could have come out to help me?? Or the man could have automatically raised the barrier!!! Experience was spoilt due to unhelpful staff.

Mrs Stokes, 31 Oct 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Booking was so easy Parking was so easy Leaving was so easy Easy easy easy

Mr May, 20 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great on our arrival, but the machine tried to charge us £75. to lift the barrier on our departure from the car park. Had to press the help and produce our booking reference to lift the barrier.

Mrs Graham, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent car park, easy to use, very short walk to the terminal which was well lit.

Miss Jones, 09 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booked parking at Liverpool airport. It was very efficient and just as described on your website. Will definitely book again

Miss Valentine, 08 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast reliable service straight through the gate parked and into the airport definitely recommend!

Mr Tottey, 04 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When initially making my booking, there was an issue with the website link and I was initially unable to make the booking with my 15% discount email.

Miss Bird, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We are always completely satisfied with the service. We had no need to deal with any member of staff. The person we spoke to when booking the car park was extremely helpful

Mrs Martindale, 27 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. We had difficulty with the barrier and ticket which was sorted in no time.

Mrs Steele, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,parking was easy ,did not need staff help as easy to do

Mr Emmett, 11 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very confusing and unclear where to park. When I pressed the help button, I was told to find a space. However, having driven around, the car park looked full up so I went back to ask ask for further instructions. The guy was most unhelpful, rude and difficult to understand. I eventually realised he was sending me to a specific area of car park and when I said I couldn't see where it was, he cut me off. However, after some more negotiation of the car park, I finally found where to go. On my way home, my return flight with Flybe was cancelled so I was not able to fly until the following morning. I had to pay an additional £15.00 which I will be trying to claim from Flybe This time, whoever was on the help button was very helpful and so was the man at the Multi Story Car park where I had to pay the additional fee.

Mrs Hardy, 30 Jul 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy access to car park,plenty of spaces so easy

Mr Wood, 27 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Only one thing which you can improve is better information about exit, I didn't know which way I should to drive to go to the exit. But the rest is was perfect

Mrs Frosztega, 22 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park full 15 minutes walk to terminal

Mr Carney, 22 Jul 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

so easy and stress free, will use every time we go away

Mrs Eaton, 15 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location, short walk to terminal. Everything worked like a dream, spot on.

Mr Haigh, 15 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect !

Mr Bullock, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - no problems whatsoever.

Mr Bullock, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is too expensive, cheaper to get a taxi.

Dr Westbury, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Ever thing went fine

Mr Kinsella, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Use of the airport car park was beyond simple, drive in park up, enjoy holiday, come back and drive out.

Mr Edwards, 03 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth process - both pick up and drop off.staff efficient and friendly

Mrs Hogg, 27 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access great value

Mr Haigh, 27 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent website and gives you the best discounts

Mr Shiels, 24 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Creek, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned with no problems what so ever. Literally a short stroll from the car park to the terminal. Nothing like these so called "near the airport " parking sites.

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing really, was very happy with the quality of the rooms, especially the bath room. The staff were very polite and will definitely be using your hotel again.

Mr Billingsley, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was a breeze with the entrance machine automatically recognising our car and letting us straight in.

Mr Cornish, 11 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

lovely short break in benidorm all went as smooth as silk

Mr Parker, 08 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good sized car park, found space soon after entering. All good

Mr Murray, 04 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exiting trhe carpark we where delayed as our ticket was not recognised - we has to wait for a member of staff to let us out Service was not what i would expect - next time maybe i will book direct with airport - i welcome your thoughts on this

Dr Challinor, 03 Jun 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Efficient car parking booking service always giving genuine discounts.

Mr Ritchie, 29 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to terminal shortwalk

Mr Skinner, 25 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all would recommend

Mr Adams, 23 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Easy booking and check in experiences.

Mr Parkinson, 20 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good directions and easy to enter and exit.

Mrs Hartley, 13 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient trouble free good value

Mr Ellis, 02 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned.

Mr Dingwall, 01 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy.

Ms Archer, 22 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1975

Top