Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8717 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8717

whole experience from booking through to entering and exiting car park at the airport was great.

Mrs Kennedy, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service and simple to use

Mr Ferraz, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great directions. Very easy process.

Mrs Blake, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever

Mr Byrne, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Rooney, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Reed, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking easy in and out

Mr Naylor, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I always use liverpool airport car park - it is so easy and only 5min walk to the terminal

Mrs Humphreys, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected as usual. No problems and excellent service.

Mr Coulthart, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brill, so easy, so quick, highly reccommded

Mr Pritchard, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Shankland, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Automated car park, worked perfectly, very happy.

Mr Wilson, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Things were fine. carpark not to far from terminal easy in easy out.

Mr/S Moore, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, No problems and everything as described.

Mr Banks, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a place to park and a short walk to the airport. Quick and efficient exit from the car park.

Mr Ingleby, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simply perfect, easy parking within walking distance of the airport. No hassle, great value for money

Mrs Grant, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything SO easy ! Booked well in advance and got a great price. 5 mins walk into the terminal building in Liverpool as usual ( as advertised). Will definitely use again.

Mrs Kneale, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, got parked up straight away and only a minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mills, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, definitely recommend, use all the time

Miss Dodd, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, just as last time, thanks. No need to contact staff. Everything was automatic

Mr Howarth, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good instructions easy to park near terminal overall good experience

Miss Sturgess, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was excellent straight in to car park at the airport then a 2 minute stroll in to terminal. Will definitely book through you again.

Tbc Tbc, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent customer services when I had to change my car park booking at the last minute.

Mrs Lowe, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

new to liverpool parking usually use manchester, very happy with parking was very busy so parked quite a way from the airport but still within walking distance.

Mr Gardner, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool car park excellent as always.

Mrs Halliday, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned - though I should have read the very helpful instructions before arriving at the car park barrier!

Mr Rushton, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was really easy. I made a mistake with the date and the customer service guy I spoke to was really helpful and sorted it for me over the phone. Very easy to deal with. Getting into the carpark at Liverpool airport was easy with number plate recognition but I don’t remember taking a ticket on the way in (which was needed to get out) - the gentleman at Liverpool airport on the help button system was sullen and took ages to let me out of the carpark - along with other people to the left of me all having to speak to the team there. I did not remember taking a ticket but I don’t dispute I took a ticket now as he made a point of proving it by watching a video of me taking said ticket while holding up people behind me. Maybe Liverpool airport could make leaving the airport carpark as easy as it was to get into by using number plate recognition to exit like they do to enter!? Surely more cost effective on staff!? My only issue was that though - booking, price, customer service with holiday extra was great and would recommend.

Mr Clare, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No. The car park was expecting my old registration number.

Mr Faulkner, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

As smooth as usual!!

Mrs Cornett, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. Able to park not far from terminal. Barriers worked ok.

Mr Briercliffe, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service will always use this site ðŸ‘

Mr Taylor%20kct, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly no problems at all. Easy booking and instructions to follow, plenty of disabled spaces available.

Mr Key, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service was really easy to park the car up and then make our way over to the airport

Mrs Stearstree, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Poor system, had to contact car park officials at barrier as my booking was not recognised.

Mr Wareing, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy in and out of the parking area.plenty of disabled spaces. Liverpool airport is a bream compared to Dublin or Manchester.

Mr Watson, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless process as always

Mrs Courtney, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was fine. But on exit machine said £130 outstanding. Pressed button and waited for 5 mins with phone ringing. When the bloke came on he said that I had put my booking reference in as my registration number. I have no idea how this could be possible. As I wouldn’t have had a booking reference when I booked and even if I did I would not know what it was so would find it very challenging to input this number instead of my reg. is there a problem with the app? This is the first time this has happened and the first time I used the app. The man on the exit barrier phone said he would sort it for me this time but try to make sure that I put the correct registration number in in future. I have since checked my booking and can’t see a problem at my end.

Mr Lewis, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great car park right next to terminal easy access and egress.

Mr Lamb, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used Liverpool John Lennon Airport, Long Stay Car Park. Easy to book on line, easy to find but spaces were limited and it took a while to find empty space. On return, we had to navigate across a lake on foot which had formed following a heavy down pour of rain shortly before our arrival. Once back into the car we found exit procedure easy to follow. I would certainly use this again.

Mr Bateman, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were excellent but the car park was massive and we ended up parking much further away from the terminal than we expected. Was a 10/15 minute walk rather than the few minutes we expected. Was ok this trip as we had dry weather both on arrival & departure. Other than that everything was great.

Mrs Hill, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to change details via the app No probs or charge at all Number plate not recognised at first Helpful staff at barrier had it sorted in no time.

Mrs Riley, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking easy to find, parking space not easy to find! Number plate recognition misread our number plate so had to call Holiday extras while on holiday to make sure we could get out upon our return. Ticket machine wanted to charge us £130 on exit! however quickly resolved with the assistance button on the machine a note of the error had been logged on our booking.

Mrs Payton, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking, well priced and simple to organise.

Mr Walmsley, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park was fine apart from it was very busy when we arrived and it took us a long time to find a free parking space. Would use again.

Tbc Tbc, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very Straightforward close to terminal

Tbc Tbc, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

. Good directions - easy to find. . Space readily available. . Less than 5 min walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barriers worked well with no delay

Mr Watson, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I experienced issues when getting into the car park. The staff at the car park could not locate my booking. However on return it was swiftly resolved. It just added on this extra worry. It is still good website to book and I will use it again.

Mrs Dorozik, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

really easy no problems

Mr Woodburne, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, with no problems exiting the car park. Great value, would definitely use again

Mr Pearson, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8717

Top