Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8714 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8551 - 8600 of 8714

your system worked wellgot email confimations& this follow up(also the car park barrier worked both times at Liverpool -- a first!SSStephen

Mr Scott, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and straight forward on arrival at aiport. great

Mrs Rudall, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good directions and easy.

Miss Williams, 14 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park attendent very helpfull when we did not follow instructions on entering car park.

Mr Cowman, 22 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booking easy online and everything as expected checked in and out of parking without having the hassle of finding a pay boothe! GR8 service

Mrs Dolan, 02 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience very easy - the website was very straight forward to use, there was no hidden costs, and confirmation was sent immediately. On arrival at the Liverpool airport, i just had to submit my credit card and on the return the same. No waiting in large queues to pay!! Very good - would use again...

Miss Henshaw, 01 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arelief to be able to park so effortlessly and so near to the terminal. Thank you.

Mr Hoyle, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service - easy to follow.

Mr Blackburn, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was stress free and the instructions were easy to follow

Mrs Jacobs, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a good, conveniently located car park as close as you can get. much cheaper than some other long term car parks i have tried.

Mr Bolton, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

straight forward, easy to use, will def use again

Mr Bailey, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's easy to book, and good value,Thanks

Miss Hetherington, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking is very convenient as the location is directly opposite the terminal building, its all on ground level and the walkway to the departures entrance was easy to follow.

Mr Shepherd, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good all round service

Mrs Gibbins, 08 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and from the terminal building to my car. Around 5 minutes walk, the way it should be!

Mr Parfery, 14 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helful, with a smiling face!

Mrs Grech, 14 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could not have gone any smoother thank you

Mr Fishlock, 12 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good, easy parking. It's what makes us go from Liverpool every time.

Mr Heaney, 12 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Brenton, 22 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

online booking very straightforward, a hassle free way of car parking, no problems at all at the airport - Thank You.

Mrs Worsnop, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great good service

Mr Rimmer, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems on arrival or departure,will be booking again shortly for september and once a month from now on

Mr Lorimer, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

GOOD COMPANY PROMPT NO PROBS AT ALL

Mrs Williams, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Price, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Wright, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always been happy with your service, cannot say much for Liverpool car park though

Mrs Carter, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Simple to use first class service

Mr Hunt, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the information i received beforehand was really great.When we arrived at the airport everything was perfect Thanks again. C O'Regan

Mr O'Regan, 06 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras again!

Mr Downes, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been easier. No problems finding, straightforward and parked right next to the terminal. Stress free.

Miss Williams, 02 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very easy straight forward and convenient way to arrange airport parking with no time wasted at the airport upon arrival or departure.

Mr Whewell, 31 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and conveninet service, would definely use again when flying from Liverpool, hassle free

Mr Grady, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to park. No hassle. Walked straight across the road and checked in.

Mrs Moseley, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to use with no problems,thank you very much.

Mr Holmes, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good value and convenient

Mr Seymour, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Superb service, quick and easy to use. Highly recommended.

Miss Stevens, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The man was very helpful and told us just to quote our reference number on the return which worked fine.

Mrs Mundy, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good value for money and convenient for the airport by foot.

Ms Sandall, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

simple and easy to use service

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was all very easy!!!

Mr Corcoran, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would definitely use it again.

Mr Linklater, 07 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

pleasant hotel and value for money

Mr Anderton, 20 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A smooth transaction and uncomplicated process - thanks!

Miss Holden, 19 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

so easy

Mr Nightingale, 18 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the parking, both times where excellent

Mrs Walsh, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service from yourselves and john lennon airport staff. Will use airport again even though manchester is closer to us. Thanks for your service.

Mr Haddon, 16 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange and use. Excellent

Mrs Ramsbottom, 14 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service, hassle free parking. No searching pockets and car ash trays for loose change for parking meter

Mr Cross, 26 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as easy as pie, website very easy to follow and no messing around with additional paperwork.

Mrs Brown, 26 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as easy as pie - even my husband could follow the instructions!

Mrs Brown, 26 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8551 - 8600 of 8714

Top