Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8682 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8682

Parking was easy, and very easy to book online with yourselves, would use again and recommend to friends and family

Mrs Beattie, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Platt, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport carpark easy to get to and plenty of parking spaces

Mr Byrne, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best price. Easy booking. All went smoothly at the car park.

Mr Bennett, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the airport and the system of parking went well.

Mrs Pointon, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing exceptional and expensive for service (or lack of service) provided

Mr Gwizdak, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Happy with the long stay car park at Liverpool airport. Found it ok using directions provided. Ticket machine recognised us and dispensed entry ticket efficiently. 10 minute walk to terminal.

Miss Seabrook, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on no problems, thank you

Frau Herrmann, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to was all good

Mr Harding, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, entry and exit no problem short walk to airport but can get very wet if raining, Did not see any staff during my 2 stays.

Mr Sheils, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holidayed gras for many car park bookings and fast track security at Liverpool Airport. It has always been trouble free, which is just what you want when you are going on holiday.

Ms Millington, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent disability parking at Liverpool Airport.

Mr Lanzendoerfer, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to park

Mr Davies, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t see any staff at the car park. Car park appeared secure

Ms Raabe, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

used on airport car park at Liverpool. 5 mins walk to terminal. We were back at car 20 mins after landing with our suitcases!! well done John Lennon airport.

Mr Davies, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience at this car park. I am a disabled driver and easily found a space in the dedicated disabled section just across the way from the terminal building. What a difference from Manchester our other local airport where the car parking arrangements are disgraceful for disabled passengers. They don’t even have a seat in the car park bus shelter at terminal 3

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find using the directions provided. Although it was a fair drive to find the parking zones once in the car park it was only a few minute walk to the terminal entrance.

Mr Morrison, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth, would happily use and recommend this car park.

Mrs Ashcroft, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was too public, not very secure. Anyone can enter & walk about!?

Mr Woodhouse, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Simple Booking process, good discount, would use again

Mr Banton, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Just 2/3 clicks and ready.

Mr Cambei, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Mr Williams, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly even though I booked airport parking the same day as flying.

Miss Lawrenson, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. Plenty of information and directions were spot on.

Mr James, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long walk from eventually found parking space after 15 minute search to the terminal .

Mr Childs, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to locate parking space with on site information boards

Mrs Luck-Mcdade, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward system would use again

Mrs Burge, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, the barrier picked up,our no plate reg and issued us a ticket straight away. On our return put the ticket in the machine and away we went. Have used Holiday Extras many times and this year got our holiday insurance from them as well.

Mrs Walker, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking space, but a bit of a long walk to the terminal.

Mr Leonard, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All very easy. Good value too.

Mr Parkinson, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD AS USUAL..... FROM REGULAR USER.

Mr Ritchie, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Paid in advance for late return insurance. Flight was delayed overnight. Paid the fine. Sent the evidence to Holiday Extras and have heard nothing from them since.

Mrs Reid, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was fine and worked exactly as described. Would recommend.

Mr Davis, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car was scratched by luggage on the car park in two places

Mr Smith, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Distance to the terminal further than stated as we had to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Lewis, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy arrival. Very close location to the main terminal building less than a 5 min walk from the car to the departures entrance. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Mansley, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Handy for the airport but too expensive.

Mr Smith, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Never had any issues with booking airport parking at Liverpool. Easy to book and great service.

Mr Feerick, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always the best price, and a hassle free experiance.

Mr Cornes, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and concurrent

Mrs Flavell, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your information was great but easy jet cancelled my flight after I’d parked my car so only stayed 1 hour then went home 😡😡

Mr Payne, 06 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual ! Will continue to use you.

Mr Taylor, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and parking good with easy access to the terminal. On returning after the holiday and presenting the ticket to the machine, it requested an additional charge of £80. This a mistake and was quickly sorted by the attendant and we continued with the journey home.

Mr Burton, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Croft, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect parking so easy,plenty of spaces,would definitely park there again and reasonable prices

Mrs Skates, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great. Little discount for the airport using holiday extras. We've been using it for years, not once had any problems.

Mr Poganis, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

blue badge long stay parking nearer to the airport

Mr Newbound, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

no staff accessible on site it was automated.

Mr Kapelko, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fuss free

Mr Milne, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well, as expected.

Mrs Thomas, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8682

Top