Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8573

VERY GOOD.

Mr Mather, 03 Oct 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

everything was simple and went very smoothly

Mr Smith, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

GOOD BUT PRICY

Mr Caldwell, 18 Oct 2010

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Easy to use website. Good hotel.

Mr Kearns, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, clear instructions and your staff were very helpful on the telephone.

Mrs Simkin, 03 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described - couldn't be better.

Mr Fisher, 10 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Great service really easy and simple facilities

Mr Williams, 15 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD. HAVE USED YOU BEFORE AND DEFINITELY AGAIN. THANKS

Mr Mather, 21 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Easily accessible car park at Liverpool airport, very short walk to terminal, reasonable cost, good experience overall.

Mr Kirkpatrick, 24 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Apartment was excellent and everything was as described. Nice area, away from the more crowded spots with plenty of handy shops, bars and restaurants.

Mr Camp, 26 Nov 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

You need to improve the way you deal with customers when a flight is cancelled at the last minute and put back for a few days.

Mr Shorrock, 13 Dec 2010

Long Stay Plus
1 out of 5

everything was good.

Mr Balmer, 22 Dec 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Everything worked like a dream

Mrs Forsythe, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Once again an excellent service.Thank you.

Mr Womersley, 01 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

yes we were very grateful for your e-mail under the conditions of the weather.Thank you for booking the hotel and would use you again.Many Thanks

Mr Duckett, 07 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

easy reasonable efficient

Mrs Heappey, 09 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Liverpool airport parking.Simple check in and out and a good price.

Mr Denney, 08 Jun 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Would recommend this car park, short walk to terminal, plenty of spaces to park easy to book on line, good price.

Mr Mason, 05 Jun 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

number plate recognition did not work and the car park had been renamed at liverpool but it all worked fine regardless. thank you.

Mrs Hendon, 27 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Easy and very near Terminal recommend

Mrs Liptrot, 26 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Facilities were just as described. Parked relatively near terminal. No hassles going in or out. Good service. Will use again.

Mrs Shellard, 20 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Dyer, 23 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Parking and fast track easy to book, no problems except parking machine didn't give a receipt on way out.

Mrs Lambert, 24 May 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Numberplate recognition did not work on arrival, but as per instructions, I took a ticket from the machine and on return, contacted member of staff with the intercoms on the gate, gave my ref number and the gate opened, hassle free service, and I will definitely use this car park again.

Mr Roberts, 20 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

apart from the barrier telling me there was £85 to pay when i'd prepaid, but which was rectified very quickly by the chap on intercom.

Mr Giles, 18 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Car parking arrangements were as booked.Hassle free, close to the terminal and cheaper than the airport itself

Mr Finnigan, 30 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

i waited 20 mins to exit the car park

Mr Lightfoot, 31 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
1 out of 5

quick no problem service

Mr George, 31 Jan 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

have used holiday extras in the past and will without doubt use them again

Mr Battye, 11 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

everything fine staff great thank you

Mr Adams, 15 Feb 2011

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

All perfect thanks

Mrs Gregory, 17 Feb 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Reasonable prices, pleasant staff on your contact number & efficient service.

Mrs Williams, 05 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

when we arrived a guy was waiting with a board up with our name. we booked a shuttle bus on arrival and return but was dropped off and picked up in a car. excellent service will be using them again. thank you.

Mrs Hinch, 03 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

The registration recognition did not work

Mr Ikin, 01 May 2011

Long Stay Plus
1 out of 5

everything went very well from parking to flight best trip to date..thanks

Mr Kevan, 27 Apr 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and would definitely recommend.

Mrs Jones, 02 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Worden, 02 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

great

Mrs Nicholls, 08 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

no problems everything was advised correctly by internet and we did not need to see any staff

Mr Hummpherys, 16 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Simple friendly service, wish all service was like this?

Mrs Barns, 30 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Walker, 19 Apr 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent, made holiday so much more enjoyable

Miss Watson, 15 Apr 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

all great as usual

Mr Gatley, 04 Apr 2011

Long Stay Plus
4 out of 5

Directions were spot on. Even at night the number plate recognition system worked perfectly and on arrival the machine at the entry barrier printed out the ticket with our registration and booking reference on it, just as described on the website. Parking areas well sign posted. No trouble finding a place. Only 200 metres from terminal building. Perfect.

Mr Tasker, 22 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car park was directly opposite the terminal and the price was great too. Would definitely recommend this car park and would use it again.

Mrs Wiggs, 09 Mar 2011

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Booking not accepted at the exit. We had to go to the office to clear the car ensuring the party were delayed.

Mr Powner, 27 Feb 2011

Long Stay Plus
2 out of 5

no problems as always booking car parking with you, even though the flight was 2 hours late arriving, we didn t have to pay any extra charges. great service

Mr Hughes, 19 Sep 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

No places available. Only reedming factor was after I had telephoned for assistance. Experience only added to normal travelling stress.

Mr Skeates, 03 Sep 2010

Long Stay Plus
2 out of 5

automatic exit did not work and had to wait in long queue to get this sorted eventually leaving half an hour late

Mrs Ballans, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay Plus
1 out of 5

easy to use, very close to the terminal and loads of places in the mid stay carpark. very happy with with service.

Ms Hughes, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8573

Top