Liverpool airport Multi-Storey Car Park reviews

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Multi-storey, on average, 9/10 (1483 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1483

For parking the car to the terminal it took only a few minutes.

Mrs Cox, 10 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The experience was stress free and without complications. The only issue was that the post code given took us to the wrong car park, which later found to be covered within your guidance, but missed.

Mr Major, 09 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car parked and collected seamlessly

Mr Humphreys-Rober, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We use this service for all airport parking and have always found the service to be excellent.

Mr Clarke, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Drove straight in and straight out on return with no issued at all

Mrs Alcock, 03 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for airport parking with no hassle. I also booked taxi transfer this time and it all ran smoothly.

Tbc Tbc, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Well signposted. Did not require to contact staff.

Mr Nunn, 21 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Good directions to car park. On return I was half hour after my stated pick up time due to delay in the terminal and the ANPR didn`t recognise the car. I spoke on the intercom with security who raised the barrier, so all good.

Mr Cowsley, 20 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Strait in strait out

Mr Roberts, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

It all worked perfectly.

Mr Walton, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities in the multi-storey at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. If I was to have a slight grumble it would be the cost for the nine nights the vehicle was left. It was the most expensive option, but I personally prefer the car covered and within a couple of minutes from the departure terminal. Perhaps the multi-storey car park company at Liverpool airport could offer a 'decent' discount say 9-10 months in advance to entice people to book very early, having the cash in their bank?

Mr Smallwood, 11 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Drive in and park, no hassle 😀

Mr Trubshaw, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent from driving in to driving out

Mr Howbridge, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

easy access to terminal which just what we wanted.

Mr Clarkson, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, easy to find a space, easy access to the airport and no problems on leaving.

Mr Taylor, 30 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park - right opposite terminal - rapid transfer

Mr Price, 27 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly easy booking easy enter and exit from car park

Frau M?r, 23 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

yes everything was great

Mrs Jordan, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems have used this facility 4 times and always good although it is somewhat expensive

Mr Jackson, 18 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problem

Mr Sharrock, 18 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Perfect

Tbc Tbc, 12 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Liverpool multi storey was great very convenient no problems

Mr Hayhurst, 07 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find a space, very short to Airport

Mr Dutton, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual

Mr Miller, 05 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork!

Mr Griffith, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Maybe the barrier could lift on number plate recognition instead of ticket machine.

Herr Asmus, 02 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I had to pay £20 extra as I put in 4.30am when it should have been 4.30pm.my own fault but I would have thought having put in my flight number it should have flagged up the mistake.

Mrs Clark, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The undercover car park at Liverpool airport is so worth the money. We parked in a disabled space, got Blue Badge verified so we could take it with us and we were away - 2 mins walk to check in - fabulous especially on the return journey.

Ms Fitzsimons, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use the airport parking service which is so reliable and reassuring. Especially important when there's so much else to organise. Thank you once again Holiday Extras ðŸ‘

Mr Duggan, 01 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service all round well done

Mr Salter, 29 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to undercover multi-storey car park which was just accross the road to the terminal, also easy pick-up and exit, ideal.

Mr Dodd, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book. No issues with facilities.

Mr Warnock, 25 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked a treat. Straight through barrier parked ground floor 2 minutes from check in desk. On return car untouched drove to barrier and straight out. Would definitely recommend and use again. Bit more expensive but worth every penny.

Mr Warren, 22 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Can’t be topped.

Mr Davison, 21 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

As advertised pre booked car park drove up to barrier issued with ticket parked on the 2nd floor, car parking spaces are tight if you have a big car or lots of luggage on leaving the car park inserted the ticket barrier raised and we were on our way, would definitely use again

Mr Curry, 13 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

So easy, no stress and just a short walk to terminal.

Mrs Belshaw, 12 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON/BRILLIANT

Mr Lambert, 11 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected and detailed in your email

Mrs Birch, 03 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy booking , I now have the app!! Easy drop off, easy collection ! What’s not to like ðŸ‘

Mrs Devaney, 27 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was highly satisfactory.

Mr Harrison, 27 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park in multistorey no problems

Mr Ainsworth, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Two day stay at the multi storey car park at Liverpool airport. Faultless experience. The ANPR system gave a personal greeting on arrival and the gate opened after the ticket was taken. Plenty of space available, but it was 05.30 in March! A short walk to the departure hall. All of the same conveniences in reverse on return.

Mr Hawes, 23 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

2 minutes away from terminal

Mrs Foster, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy and speedy. No messing about.

Mr Mcmahon, 20 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

A1 SERVICE 5 STAR

Mr Riddle, 12 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly,no problems.

Mr Hughes, 11 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Effortless parking from online booking through to collecting car on our return. Will definitely continue to use Holiday Extras

Mrs Collier, 04 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The multi-storey at Liverpool John Lennon is very close to the terminal, undercover and easy to get to. However, there is no direct access to the terminal unlike at many other multi stories. Although it is a pretty short walk outside, if it’s raining, there is still a problem. We chose this option even though it is considerably more expensive because we didn’t want to start our journey with wet hair, clothes and luggage but were disappointed!

Mrs Mccann, 05 Mar 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Pre paid Multi story - Arrived forgot my passport went home again came back got new ticket to get me in hurried to plane , Kind fellow sorted it all for me at the window when I returned

Mr Mcgeoghan, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to find the multi story car park. Just across from the terminal. Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased. Fantastic airport. No queues.

Mrs Fraser, 27 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1483

Top