Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Skypark International, 25 Owens Drive, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YL

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (271 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 271

Only problem was ,the directions given to car park were from a direction that you couldn,t see the sign to turn into car park?

Mr Braithwaite, 27 Sep 2018

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

I travelled with my disabled husband and elderly parent. Very helpful transfer driver and waited only minutes to be collected. As it was raining we were dropped off right where the car was parked.

Mrs Jones, 21 Sep 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Person at counter took car and we were then able to walk to the airport. It does seem a little odd that you add a charge of £3 in addition to price for being dropped at the airport. It would be better to add this to the cost of parking.

Miss Eastham, 03 Sep 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

There is no signs to direct you to the car park, it is just an industrial estate. The unit is 15-20 minute walk to the airport and not the 5-7 minutes stated.

Mr Li, 24 Aug 2018

SkyPark outdoor
3 out of 5

Simple and easy. Friendly staff.

Mr Williams, 19 Aug 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Best price. Quick and easy. Would use again.

Mr Jennings, 15 Aug 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The only thing that I can be slightly negative about was I don’t remember reading anywhere that there was an optional bus transfer if required, (the airport charge £3 for every visit to the drop off point). Only £3 but we didn’t have any cash with us. Maybe I missed that bit in the description? The walk was only 5 minutes as described and luckily for us the sun was shining!! Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Light, 04 Jun 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

SkyPark, Liverpool was difficult to find because there was no signage from the main road. The journey to check in from where you leave the car is much more than yards. You have to negotiate bumpy pavements and road to get there and there were several broken suitcase wheels by the side of the path. Our car was quickly available when we returned. We definitely would not use this facility again

Mr Rawson, 27 May 2018

SkyPark outdoor
2 out of 5

Unfortunately I had to phone because I had failed to notice that the return date was a week too early. This was corrected but unfortunately the start date was changed to a day too late, which I didn't notice until I arrived at the car park. The parking staff allowed me the extra day on payment of £5 but as we were late (not having realised the Runcorn bridge was closed) it was extra hassle.

Mr Tolhurst-Cleave, 20 May 2018

SkyPark outdoor
2 out of 5

This is the worst car park experience we have ever had. The cars seemed to be parked all around an industrial estate. They are parked on pavements and any available space, however unsuitable. My main problem is that i discovered on returning home that both front alloy wheels have been damaged by the company whilst moving the vehicle. The wheels were in pristine condition when we left the car with them. The cost of repairing these will not be cheap. Please could you sort this out with the company and get back to me? Yours sincerely, Phil Dobson

Mr Dobson, 20 May 2018

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

Staff were ok. Never been told to walk to the airport before because the bus was broken. We were shocked. If it hadn't been a short break we would have been really pee'd off. Staff suggested they could drive us to the airport in our own car, but I wasn't happy with that as it didn't look that much of a 'professional' outfit. More of a small industrial estate that was overtaken by a couple of parking companies. Cars everywhere, on the kerbs, pavements, etc...

Mr Pugh, 14 May 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Site looks scruffy but never had any problems. Car and us were well cared for. Been using Skypark for years and will continue to do so.

Mrs Stevens, 19 Apr 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The service was fine going out but we had to wait 30 min from the call to getting taken back to our car on the return, not ideal with 2 small children

Mr Mendum, 12 Apr 2018

SkyPark outdoor
3 out of 5

Found what I needed quickly, convenient service at a very competitive price

Mr Guerra Vazquez, 02 Jan 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use again

Mrs Sutcliffe, 05 Dec 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

All good, great service and helpful staff. Could do with better signage off road THOUGH

Mr Pugh, 22 Nov 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Ross, 23 Oct 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

As I pulled up at your carpark at Liverpool I went into your office to book in I wasn't sure if the interior door was open so I didn't close the exterior door straightaway and as I opened the door the man behind the counter shouted at me and flapped his arms about like someone not quite right in the head to close the door before I had chance to do so,When I had closed the door and apologised for not doing it straight away I asked him if I could use the toilet please and he said he would have to make sure I was a customer and when he confirmed that I was he showed me to the toilet and not very nicely explained to me that I would not get this treatment at Barclay's bank.When I came out of the toilet he asked me if I was a smoker and I said I was then he told me to stand at one end of counter while he stood at the other end and was very rude to me saying that he could smell the affects of me smoking prior to going into the office and he did not like smokers,i hope he doesn't treat all his smoking customers in this way and he was only having a bad day.I have used your services approx. 20 times in the last 10 years and have never being treated in this manner before and will not be using your services again ever.

Mr Hayhurst, 24 Sep 2017

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

No problem at all and staff very helpful - thank you

Mrs Whiteford, 08 Sep 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, easy drop off and pick up, will definitely book again

Mr Lawson, 03 Sep 2017

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Great staff checked identity by passport before handing car over - brilliant Super service would recommend

Mr Moore, 02 Sep 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very smooth service, easy to park and pick up, no waiting for car as it was right outside.

Miss Muir, 01 Sep 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

All went well found you by excellent directions with full address and post code. Car waiting for us on our return trip when we were all tired just wanted to get home,

Mrs Jones, 23 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

All food! Very helpful staff. thanks

Mr Mrozik, 22 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes everything go ok

Miss Swidrak, 11 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff and speedy service. Highly recommended

Mrs Ness, 08 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly & helpful, everything went smoothly.

Ms Firth, 03 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Always reliable thankyou

Mr Yates, 01 Aug 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and polite.

Miss Harris, 20 Jul 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

This was the cheapest parking I could find and was perfectly adequate in every way. 5 mins from the airport and the staff were very nice. Quick handover and quick getting it back. Had to produce my passport so all ticketyboo. Would highly recommend. Trawl for discount on Internet to get% off and was given another% off voucher for next time. Cheers

Ms Kitchen, 07 Jul 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We just had a bit of a problem finding your exact location but when we arrived everything was very smooth & your man on rec'n was most welcoming & obliging & there to greet us on our return still smiling & polite.

Mr Barden, 04 Jul 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Miss Rowlands, 29 Jun 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

no far from it, we had to pay an additional £95 parking as we could not find Skypark, there was no sign posts and we were looking for a carpark with barriers, Skypark is anything but, i have since seen it was an industrial lock up. not a carpark at all.

Mr Hall, 22 Apr 2017

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

All smooth quick and easy staff very good.

Mr Fowler, 03 Apr 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

facilities were basic but ok and the staff were spot on

Dr Rankin, 07 Jan 2017

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes & Yes staff very helpful.

Mr Dickson, 29 Nov 2016

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. My wife is disabled and we got unexpected extra assistance.

Mr Dove, 16 Oct 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

As always everything was 100% -

Mrs Whiteford, 16 Oct 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, as soon as we arrived at Skypark we were taken over to the airport and coming back as soon as we rang the bus arrived to collect us.

Mrs Bembridge, 22 Aug 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Very friendly

Mr Cooper, 12 Jul 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

generally very good but could do with help putting our luggage on to the transfer bus seems to be policy not to assist

Mr Healy, 09 Jul 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The car park was very helpful especially as we were 2 days late due to French strikes, couldn't have been more obliging

Mrs Nightingale, 01 Jul 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

1st time I've left me car over night while we went away, great service and very helpful would leave my car there again

Mr Banks, 28 Jun 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very help full

Mr Smith, 05 Jun 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

No problems with anything smooth

Mr Stowell-Smith, 26 May 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Briggs, 06 Mar 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was first class

Mr Clarkson, 16 Feb 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely use the service again. We have already recommended it to some friends.

Mr Grimshaw, 08 Feb 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

yes all went well - picked up very quickly from the airport by the minibus.

Mr Leakey, 03 Jan 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 271

Top