Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 275

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Briggs, 06 Mar 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything was first class

Mr Clarkson, 16 Feb 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely use the service again. We have already recommended it to some friends.

Mr Grimshaw, 08 Feb 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

yes all went well - picked up very quickly from the airport by the minibus.

Mr Leakey, 03 Jan 2016

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Whiteford, 27 Oct 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great staff and super fast transfer

Mrs Barry, 17 Oct 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful

Mrs Provost, 03 Oct 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Ralphs, 29 Sep 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went as your web site said . taken straight to the airport no delay on return transport arrived within 5 mins car ready on way home in 5 mins brilliant thank you

Mr White, 18 Sep 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

could not fault anything

Mr Clarke, 16 Jun 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very helpful, friendly staff and very efficient. Only problem - not using Satnav, I had some difficulty finding Skypark to start with; it's not very well signposted.

Miss Jones, 14 Jun 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

yes everything was ok we have used skypark at Manchester and Liverpool and will use them again

Mrs Britland, 28 May 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick affordable and easy to use, no problems at all

Mrs Daniels, 09 Mar 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant

Mr Whiteford, 08 Mar 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were friendly and helpful and all was as described.

Mr Pritchard, 04 Mar 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

easy to book. Excellent value. Excellent service.

Mr Dale, 04 Mar 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Once again I was fully satisfied with your efficient service

Mr Healy, 25 Feb 2015

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Whiteford, 08 Dec 2014

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff most helpful and pleasant. All went smoothly and I rate all facilities highly .

Mrs Hardman, 31 Aug 2014

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Goward, 25 May 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent parking service as usual. liverpool lounge a real bargain.

Mr Hurst, 10 May 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Dobbins, 07 May 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 vry good

Mr Davies, 04 May 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

top class sky parks.

Mr Clarkson, 30 Apr 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Olufojude, 28 Apr 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Prompt checkin drop off & pick up with car ready for collection. Friendly staff.

Mrs Carey, 22 Mar 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went as planned with no problems.

Mr Carnall, 12 Feb 2013

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

The service was excellent in every way.

Mr Briggs, 30 Jan 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Helpful polite and efficent

Mr Vickery, 28 Jan 2013

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

I used Skyparks Liverpool airport, and received the usual polite,welcoming and professional service.

Mr Joyce, 13 Oct 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find on Sat Nav. Polite Friendly people and transfers a doddle.

Mrs Ayers, 07 Oct 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

First class service would use them again

Mrs Gayle, 05 Oct 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Bulcock, 27 Sep 2012

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

very helpful, friendly staff

Dr Fidalgo, 28 Aug 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you.

Mrs Shaw, 18 Jul 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

SMOOTH, NO PROBLEMS

Mrs Pearson, 29 Jun 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Logan-Flynn, 13 Jun 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything from arrival and transfer to the airport on the 20/05/12 to pickup and collection of the car two weeks later was perfect. Will use again.

Mr Marshall, 07 Jun 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

happy and helpfull staff

Mr Parr, 06 Jun 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient, quick and friendly, also came home to a clean car. No waiting at either end . Fantastic and the best price I could find.

Ms Atkinson, 31 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Always excellent service with friendly helpful staff, fantastic.

Mr Cox, 27 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Forrest, 27 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

All as described, no problems - the drop off / pick up zone was a bit hectic, but not sure what could be done about that. Your staff were very helpful and professional.

Mr Bagnall, 17 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Hassle free car parking. On the road within minutes of arriving.

Mr Jones, 12 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly.

Mr Price, 08 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant easy use and great service

Mrs Fletcher, 03 May 2012

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at "John Lennon" Liverpool airport. Everything was as described and went very smoothly. Will definitley book with "Holiday Extras" again.

Mr Reubins, 23 Nov 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

yes the airport parking was very good will use them again

Mr Pyrah, 21 Nov 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Briggs, 08 Nov 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

booked skypark at liverpool airport first class easey to follow map to car park and drop off and collection prompt would use again

Mr Spencer, 09 Nov 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 275

Top