Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 275

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF.

Mr Cavanagh, 26 Jan 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

yes, would highly recommend

Miss Page, 09 May 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Joyce, 08 May 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful - only issue was it was little difficult when arriving at 6am in the dark

Mrs Kalns, 28 Feb 2011

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Great service yet again at Skypark.

Mrs Leigh, 15 Mar 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service, with no hidden costs, our hotel was a very good

Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

smooth as silk and service with a smile.

Mr Shuttleworth, 29 Mar 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The skypark service was very efficient on our arrival to the car park and dropped off at the terminal building but we were disappointed to wait for nearly 35 minutes to be collected from the airport on our return, despite the car park being a 2 minute drive away. The staff there offered no explanation or apology.

Mrs Priestley, 07 Apr 2011

SkyPark outdoor
3 out of 5

Skypark, Liverpool was excellent. Hampton by Hilton Hotel, John Lennon Airport was excellent.

Mr Radford, 03 Apr 2011

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Car parking at Sky Park Liverpool was excellent. Vitually no waiting for car to pick us up at Airport. We were on the dual carriageway before our friends who had parked on the Airport site and walked to their car. Well done.

Mrs Hyland, 16 Nov 2010

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free parking with Skyparks...!!..Dropped the Car off at reception and were taken to the Airport within minutes...dropped just feet away from Departures...What more can you ask for..??..Arrived back at the Airport rang Skyparks and again within minutes transport was there to pick us up...10 out of 10 from me..Next time i fly from Liverpool i know where i'll parking...Thanks Skyparks for a wonderful start and finish..Thanks to Holiday extras too..have never had a problem yet..!!

Mr Barker, 03 Dec 2009

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service

Mr Murphy, 29 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

very good service

Mr Rockett, 25 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service - helped us get our car started at midnight when the battery was flat and even offered to come out to help if we stalled on the way home. Very efficient drop off and very prompt pick up. Plus a really friendly service. I'll certainly use Skyparks again and recommend them to anyone.

Mr Elliott, 23 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient, no problems at all. Would certainly use again.

Mr Hinchliffe, 20 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A pleasant and efficient service - thank you!

Mr Stockton, 10 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Polite efficient staff

Mrs Prior, 09 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

I have used these before and would definately use them again.

Mr Hewitt, 04 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good reliable service

Mr Nickson, 03 Oct 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very helpful staff,arrived on time

Mr Pacula, 15 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service by Sky Park at Liverpool, and only 2 minutes from the airport.

Mr Rowlands, 13 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly, thankyou

Mrs Eggleton, 09 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Would have liked sandwiches, crisps and a range of beers (only had some chinese lager available). Generally, a good service, comfortable lounge.

Mr Thomas, 25 May 2008

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. On the day of our return the car's battery was flat but by the time we were collected it had been charged for us....... excellent service!!

Mrs Harrison, 15 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient and very friendly service

Mr Macleod, 12 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Weir, 11 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent!

Mr Curle, 10 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

the service was good and the price was reasonable

Mr Gilbert, 10 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A trouble free experience.

Mr Hoskins, 07 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great place topark at liverpool 2 mins transfer. GREAT!!!!

Mr Thorne, 02 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Professional job!

Mr Bath, 26 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to find.Polite and friendly people.

Mrs Scarpello, 21 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Slightly slow for pick up on return as we were only a few hundred yards from the airport.

Mrs Hoyles, 21 Jun 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

good service no hassle waiting 4 taxi exellent

Mr Lowe, 06 Aug 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A smooth and efficient experience.

Mr Sidebotham, 04 Aug 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A really Great Service thank you.

Mr Robinson, 28 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Highly recomended. Quick and easy.

Mr Bowers, 25 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

As usual the car parking was efficient, quick and cheerful. Thanks

Mr Buchanan, 21 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Just what it said on the tin.Two minutes from airport and five minutes waiting time at either end of the journey for the shuttle bus.Even better than on airport parking.

Mr Cashman, 19 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

As always, your Liverpool 'John Lennon' Airport staff were top-notch; I would have no hesitation in recommending your service to anyone and have done so in the past. A good friendly service every time I have utilised it, on the 'phone & in person from drivers to reception. Pleased to say so, too, Mike Osborne.

Mr Osborne, 17 Jul 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Same high standard I've come to expect

Mr Joyce, 07 Sep 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Smooth running from start to finish. Drop off and collection were immediate.

Mr Simon, 02 Sep 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

another hassel free adition to a trip Thanks!!

Ms Davies, 31 Aug 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, thankyou.

C3ztf -, 30 Aug 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent service, friendly staff.

Mr Connor, 19 Aug 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly

, 01 Aug 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

no hassles, prompt service

, 23 Jul 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Price was competative. Good service, friendly staff. Overall very professional.

, 11 Sep 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Mini bus took us to the terminal and transferred us back to our car very promptly. All the staff were very helpful and curteous.

, 22 Aug 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very freindly staff, very prompt pick-up. Will use this service again.

, 18 Aug 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 275

Top