Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 275

I use your parking facilities all the time and think it is a very good service, easy to use and very efficient.

, 16 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

promt, reliable and good value

, 23 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient for the airport; quick transfer and collection.

, 19 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy access, close to the airport. Collected and dropped off within five minutes of request. Excellent. Will use again if at Liverpool airport.

, 30 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The efficiency of the staff there was excellent.

, 28 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Does exactly what is says on the label. Close, cheap and reliable

, 27 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Skypark was easy to find but the signage by the roadside needs to be more visible; as we approached the car park the sign is on the opposite side of a dual-carriageway. We received excellent service; prompt delivery to the airport and quick collection on our return. First class in every respect!

, 26 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF

, 24 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

It so easy to turn up park your car and get taken to the airport and picked up again when you landed

, 24 Oct 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very prompt and friendly

, 13 Dec 2006

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Prompt response when called to be picked up.

, 02 Jan 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Skypark is well organised and a perferct way to leave a car when travelling by air. Excellent, a company I would recommend.

, 24 Jan 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Pleasant, helpful staff. Very convenient to Airport. Easy to find. Staff had removed snow from my car on return. Very much appreciated.

, 09 Feb 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly staff good locvation competitive price did what it said on the tin

, 25 Feb 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The service was very good

Mr Spence, 13 May 2007

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Absolutely no problems. Transfers to and from airport speedy and pleasant, back on the road home within 10 mins of calling them. Would certainly use again.

Mr Brown, 13 May 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

just had a brill week i am happy with all aspects of the holiday. thank you.

Mrs Bolderson, 13 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

we have used Skypark at Liverpool several times before and have always found the staff helpful and efficient.

Ms Boaden, 20 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Thanks.

Mrs Corder, 18 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

very quick and effcient.pleasent people as well, on the whole very good

Mr Goodison, 17 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast service, nice blokes

Mrs Johnston, 27 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Will definitely use this again, Fast and friendly.Thanks

Mrs Bancroft, 30 Jun 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

there were no problems at all, service was great!

Mr Howells, 11 Jul 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service thank you. Would definatley book again.

Mrs Mccamley, 06 Jul 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service! No hassle at all, just what one needs before leaving for holiday and on return. Great attitude of staff.

Miss Rana, 19 Jul 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Both drivers were friendly and helpful even in the wee small hours

Mr Mccluskey, 19 Jul 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We found the staff friendly and helpful. The whole experience went smoothly. Many thanks to all.

Mr Tyrrell, 01 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Your staff are friendly, helpful & efficient

Mrs Milby, 28 Jul 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Keating, 09 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Made things very easy and straight forward, no fuss and competitive price

Mrs Brandwood`, 06 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A refreshing change to airport transport, a pleasure.

Mr Lee, 16 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Drivers both to and from airport extremely helpfull, would definately use Skypark again.

Mrs Griffiths, 15 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Goggins, 11 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Decent, prompt, convenient and reliable service. Courteous staff. Would use again.

Mr Brown, 20 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

very efficiant service will use again

Mr Ellis, 20 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Super efficient and friendly service - so much more convenient and easy to arrange than the usual airport parking and no queuing to pay!

Dr Cronje, 20 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We were glad to have used the service provided by your company. We felt assured that our car would be looked after whilst we were away, would use it again.

Miss Middleton, 18 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very proficent service. would use again in the future

Mr Lamprey, 18 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

the service was excellant and would use you again

Mrs Davis, 30 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Friendly, courteous and a quick pick up. Thanks

Mr Thomas, 30 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A very professional service.

Mr Urquhart, 28 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

super service

Mr Coe, 27 Aug 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant and understanding!

Mr Daniel, 02 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The people at Liverpool (John Lennon) Sky-Park are top notch and have been for all 4 times I have used their service.Very nice people with good service, demeanour and humour,Mike Osborne.

Mr Osborne, 13 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

I found Skypark friendly, efficient and a pleasure to enjoy.

Mr Gray, 13 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

everyone was very helpful and friendly, will recommend to friends

Mrs Oglanby, 12 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Easy to find, simple and straight forward process.

Mrs Dickinson, 07 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

fast and efficient

Mr Kisser, 21 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking only yardsx from the airport. Also no waiting for courtesy lifts to and from the airport - transport was immediate. Finally the staff were very polite and friendly

Mr Gebhard, 20 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent service.thanks.

Mr Horrocks, 04 Dec 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 275

Top