Liverpool Skypark Customer Reviews

Book Liverpool Skypark Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skypark indoor, on average, 9/10 (275 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 275 of 275

Great service as always, never had a bad booking yet. Thank you

Sir Rosbrook, 16 Dec 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful staff.I will use Skypark next time that I travel.

Mr Hesketh, 16 Dec 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL

Mr Crookes, 12 Apr 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Directions/Signposting for the car park were poor,I asked at the main car park, but that did not help! I ended up using another car park.

Mr James, 24 Apr 2008

SkyPark outdoor
2 out of 5

Holiday Extras?????? Don't know where you popped up from, we booked with Skypark. However if you are a parent company or something, then ok. Regarding the parking services, from booking to getting back in our car at the car park, the service was outstanding, the staff were warm, friendly and approachable and next time we fly from Liverpool, this is where we will be parking,. Might even treat ourselves to a valet next time.The big Brucey Bonus is that it's only 100 yards from the airport. I would recommend Skypark to anyone.

Mr Flynn, 27 Dec 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent, very very efficient

Mr Burr, 23 Jan 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent prompt and efficient service, both to and from airport

Ms Jones, 23 Jan 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

prompt &corteous thank you

Mrs Smith, 22 Jan 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

excellent friendley service

Mr Welbourne, 17 Jan 2008

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

great service thanks

Mrs Griffin, 01 Jan 2008

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly service and good value for money. Will definitely use your company again

Ms Robinson, 04 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We would use you again

Mrs Davies, 29 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking only yards from the airport. Also no waiting for courtesy lifts to and from the airport - transport was immediate. Finally the staff were very polite and friendly

Mr Gebhard, 20 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras, and when I have needed to make last minute unplanned changes they have done it very efficiently!

Mr Fox, 19 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A good service - easy to book, good directions and the guys on site very friendly and helpful, even at 5:00am!! Yes I'd use again.

Mr Riaz, 24 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

A fantastic service - quick - efficient and cost effective.Will always use again when travelling from John Lennon, Liverpool. Will also recommend to others. Thanks very much.

Mr Salt, 24 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Garratt, 03 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Really impressed with the service and will definitely book again.

Mrs Smith, 04 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Pick up was excellent. The van was full but still got us back to the cars and the keys sorted out in super quick time. Thanks

Ms Maxim, 25 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
4 out of 5

Easy to find-very efficient-close to the Airport-quick transport to and from the terminal.

Mr Leather, 10 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

great service

Mrs O'mahony, 19 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

We have used the carpark a few times and have always found it good proximaty and easy to reach the terminal.

Mr Rutherford, 20 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

we set off on an early flight it was good not to have to walk to the airport as we have done on other trips, I would certainly use you againwhen we arrived back the mini bus was there within minutes of us arriving.

Mrs Appleton, 06 Oct 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient.

Mr Kisser, 21 Nov 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service with no hitchs

Mr Scott, 29 Sep 2007

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 275 of 275

Top