Reviews for London City Butterfly Business Meet and Greet

Book Butterfly Business Meet and Greet at London City Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£12.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Butterfly Business Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (29 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Everything went very smoothly, we were met promptly by courteous staff who were very helpful and the car was handed back clean and without any problems.

Mrs Jenkins, 21 Nov 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No mention of £8:00 min payment on departure. Collector tried to charge me £5:00 on arrival “as I had arrived too earlyâ€.

Mr/S Clark, 12 Jun 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very easy and efficient service thank you

Mrs Morgan, 18 Sep 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had emptied my car before I travelled in preparation for the inside and out valet. My car was not cleaned at all. Please could you look into this and refund me the difference? Otherwise the service seemed to work well. I would appreciate it if you could contact me about this. Many thanks

Mrs Fox, 25 Aug 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient service!

Ms Bate, 23 Aug 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went pretty smoothly apart from I paid for the car to be cleaned and it wasn’t.

Mr Bennett, 31 Jul 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very smooth and efficiant, I would definately recommend and would use everytime!

Mr Williams, 01 Jun 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. And car was valeted as part of the arrangement.

Mr Eklund, 15 Jan 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was v smooth

Mr Lawrence, 13 Jan 2018

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amir at Butterfly was great. Very professional guys. Super quick. Just remember to call them 20 mins before you drop your car - something Holidayextras doesn’t tell you about. Will use every time.

Mr Depomeroy-Legg, 17 Nov 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No details passed to operator. Paid extra for parking. Twice. Terrible. Will go direct to parking company in future. Who were good

Mr Hollins, 14 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Contacts with the staff on delivery and collection were very helpful. On return the chauffeur ( Ali) even called us when he saw our flight had landed but we were held up in baggage collection.

Mr Jaques, 10 Oct 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was a bit nervous booking this but lovely guy who met me and also returned the car to me. Great service & they cleaned it for me!

Mr Knight, 19 Sep 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful on arrival Sat waiting for a text message that was promised in their paperwork that never came Employee then tried to tell me I had to pay him another £10 so he could get out of the car park A lot better service on return

Mr Bright, 21 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful on arrival Sat waiting for a text message that was promised in their paperwork that never came Employee then tried to tell me I had to pay him another £10 so he could get out of the car park A lot better service on return

Mr Bright, 21 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No previous day text add to where I should go. On arrival, demanded extra payment because I didn't phone minutes before arrival even though I was not advised this was a requirement. Final straw was a minute wait for my car when returning. We'll never use again. Have never experienced this at other airports

Ms Keighley, 10 May 2017

Butterfly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Art from the delay at the airport which is outside Holiday Extra's control, our trip to Florence was great. Super hotel not far from the main a tourist areas. We will definately use HE again. Thanks

Mr Stewart, 06 Nov 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were very polite and helpful

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Oct 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a valet but it's was not done! I called 4 times when I landed and could not get hold of staff.

Mr Bailey, 19 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Efficient process, friendly staff and car returned cleaned. It would be hard to fault the service and they even coped with the disruption at London City Airport by protestors with ease.

Mr Diment, 14 Sep 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car wasn't ready when we returned simply because I had assumed we would be delayed on the return given we were travelling on the Friday pre Bank holiday. It was entirely my fault but the team were very accommodating and got the car to us swiftly.

Mrs Wada, 29 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with this booking. First time at London City. Great to have the car back cleaned and valeted. Only gripe is that it was bit expensive compared to Heathrow for 2 weeks.

Mrs Harris, 20 Aug 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, polite and courteous staff, nice valet job on my car, the only surprise was paying for the car park on exit. Perhaps this should be included in fee upfront?

Mr Rolfe, 19 Jul 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Lee, 30 Jun 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and helpful

Mr Thomas, 03 Apr 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes apart from me missing my flight

Mr Green, 01 Feb 2016

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly efficient service

Mrs Faerestrand, 16 Dec 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and excellent communications. Very stressfree!

Mr Tait, 11 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from being delayed on the way to London City airport, everything else went fantastic. Steven, waited for us till we arrived very late. Instead of us going to the drop off area, he came and to us. Then, he picked us up at 5am, and took us to the airport. Steven went above and beyond. He made a stressful situation, into a relaxing evening. So thank you Steven. Excellent!

Mr Muir, 07 Nov 2015

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019