Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun for larger vehicles, on average, 9/10 (653 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 653

Helpful, efficient

Mr Odonoghue, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

A very good experience, with polite and efficient staff.

Mr Maxwell, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All went ok but a bit chaotic on arrival and then had to wait a while for collection on way back but otherwise all good

Mr Holder, 19 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Everything worked as planned. Only comment is that directions to the car park need re-writing. They are not good and don't match to the road signs and sat nav struggles to find it too.

Mr Brabbins, 15 Aug 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Facilities as described, staff helpful, didnt have to wait long and transport to the airport was quick however it drops you off in the main drop off area which is to far to walk if you have cases/its raining..... Also when we returned our car wasnt ready and had to be retrieved from the back of the car park in amonsgt newer parked cars causing some delays and again it was raining with little cover but over all I'd use and recommend this again.

Mr Scully, 11 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Drop off quick & straightforward. Collection ditto. Nice staff. Highly recommended.

Mrs Camfield, 06 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Was straight forward and hassle free. We booked last minute and got a good deal. When I paid my account was incorrectly debited twice. However I didn't realise until I checked my email as you were so efficient and picked it up first. Then The refund was sent quickly. Great service

Mrs Wolland, 05 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

No problems. Fast efficient service.

Mr King, 05 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Good efficient service. No problems at all. Will definitely recommend.

Miss Parish, 03 Aug 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The car park is a bit out of the way but we found it easy enough. The guys at the car park and driving the shuttle bus were really friendly and the whole experience was quick and easy.

Mr Silverman, 29 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Didn't have to wait long for the bus to take us to the terminal. They were waiting for us on out return

Miss Burford, 23 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Good price, friendly and efficient staff, trip to and from airport was quick. If you don’t want to pay the extra for parking on site this is as good as it gets

Mr Golding, 19 Jul 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Great service, just missed mini bus back but only had to wait 15 min or so for next one. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Emery, 09 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great, car parking booked easily on-line

Miss Pickles, 09 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent,efficient, friendly service

Mr Bartholomew, 07 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

2 Time we’ve used the short run car park. Extremely happy as everything went smoothly, staff very helpful and polite and no issues with the car as it was well kept. Transfer was already waiting for us when we came out. I’ll definitely use it next year.

Mr Barros, 07 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time I have used shortrun carpark and everything ran smoothly as usual. Will definitely use them again.

Mr Burch, 01 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to terminal, quick dropoff with minivan

Mr Kaintatzis, 01 Jul 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Dropped the car early in the morning and picked it up a couple days after late evening. Both there and back were hassle free. They took care of everything. Even when i arrived back all i had to do was call them then the van picked me up from where i was dropped off. Only a 5 minute bus ride and very helpful staff. Would definately reccomend

Mr Sanga, 27 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

SERVICE OUT AND BACK VERY VERY GOOD

Mr Goderski, 16 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and professional. I arrived late and they droped me straight away to the airport. I was right on time for my flight. Thanks for team.

Mr Assani, 15 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, literally pulled in, gave my details, handed over keys, jumped on the minibus and off we went! Just as easy coming back although waited for 5 minutes or so on the minibus waiting for another couple.

Mr Knight, 14 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected as I used them when they were central car storage

Mr Fenn, 14 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, no waiting around, quick short transfer to airport, will use again

Mr Brunt, 10 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient.

Mr Wheldon, 07 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service...no waiting,very pleasant helpful staff.

Mr Horner, 05 Jun 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

It was ok. Near the airport but terrible sign posting to the car park and took ages, c. 30 minutes, for the mini bus to pick us up which was frustrating. But quick to check the car in and exceptionally quick to depart the car park with the car parked just a few meters away.

Mr Lorkin, 03 Jun 2019

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Everyone at Short Run were very helpful

Mr Bromfield, 31 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Parking site easy to find with your directions. Staff delighful and really helpful. Shuttle bus left immediately on way out and was only a few minutes wait on way back. You do charge a slight premium for this and I would be tempted to try another supplier next time to see how they compare - but the experience itself could not be faulted.

Mrs Power, 29 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Good parking and cheap price for Luton Airport

Mr Manole, 26 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Arrival was fine though there is a 5 mins walk to the airport from drop off which didnt bother me but might others. Collection was not great as I had to ring a few times and was told I'd just missed a pick up and so ended up standing around waiting for a good 20-30ins to be collected and taken back to the car.

Mr Ludkins, 23 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Always friendly no matter what time of the day. Quick service, bus transfers quick and easy.

Mr Cole, 21 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Great service, highly recommended

Mr Delenikov, 20 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Initially went to the mid stay car park then realised from speaking to someone that it was wrong sadly it cost me money to get out and then did some rapid Google searching to find the correct location. What this tells me is that the signage to the site is not good enough. However once at the right place the experience was excellent the staff were really helpful and the parking process was really quick. They then made sure that I got back to the airport quickly

Mr Burfoot, 18 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

It was fine except for the waiting at Luton airport on our return. The driver stood outside smoking and looking at his phone when everyone was on the minibus waiting to go.

Mrs Mccrum, 18 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Excellent service best ive used in Liton to date

Mr Middleton, 15 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

due to construction you do not get dropped of at the door its about a 7-10 min walk if I had know this would of just picked a parking space at the airport with a 3-5 min walk and you would not get wet

Mr Mcneill, 12 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very pleasantly surprised with the service , the staff was friendly and helpful - all you need for you car and peace of mind!

Mr/S Radountcheva, 08 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Every thing went. Perfect

Mr Demle, 08 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

3 out of the 4 people I interacted with were very nice and helpful. Overall everything went as expected so I am happy with the whole experience

Mr Salgado, 08 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

There was a short wait to check in but other than that the whole process was very simple and no issues on departure or arrival

Miss Elkins, 08 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Was brilliant so easy from driving in and getting to the airport 10 out of 10, same on the way back bus was waiting for us 10 out of 10

Mr Stone, 05 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the ease of booking and the helpful staff. Dissapointed with how far away the drop off point that Luton airport are allocating for drop off is especially as I have walking problems and luckily it wasn’t raining. I hope it’s a temporary arrangement.

Mrs Green, 05 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very good service. The transfer was quick and I did not have to wait a lot. Friendly guys. Will book again if prices stay the same

Mr Bevacqua, 30 Apr 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly: fast, clear, simple. I was lucky to book parking 20 hours before flight at the busy Easter time. The only thing why 9 of 10 is price: I paid less for a longer parking and the similar quality of facilities. Don't know if it was cheaper if I booked in advance.

Miss Rimaite, 28 Apr 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

It was find ,excellent

Mr Duda, 20 Apr 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service Very nice and friendly people

Mr Loca, 19 Apr 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

This is a great website for you to find & connect with the various companies that offer parking...

Mr Mccrum, 19 Apr 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

We used the Aspire lounge at Luton airport for the first time. Tasty food and drinks were provided in a very relaxing environment. Staff were polite and friendly but you only get the drinks that you ask for at the bar, nothing is offered and you are not told what drinks are included in your package. The toilet facilities need more regular cleaning and replenishing of stock i.e. toilet roll.

Mr Rose, 14 Apr 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick staff. Booking-in excellent; transport to airport with no delay; pick-up waiting for us (after calling them from baggage hall); car ready for us. Could not have been easier!

Mr Smale, 10 Apr 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 653

Top