Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (717 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 717

Quick efficient transfer with friendly staff. Great service. We will use again.

Mr Corcoran, 12 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Quick efficient transfer with friendly staff. Great service. We will use again.

Mr Corcoran, 12 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

smooth pick up, the book in seemed a bit chaotic and I wasn't convinced that my car would be as I left it due to the available space. Rang on arrival and picked up within 10 minutes and all was well.

Mr Freeman, 13 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Booked online, easy to check car in, quick transport to airport. Phoned when we got through customs and only had a short wait for transfer bus back to carpark.

Mrs Kingsbury, 11 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Couldn't have wished for better service, and will use this facility again.

Mr Chesham, 12 Mar 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Belton, 06 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient????recommend.

Mr Andrei, 04 Mar 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

No seating available for my 80year old parents while we waited for the “on demand” shuttle to arrive. The normal shuttle vehicle was out of service but had been replaced with a clapped transit style bus that was driven with disregard for its passengers age or comfort. I have used this service in the past and it is normally as described but on this occasion the service fell well short of our expectations. Had this been my only experience it would most certainly have been my last.

Mr Overton, 04 Mar 2020

ShortRun
3 out of 5

The car parking facilities were perfect. Very friendly staff. Our trip to the airport was quick and efficient. And quick pick up from the airport on the way home.

Miss Fromont, 27 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The car parking facilities were perfect. Very friendly staff. Our trip to the airport was quick and efficient. And quick pick up from the airport on the way home.

Miss Fromont, 27 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

I normally give short runs 10/10 so this time I’m giving 9 as my car was blocked in and they had to move them round...it’s normally ready and waiting for me!!! Still great company and I will always use...really friendly staff

Miss Middleton, 26 Feb 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

I normally give short runs 10/10 so this time I’m giving 9 as my car was blocked in and they had to move them round...it’s normally ready and waiting for me!!! Still great company and I will always use...really friendly staff

Miss Middleton, 26 Feb 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Foster, 22 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Unable to find the parking lot,listed phone not connected,tried multiple times to call even after I returned home,had to improvise finding another parking space,wich cost me extra 76 pounds

Mr Herteli, 18 Feb 2020

ShortRun
1 out of 5

I hah to wait 20 minutes trying to get someone to answer the phone. Then I was told to go to the pick up point and if the bus was not there to phone him back. The bus wasn't there and I phoned back and I was still trying to get a reply 20 minutes later when eventually the bus arrived.

Mr Ive, 17 Feb 2020

ShortRun
1 out of 5

I hah to wait 20 minutes trying to get someone to answer the phone. Then I was told to go to the pick up point and if the bus was not there to phone him back. The bus wasn't there and I phoned back and I was still trying to get a reply 20 minutes later when eventually the bus arrived.

Mr Ive, 17 Feb 2020

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Difficult to find, surprised that the carpark was not next to airport. Confusing check-in Long time to get to airport Called the allocated number several times - it rang 68 times - still nobody answered the phone Only good thing to say is that my car was still there when I eventually got back to the car park, and there were no scratches

Mr Engel, 16 Feb 2020

ShortRun
1 out of 5

I was advised to call the car park on arrival to arrange to collect car and advise where to collect me. After waiting 50 minutes on the call and there being no sign of the transfer vehicle I had to get a taxi.

Mr/S Metcalf, 15 Feb 2020

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Straightforward. Easy to find. Nice friendly staff. Quick run to airport and quick pick up. Worked well.

Mr Bateman, 14 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and straightforward. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience.

Mr Zanelli, 13 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The service was good. Only little thing is that I found the car a bit dirty inside. Probably because when the guys moved it did not take too much care. Anyway, I am happy

Mr Bevacqua, 12 Feb 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

The service was good. Only little thing is that I found the car a bit dirty inside. Probably because when the guys moved it did not take too much care. Anyway, I am happy

Mr Bevacqua, 12 Feb 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Airparks Luton - very convenient but the wait time was too long coming home. We rang as we were coming out of the terminal building & were told the shuttle bus was waiting. But it wasn’t there & the next one arrived after 20 minutes.

Mr Lucas, 07 Feb 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Transfers were quick and easy and price was amazing|!

Miss Emma, 05 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Staff all very helpful. You could help with the postcode as it brings you to the hotel aboutyards short of the parking.

Mr Mold, 05 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Staff all very helpful. You could help with the postcode as it brings you to the hotel aboutyards short of the parking.

Mr Mold, 05 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Really easy to use and close to the airport

Mrs Wescomb, 02 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Small park but efficient use made, car was ready to collect on time and transport worked well.

Mr Fisher, 02 Feb 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent, efficient service, it’s improved in the past 2 years and it’s remained friendly. Exactly what you need and makes using Luton Airport a much more attractive option.

Mr Gawin, 31 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient and zero hassle!

Miss Kobzar, 17 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Bhatt, 16 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

As always, things went very smoothly. The parking facility is very conveniently located some 5 or so minutes from Luton airport. When we returned, the minibus was already waiting to collect us. We will certainly be using this parking operator again.

Mrs Vaughan, 15 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, the staff were very friendly and helpful. I didnt have to wait at the airport when picking my car up as the shuttle bus was already there. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Porter, 13 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Departure from Quick Run and collection from airport prompt and speedy

Mr Holland, 07 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Got slightly lost as postcode does not take you all the way there. Had to phone up and get directions.

Mr Bolton, 06 Jan 2020

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Very good experience. Polite friendly professional staff. Bus arrived within 10 mins

Mrs Duff, 04 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The staff and the shuttle service were great, but the car park itself was near enough flooded! For the price you pay for parking, you'd expect they would tarmac the ground properly!

Miss Pick, 23 Dec 2019

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Excellent experience, express drop off/pick up. Professional and friendly staff. I could obly recommend and definitely will use the services in the future.

Mr/S Rydlo, 08 Dec 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All went pretty smoothly apart from the postcode took us into a new build housing estate and we had a mild panic at 5am. Other than that, the staff we helpful, the bus was waiting for us and transfered us straight away and took less than 5mins to drop us at the terminal. The bus was also waiting when we returned. All in all excellent service

Miss Duncan, 25 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff made for smooth operation but rain made car park surface muddy and unpleasant.

Mr Rose, 20 Nov 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

I am happy with the location and access to site. I have been booking quite a lot and for the second time round I have been prompted to make an extra payment at the exit barriers without reason, please look into it. 🙂

Mr De%20almeida%20card, 15 Nov 2019

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Excellent service. Very prompt and smooth. No hitches or delays and car returned in good condition.

Mrs Aiyar, 15 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Was very pleased. No waiteing around . Shuttle bus came so quick for us and car ready to pick up . Staff very friendly. So will use again and also tell our friends about it. Thank you very much

Mr Fcarey, 13 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the service provided, staff were helpful and the transfers were on time.

Miss Sithole, 12 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

A very good sercice will definitely use again. Even though with didn't land on time staff very helpful and quick on picking us up

Mr Mihalache, 11 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth and fast, easy to find the car park, it took less than a minute after we parked, left the keys and took the shuttle to departures, which was another 5 min drive, definitaly will use them againðŸ‘

Mr Kudinov, 28 Oct 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth and fast, easy to find the car park, it took less than a minute after we parked, left the keys and took the shuttle to departures, which was another 5 min drive, definitaly will use them againðŸ‘

Mr Kudinov, 28 Oct 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Seamless parking/transfer/pickup

Mr Long, 28 Oct 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Seamless parking/transfer/pickup

Mr Long, 28 Oct 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Smooth process from beginning to end. Would definitely book with Holiday Extras again!

Mr Akin, 25 Oct 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 717

Top