Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Kimpton Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 0SX

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (555 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 555

Thank you for profesional Service

Mr Duda, 15 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff were friendly and the ride to the airport was only a few minutes. Will definitely use again.

Miss Wilson, 14 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. I have used this car park a few times before and will do so again as it is well priced and convenient with good service.

Mr Moore, 14 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Fast processing on arrival. Easy to contact on return; bus arrived within minutes. Car in good condition when collected. No problems.

Mr Williams, 11 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Experience was easy and will use again

Mr Dutton, 09 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The booking and the actual parking service were perfect. The car park felt a bit dark, run-down and therefore risky

Mr Gregory, 07 Jan 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Alos, 01 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from start to finish. Easy drop off, quick bus to the airport. Rang them as soon as we had picked up luggage and they were all ready their waiting for us. Car was ready and waiting for us. Everyone their was lovely. Time keeping was brilliant considering we landed earlier than expected too! Thank you very much for a hassle free holiday!

Miss Vernon, 01 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All was good, great services, pleasent staff. It's third time I was using this services. Would recommend.

Mr Muscatello, 31 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

only 5 mins travel to the airport. timely drop off / pick up service. car ready for quick departure.

Mr Morton, 31 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything went well nd prompt

Mrs Bond, 29 Dec 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Easy to check in and quick shuttle to departures. Friendly, polite staff. Quick pick up from collection point on return journey. Cars are secured on site parking.

Mrs Freeman, 28 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Once we found it everything went very smoothly! It was slightly hard to locate the building opposite the entrance in the dark due to building works around. It was a very easy system though to park up and give keys in etc. The shuttle bus was waiting and it was only 5 minutes drive to the drop-off point. Coming back was easy too. We just phoned when we had collected our baggage and waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle. It is a small car park so our car was easily located.

Mrs Chandler, 28 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything worked like a dream - the parking as well as the journeys to and from the airport. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use them again!

Mr/S Singh, 23 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

I was running late for my flight and the staff were extremely helpful to take me straight to the airport. Friendly and helpful staff, would highly recommend this service. Thank you guys!

Mr Delenikov, 23 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, I found the service quite comfortable, although there is one thing you could change. From the hour of collection the car should be in front of the office and not among the other cars, because it's hard to find it and particularly when I went to pick up my car the whole parking lot was full of pools of water after a rain. My shoes soaked. Not nice. Apart of this, the guys were friendly, service was quick. 9 out of 10

Mr Grosz, 23 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Thank you for a great service. Everything was good.

Miss Bluka, 14 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Fantastic quick and easy to use

Miss Ellis, 14 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient trip to the airport, although had to wait a while to be picked up on return. All the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Norton, 13 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very good service but not good location very hard to fund

Mr Osmani, 14 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Used this service twice in the past month and was great. Quick & easy and cheap. Would definitely use this again, only a 5 minute transfer to the airport and not a long wait for the transfer bus which is ideal.

Miss Shahid, 12 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very nice experience. Quick service, nice staff. Will definitely use again!

Mr/S Gheorghiu, 12 Dec 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Really close to airport and speedy service - will definitely use this service again

Mrs Edwards, 09 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Southern, 09 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Service was efficient although I had to wait a while for pickup when I returned. One problem is that the car park was waterlogged when I left and when I returned - huge puddles of water meaning that my shoes got unavoidably soaked, there seems to be an issue with drainage in wet weather

Ms Sherwood, 07 Dec 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

The staff are very friendly and efficient and the location is only 5 minutes from the terminal. The logistics run smoothly. The price is reasonable though not much less than a minicab,

Mr Lester, 06 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Went smoothly and was easy to find

Mr Jethwa, 04 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Service was generally very good and hassle free. Only problem was getting through to know I was ready to be picked up.

Mr Batchlor, 03 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Fully professional staff - they found good and cheap parking the day before departure. Thanks so much

Mr Czachor, 02 Dec 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised. Fast drop and pick up from the airport. Great service. I would recommend them.

Mr/S Contea, 26 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very smoothly taken straight to the airport which was only a short drive away , on our return there is a short walk to.pick up point and just a 10.min wait to be collected. Friendly ztaff

Ms Wright, 23 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, totally smooth and stress-free experience.

Mrs Whitehead, 21 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service

Mrs Bennison, 19 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth quick and easy. That’s why we used again this time.

Mr Kuna, 20 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, great facilities - only problem was that the room didn't have a heater we could control and it was freezing.

Ms Ackbarally, 18 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The whole service was amazing!!! Great customer service and nice and quick!!

Miss Kelly, 19 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very quick and professional staff.

Mr Balasingham, 16 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Short stay parking at Luton Airport. Swift excellent service will definitely use again

Mr Cooper, 15 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

update computer programme so that on just by entering reference number which was generated on the web page. will bring up all your details which was provided on the web page......

Mr Gerald, 14 Nov 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Staff were not great. Being a female travelling alone, the offer of help with my case would have been nice. My car was parked at the furthest point in the row right next to a karcher machine and I had to squeeze in the door at 10.15 at night! Out of 6 staff that I saw both dropping and collecting my car, only one was friendly.

Mrs Gibbons, 14 Nov 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

No problems. Straight forward and friendly service.

Mr Ahmed, 12 Nov 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Easy to find, only problem on return was waiting for car as it hadn’t been brought round to collection point & we wasn’t early.

Mrs Bevis, 12 Nov 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

fast efficient service with helpful friendly staff.

Mrs Hamblin, 09 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Reception staff very friendly Bus waiting to get onto. Short walk to terminal. On return call made to say we'd landed and a bus was waiting at the stop for us. A friendly, quick, efficient service and would definitely use again. Only thing I would say is the car park isn't very well signposted and if you're using Sat Nav it says you've arrived at the destination well before you reach the car park.

Miss Stone, 09 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

It was smooth, but I don’t want to phone up for the bus be there when we get back. There should be a constant shuttle. I phoned for the bus but then we waited 25 minutes to collect a load of people

Mr Wallard, 07 Nov 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

We had to wait 40 minutes for pick up at airport in cold weather.

Mr Muroi, 05 Nov 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Very helpful members and good service

Mr Kandasamy, 05 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Efficient service and friendly staff

Mr Bull, 02 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and everything went smoothly

Mr March, 28 Oct 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 555

Top