Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (450 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 450

Yes extremely efficient service, will use ShortRun again.

Ms Norris, 22 Mar 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very slick process no issues

Mr Tidball, 11 Feb 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The aspire lounge was great as allways but did notice as it was very early Monday morning and they were sort on stock which was unusual.Car parking was good driver who took us to airport was pleasant and most helpful but on return different driver and quite the opposite a lady getting off the bus with looked like her mother and two children had to get her cases off the bus herself while he just stood and watched her .

Mrs Smith, 25 Oct 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Yes really pleased with your service Park my car within a few minutes was at departures Me and my wife was well please

Mr White, 20 Oct 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Scruffy drop off and on return rude dirty unhelpful driver not a smile or any greeting Awful experience and a long walk and wait from terminal.

Mr Manchett, 10 Sep 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

The car park was very easy to use and very efficient. Was a little difficult to find as not sign posted, but once there was quickly transferred and on way back was met without problem, all very smooth.

Mrs Lamb, 02 Sep 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient, great staff, would definitely book again

Mrs Hoban, 27 Aug 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Hi, I ordered a fairfx card with you in June’s do itnrver came. My account got set up, it has the £10 in it, bit says cancelled on it. I’ve been emailing Fairfx, but they e now told me that as I booked it through you, it’s you that needs to give me my money back.

Mr Gladdish, 26 Aug 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

A really efficient service, first class, easy to find, great staff.

Mr Broadhead, 24 Aug 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, both at the depot office, drivers and on the telephone. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to family and friends.

Mr Green, 19 Aug 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The transfers to the airport were very prompt. I was pleased with the parking.

Ms Levack, 18 Aug 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Polite and prompt service, quick and easy to use.

Mr West, 13 Aug 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

It was not clearly stated at point of booking that this was not an official airport car park nor was the fact that keys had to be handed over available clearly (only in the info tab). I suspect this is deliberately misleading as this is a very distinct choice. I am extremely annoyed and won’t use your company again.

Miss Ridley, 02 Aug 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Easy to find from motorway fast efficient and curtious Service- got to the airport in no time. Great response on our return - quickly returned to car park and our car. First class- thank you

Mrs Masterson, 01 Aug 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

We received a warm welcome on arrival. The check in process was efficient and swift. The staff were helpful and we were impressed that the car was photographed all round. Our return flight was delayed but this did not cause a problem as we had paid the additional insurance. The bus arrived promptly to collect us following our telephone call. Thank you for making it all so easy.

Mrs Corbett, 31 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient staff. Would be happy to use again now I know where it is. Better signposting of pickup from arrivals at airport might help as all the building work is disorienting particularly at night. Be aware it's a bit of a walk to and from pickup if like me you are with someone who is older or not particularly mobile

Mr Hammond, 01 Aug 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Was everything great and easy

Mr Awad, 31 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking, transport- very quick pick up and drop off, very professional and helpful staff members. I will definitely recommend

Miss Handrabur, 28 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

My car was vandalised (spray painted) while in your Short Run car park.

Mr Haller, 23 Jul 2018

ShortRun
2 out of 5

Great service prompt pick up.

Mr Levy, 17 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient and a good price

Mr Rixon, 15 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Completion of paperwork was quick and efficient on arrival. Staff very friendly. Having phoned to be picked up on our return from holiday, the carrier arrived promptly and again staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Osborn, 11 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Great service.Helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Miss Mikeleviciute, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

This is the best service! Thank you friends !

Mr Chobanov, 07 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The service offered didn't match the description. As a result had to book in full in a short term parking costing me triple the original price. Decided to open a complain request in the hope company checks it's website and others users don't face similar circumstances.

Mr Munoz, 07 Jul 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Great service from staff as always and prompt pickup even when plane is running late which seems to happen more and more

Mrs Ryan, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

polite helpful and arrived after phone call promptly only problem was trying to find site in the dark as the sign you mention to turn right at does no longer exist and you need one of your notices on railings as you approach with site ion right ok other direction

Mr Lindsay, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

I would definitely use the Short Stay parking again. Hassle free/ efficient/ and convenient service. I called the number after landing, as advised after exiting the airport and the wait was not long at all, roughly 15 minutes.

Miss Thompson, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very good car park- staffed and efficient

Mrs Medley, 01 Jul 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

coming back from Luton we phoned as soon as we had collected our luggage. we were told the mini bus would be there at the pick-up point in 5-10 minutes so we walked to the pick up point, A few mins later a minibus came with Airport parking on it so we got on and went to the wrong car park. 11/2 hrs later we finally picked our car up. Nothing was said when i rang about look out for a minibus with 'short stay'on it. when we were driven to Luton Airport it was 04:00 hrs still dark so i did not notice the colouring of the short stay car park minibus. Thank you but no thanks i will not be using you again!

Mr Donhou, 30 Jun 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Excellent service would recommend

Mr Parr, 28 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Time to get to airport from the car park takes longer than 5 minutes due to all the building work being undertaken. Longer walk to the terminal than on previous visits.

Mrs Morrison, 26 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff

Mr Haynes, 26 Jun 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Normally all good but was upset getting ripped off for exhorbitant excess parking charges at Shortrun Luton. Was told could not book extra week thru you total £49 as car had to leave car park then come back in. Wanted to charge me over £110. Agreed to pay £70 now as not bavk until 3rd july.

Mr Saunders, 26 Jun 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Impossible to get through press this button then that button

Mr Wober, 25 Jun 2018

ShortRun
1 out of 5

Efficient service as always

Mrs Henley, 19 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork, including dealing with the chaos that the Luton airport road system creates.

Mr Spears, 18 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Everything from the car park facility was great other than having to walk ages from the drop off as they use drop off F which is the furthest away.

Mr Rippon, 18 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt service. Would recommend.

Mr Hennig, 13 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Short Run car park (Formerly Central Car Storage) is the best in Luton. Friendly staff, prompt pick up and they look after your car. I have tried many others and always will return here - I'm going to stop trying others

Mrs Lowther, 11 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up, didn't wait for them a couple of minutes in either direction, superb.

Mr Collins, 10 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Second time we’ve used this car park and cannot fault the service you receive, staff very friendly and very helpful will be using them again

Mrs Lynch, 05 Jun 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Arrival was good and fast, however the return not so good. We arrived back with a lot of other people all wanting to get on a 13 seater mini bus at the same time. I think there should be some form of bus stop waiting area so people could form a que to wait for the bus. There was nothing in place for this and the system didn't work. People pushing in and getting stressed.

Mrs Sackman, 05 Jun 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Other than the difficulty of getting into Luton Airport on the shuttle bus the return leg could not have been smoother which was much appreciated late at night after a delay

Mr Hardie, 30 May 2018

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Easy transfers to and from airport, However driver on way back being a muscular guy just stood their and watched as we struggled to lift our cases onto the rack, and when we got to depot he just sat in van and didn't even open back doors. Hence we struggled AGAIN to lift cases out. I was NOT IMPRESSED !

Mr Robinson, 30 May 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

We booked ShortRun at Luton having used it many times when it was Central Car Storage. The noticeable differences are, it is now more expensive, it is a better van to take/pick up from the airport, the customer service levels have dropped. On our return trip the driver grunted some sort of "welcome", whilst not even bothering to look up from his phone and offered no assistance with bags into the van. Arriving back at the car park the driver just went into the office leaving me to open the back doors to get our bags out. I don't expect much, but common manners would have been good. Apart from that we got to and from the airport fine.

Mr Fox, 29 May 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Everything easy and convenient. Staff were all helpful.

Miss Bull, 28 May 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and plesent

Ms James, 28 May 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Difficult to find, rained when we arrived and the whole car park was flooded with at least few inches of water.

Mr Solanki, 27 May 2018

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Driver was there when we left baggage collection. Courteous and informative. Smooth drive to our hotel

Ms Bayliss, 24 May 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 450

Top