Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6754 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6754

Used airparks luton several times, excellent service, easy to use, well organised.

Mr Hall, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport parking is so easy. Friendly staff on hand to help out if needed. Got dropped off/picked up, right outside the terminal. Our car was ready for us when we got back. We were on our way within minutes. Would recommend and continue to use (have used Airparks on several occasions).

Mrs Sharman, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used airparks luton several times, excellent service, easy to use, well organised.

Mr Hall, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airport parking is so easy. Friendly staff on hand to help out if needed. Got dropped off/picked up, right outside the terminal. Our car was ready for us when we got back. We were on our way within minutes. Would recommend and continue to use (have used Airparks on several occasions).

Mrs Sharman, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All okay although I am not sure the automation at the the car park is a big step forward.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All okay although I am not sure the automation at the the car park is a big step forward.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Not clear at first were to park and process to follow, but the staff were excellent and service very professional.

Mr/S Khan, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Not clear at first were to park and process to follow, but the staff were excellent and service very professional.

Mr/S Khan, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very easy and staff helpful,would recommend

Mr Wilson, 05 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The details on how to use the check in -check out of the car park were accurate. and very straightforward. We liked the fact that we were able to change the car details for free. The only inconvenience was the waiting room for the shuttle bus. As we have left really early in the morning, it was freezing cold inside, the heating was off, it was the only inconvenient aspect. If you can pass the message to the car park administration that will be great. Thank you!

Mr Mosneanu, 05 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Only downside is if you just miss the bus it’s a 20min wait and the waiting area is cold!

Ms Bourke, 04 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Only downside is if you just miss the bus it’s a 20min wait and the waiting area is cold!

Ms Bourke, 04 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ran extremely smoothly considering it is all technology based. There was not a long wait for the bus and the whole process was really really easy. Would definitely recommend this car park

Mr Slatter, 04 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everyone so helpful, very smooth and easy.

Mr/S Reeve, 03 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everyone so helpful, very smooth and easy.

Mr/S Reeve, 03 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All nice, smooth and simple

Miss Maryncukova, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was great , easy and convenient and a helpful staffs

Mr Chong, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Mackenzie, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I left my car with my disabled badge on display, clearly visible. On my return I ounce my car parked at the furthest possible place from key return, not good and I will hesitate to recommend such thoughtlessness

Mr Slaven, 30 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

All went well have used before and will use again

Mr Walker, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

COLLECT MY CAR WINDOW WAS OPEN ON PASSENGER SIDE SEAT VERY WET.

Mr Kowalczyk, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Have used the car park previously and will continue to do so in future.

Mr Brock, 28 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All wes graet parking great, staff, bus to and from airport all way book my car here

Mr Ward, 27 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Have used the car park previously and will continue to do so in future.

Mr Brock, 27 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It is a very smooth and efficient service that we use at least 3 times a year and have never been let down .

Mrs Byrne, 27 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service - easy to use, checkin went smooth and staff were present to assist. Check out went very smooth too - got the key from the locker and drove off easily.

Miss Balan, 26 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went fantastic... Love holidayextras.

Miss Kubat, 25 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Off airport parking as described and went smoothly thanks.

Mr Matts, 25 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A* Service and Package.

Mr Tailor, 25 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air parks Luton always works well for me, from smoothness of drop off to regular courtesy coaches and short wait on return to be brought back to the car park! This was the only time I’ve had anything adverse to say because whoever parked my car left the hazard lights on draining the battery for my return! However ‘Big Steve’ was shortly on hand with a power pack to give me a jump start, turning round what could have been a very annoying situation and leaving me to get home only minutes later then intended!!

Mr Divall, 24 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and the prices are good as well. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Lovasz, 23 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Secure. Simple key drop off and fairly near to the airport. The return was even easier with one scan key retrieval.

Mr Charles, 24 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Delighted with the service.

Ms Powell, 24 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems. Staff at pick up were great. Thanks

Mrs Waters, 22 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great car park. But no trolleys for baggage.

Mr Czapiewski, 20 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

great in short.

Mr Boehm, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant system. All went very well.

Mr/S Buxton, 20 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was smooth orderly and efficient as always on our frequent visits. Good service as always

Mr Sterrett, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

staff was very helpful upon my return - my return date got mixed up and they kindly brought my car back within a reasonable time Also very helpful staff at arrival

Miss Balan, 18 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing in life is perfect but it is as near as I will get. Having book you over 40 times in the last 10 years say's it all. That is the best recommendation I can give

Mr Talbot, 17 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth process. Loved it. We were parked at Luton jetparks.

Ms Bhagat, 15 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would give 10 but, I've added valet service also. Really dissatisfied. All windows were cleaner on arrival than at pick up. Looked like someone used dirty cloth and water. Car hovered but not in details. Not worth it.

Mr Slawinski, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No problems as usual. You can relax once you have dropped your keys off.

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Flawless on arrival. Slight problem on departure at midnight but staff on hand, even at that time, to sort it out quickly!!!

Mr Panch, 10 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Collecting the key on return was a bit challenging for both myself and person in front, took several attempts before box lit up!

Mrs Cafferty, 09 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Perfect!!!!! Ryan air

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ease of use and relatively quick

Mr Patel, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We were very impressed second time we have used your facility top marks Cathy B

Mr Betteress, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice and easy first experience.

Miss Tudurachi, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, assistance was available for when customers required it at both drop off and pick up.

Ms Sheales, 06 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6754

Top