Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10335 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10335

Smooth easy knowledgeable staff

Mr Lusha, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good friendly helpful staff

Miss Stewart, 21 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth automated process, good transfer service. Minor problems in finding the park as Sat Nav has issues with new road system. But pre-warned.

Mr Garrod, 20 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

This was my first time using an airport parking facility and I wasnt let down. An easy, quick and efficient service. My family were tired from a long day travelling and we left the airport straight onto a bus to the car park. 15 mins later we are driving home.

Herr Klinge, 19 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and easy to use

Mr Stanley, 19 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Check in was simple and was aided by staff. Buses were prompt and transfer simple. Approx 15 mins transfer time.

Mr Hawker, 19 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff were nice. Swift service. would use again

Miss Suppiah, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience very good. Booking in, while different to some other airports, was easy. The bus journey, again longer than some others, was easy and the check out again easy. I would use this facility again without a doubt

Mr Cumbers, 16 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Whole processes very smooth unfortunately car was parked in 3 inches of water all around, had to remove shoes just to get into car!!

Mr Collins, 16 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks was really easy to use. Easy to follow when dropping off the car and picking up the car. Bus was quick and easy drop off to the airport and did not wait long for it. Staff very helpful.

Miss Keitch, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff could not be more helpful.

Mr Pitman, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Despite arriving at least 10 minutes before the bus departed, we were unable to board as it was full. Fortunately the buses were running every 15 minutes at this time of the year so the wait wasn’t too long.

Mr Madgwick, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly until my return. But my car keys were not available.5 other customers had the same problem. I was exactly on time.Jason was very helpful and called for his boss to help.She took 20 minutes to turn up. Not in the least apologetic. Put out because people were complaining!

Mr Hulett, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Damage found on the car when collecting the vehicle That was not reported to me before collection

Mr Sintiuan, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff which makes all the difference.

Mrs Attfield, 12 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No everything seemed to go ok only real issue was when I went to leave the key tag on the keys was written a few times so had to locate car in a not well light carpark also I had to turn the ignition off because it needed the barcode of the key tag so had to stop the car take the keys out and put in the scanner should have a warning or a separate barcode or plate recognition for the barrier.

Mr Flint, 12 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car not ready on return but partly due to our fault as arrived slightly earlier than booked for.

Mr Noble, 12 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were great

Ms Choong, 11 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent customers service

Mrs Nuksa, 12 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent team members on arrival who assisted without hesitation. On departure everything was as described in the emails. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Mr Avery, 11 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS. HAVE STAYED AT THE CAR PARK BEFORE, BOOKED THIS WAY. GOOD COMPETITIVE PRICE,PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. HAVE USED HOLIDAY EXTRAS FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO WHILE THIS LEVEL IS MET.

Mr Jeffery, 09 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with out any problem & there were members of staff to help who were very friendly & helpful.

Mr Cross, 08 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fairly fast experience, car well cared for and ready when back. Good for the price!

Mr Sutton, 09 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

easy parking and transfer + priority through security works well. friendly & helpful driver.

Mr Dear, 08 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and nice people working there

Mr Cieslik, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service, quick, helpful staff.

Mr Vjacins, 08 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes staff were helpful, the whole process went very well, will defo use again.

Mr Barrett, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Efficient and reasonable price.

Mr Golden, 06 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Borg, 06 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Excellent!!! No waiting

Mrs Boath, 05 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Personel was very helpful and quick to solve not working ticket. Driver was very polite.

Mr Gailevicius, 05 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast and easy process from start to finish, As a first-time customer I will be using this service next time for sure!

Mr Salamanca, 05 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very well organised and easy. Would definitely do it again.

Mrs Cameron, 02 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Disappointed as when we got back to car park we had to wait 25 minutes as car wasn’t ready for us to go. Was told there was a back log and that we’d have to wait until they got it for us. Not impressed at all

Mr Skelton, 01 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Yes to all but bit expensive if flight is cancelled for one extra day

Mr Phillips, 31 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excelent service

Mr Franuszkiewicz, 31 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Convenient car park for airport and frequent buses. Problem with car keys on return caused a few minutes delay, otherwise efficient process and courteous staff.

Mr Parry, 30 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find, automated service good, attendant there to help if needed. Didn’t wait long for either bus.

Mrs Davies, 31 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Flight delayed. Bus at terminal. Car ready and easy to find.

Mr Clare, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks is fine; good location, smooth process, quick enough transfers for the price -- but a small item on my car has been broken by them (lid of dashboard compartment won't shut). Will follow up direct.

Mr Eveleigh, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service all the way through.

Ms Constantin, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but at peak times the transfer bus needs to run more often. We did not get on the first bus to come due to sheer number of people in queue and so had to wait another 20 mins for next bus which is too long really, 10 mins is acceptable. Staff at car park were helpful and the process is simple. I would not book in future because a cab to the airport and back is about the same price as what I paid to park and it would be quicker.

Miss Bray, 30 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Finding the place wasn’t too hard and the process of handing your keys in and getting the ticket etc was also easy. The shuttle on the way to the airport took about 20 minutes, but on the way back took 5 minutes for some reason. Waiting for the shuttle to go back to the car, it was full by the time we got to the front of the queue, so had to wait for another one to turn up, which took 15-20 minutes. Overall, to save something like £10 booking this one compared to one that’s closer, I would choose the closer one next time. Not worth saving the money

Miss Thorpe, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Even though we were with two very little (1 and 2 years old) children, everything went smoothly and the quality of the service was excellent.

Mr Lees, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Hussain, 28 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was exactly what it said on the tin. No problems at all.

Mr Munford, 27 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was very easy and only had a bit of trouble with collecting the keys of my car but the security man was very helpful and nice.

Mrs Clarke, 26 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fairly straight forward to park and go.

Mrs Fortes, 24 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Is very garetfull

Herr Buth, 24 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing. Everything went well

Mr Ing, 23 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 10335

Top