Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10329 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 10329

Quick sign in and shuttle bus to airport, quick key collection on return - very good for price.

Mr Hooper, 25 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You can't go wrong with Holidayextras always an easy experience.

Mr Spencer, 25 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when booking in and easy to collect keys in return. Bus ride about 15minutes everything went smoothly. Slight recommendation would be to have some idea when next bus is arriving when arriving back in the early hours.

Miss Rogers, 26 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. From arrival to departure I felt that my car was in safe hands. The transportation to and from Luton airport worked perfectly and I did not have to wait more than 10mins. The price was very reasonable too. I would not hesitate to use the service again.

Mr Iacovou, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff, will recommend to anyone

Mr Grecu, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Didn't have any faults whatsoever with the car park. It was extremely easy to check the car in (only took about 5 minutes) and even easier to check out just by scanning the barcode receipt. Even after a delayed flight and a late return, the car park didn't have any issues and we left promptly. Impressed by it all being automated as I think this is what made the process so swift.

Miss Cavanagh, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booking in and return ran smoothly

Mr Stone, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

bus frequency could be better

Ms Rosello Davis, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Carpark fine system booking fine helpful staff.on return car vo.pletly dead. Had to ask for jump start not happy.

Mrs Lawrence, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect from my arrival to my departure. I can not be more happy and pleased with the facilities and the staff. Thank you for everything

Mr Sanda, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Help full staff all very good no problems

Mrs Wells, 23 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Weather have use air car parks many times at luton great service will book again soon

Mr Holmes, 23 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always ... overall ... a great experience. The only thing I would improve is the car wash ... not even close to a normal car wash ... not worth the money. The car was with spots ... wasn't clean and dry properly

Mr Apostolache, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth until we came to collect the car. The automated key pick up is good but too quick, didn’t have time to read where the car was located before it gave us the key box number, then if your not quick the key box locked again. We then took a while to locate our car as it was actually in the drop off lanes. Some drivers are very helpful, some not so. Overall good service

Mrs Hickman, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes the men working were really helpfull

Miss Davies, 24 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had no problems Self service was very easy to use. There was a lovely young man to help if you needed assistance We was there at 4am very busy so would you need an extra coach as not everyone got on???? Coming home bus driver was very helpful and self scan again was brilliant Would defo book again

Mrs Johnson, 23 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

An easy, seamless experience

Ms Stewart, 23 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All verygood ,thank you

Mrs Marczynska, 21 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I use this car park every time we fly from Luton and I can recommend it, the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Mr Cornish, 21 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes all good staff helpful!!!!

Mr Fagan, 22 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Retrieving keys on return was a bit slow and machine was faulty, but the staff were very helpful

Mr Roberts, 22 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Majority of information provided at booking stage was very helpful and mostly accurate (directions, process, premises). No information about what will happen when customer needs to extend stay! It's impossible to extend booking, instead automatic daily charges are being incurred (paid less than £30 for 3 days stay and charges for 4 days overstay were £60). Holiday Extras Customer Service team is not able to provide any information or even working telephone number to Airparks to discuss options (once they know it's going to be overstay, they claim they cannot do anything and they advise direct contact with Airparks). Dropping off keys smooth, collection not so, due to delayed arrival (overstay). Would use again, but only as a last resort, when all other parking options are exhausted. I'm considering cancelling my current booking for July following this experience and making other arrangements instead.

Miss Tanikowska, 20 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My only difficulty was in working out on the screen how to get my keys back when I returned. I appeared to not be quick enough to reach and open the key door, and having scanned the card could not see what to tap next as it was low on the screen and not very bright. Maybe like me !

Mr Bittner, 20 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Breezed through

Mr Down, 20 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

My car was searched by someone, money was stolen from little compartment approximately £10 in change, middle compartment between the seat was left completely open. I will definitely not be parking there again. Absolutely discusting.

Mr Shala, 20 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Leaving my car at Airparks Slip End and picking ity up on my return went smoothly. I have got used to your system. Staff were helpful with the checking in process

Mr Rez, 20 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Matthews, 19 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy system to pass through at car park and regular bus transfer to Luton Airport.

Mr Rook, 19 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Lack of staff

Mr Priest, 19 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It took nearly one hour to arrived to car park it unacceptable

Mr Gabay, 19 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

My car was searched by someone, money was stolen from little compartment approximately £10 in change, middle compartment between the seat was left completely open. I will definitely not be parking there again. Absolutely discusting.

Mr Shala, 19 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Cheaper than Purpleparking prices for airport parking

Mr D%27costa, 18 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All ok, however staff is sometimes over helpful. It would be more appreciated if they ask first if help is needed instead of just talking along and talking me through when I can do it myself. Where help was needed though is to find the car registration entry page on the self checkin stations as this is not accessible from the main page. Could do with a software update of the GUI. The car park itself is still gravel, which should be nice tarmac by now I think. I wonder how well the car scanning on entry works with the car being very wet from rain. Can't see this being a trustful recognition yet if it came to a claim. Process was good otherwise.

Mr Br Ndle, 18 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

When I returned there was a large chip out of the windscreen and it had started to split. Also my keys were not in box as they would be normally. This arroused my suspicions that something wasn’t right but I felt that if I queried it I would get fobbed off with some lame excuse like it must have been there when it was bought in...I can assure you it wasn’t!!!! The water level was also low enough to be showing as a fault on the computer??? I had just had a service by the garage and everything was spot on before my visit to Airparks!!!! All these things will be given careful consideration before I consider using Airparks again...!!! Or of course if anyone I know is thinking of use IG them!!! If there was a problem they should have spoke to me about it. Even when the guy gave me keys there was no explanation as to why they wasn’t in the box as they have always been on every other occasion !!!!

Mr Mason, 18 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Every thing went very good

Mr Saunders, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was well organised.

Mrs Benammar, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I couldn’t believe how easy it was to check my car in and even easier to check out. Would definitely recommend parking here

Mr Hearn, 16 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent. Easy to find, helpful staff, quick and efficient transfere.Chose to have the car valetted while we were away, great job. Arrived on late flight, car easy to find. No problem.

Mr Greathead, 16 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use with helpful staff on hand if needed.

Mr Penhall, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All pretty good except I paid for a car wash and didn't notice a difference when I returned.

Miss Revell, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Staff were a bit moody and you could tell they couldn’t be bothered to help. We travelled at 3am so it could be due to the time of morning. Overall the travel was simple, once you know what your doing it’s very straight forward and useful.

Miss Bibi, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient, convenient and very helpful

Herr Di_Seri, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mrs Petcu, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Skylarks quick & efficient

Mr Sheppard, 16 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used Airparks many times in the past. Easy check in and out. Transfer transfers went smoothly. All in all, no complaints.

Mr Sayer, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Florin, 14 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no trouble with finding things. Only complaint that electronic bag weighing scales in shelter looked to be connected to mains, but supply cable was cut and the end hidden which is not really acceptable if people put money into the machine. Should be clearly denoted with notice or tape that machine is out of order.

Mr Roddy, 14 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Thank you

Mr Dobircau, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth and organised at the Airparks car park. 10/10 from my wife and myself. Would highly recommend!

Mr Sayer, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The facilities and staff were good.

Mrs Airey, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 10329

Top