Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6754 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6754

I am familiar with the area so knew where to go but fairly well signed anyway. Parked in lane as directed by signage and used machine to book in, if you have any problems there is someone there to help. Shuttle bus was there already so I walked straight on and due to road works we were redirected but no problems and dropped just outside departures. The ticket you are issued with when you book in gives you details for return shuttle pick up. On return, straight forward and close to terminal. Short 10 minute wait and car pickup was easy and car parked close by.

Mrs Jones, 19 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I would recommend using Airparks to park your car at the airport. The instructions for parking err clear and staff were on hand to help and there was a bus already waiting to take us to the airport. Returning from our holiday it was lovely to see a bus ready to take us to the car park, retrieving my car key was trouble free. My only criticism is that to exit the car park you need to scan the label attached to your ignition key which I had not taken off the key - not a huge issue but I wish I had known this before so that I could have taken the label off

Mrs Cutler, 18 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All very easy and efficient

Mr Pinnington, 18 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good travel directions, easy to follow and clear instructions on arrival. All the staff were extremely helpful both on arrival and again on leaving. Have used before and will use again.

Mrs Avory, 18 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Reasonable price no problems I know the car park well

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. Clear directions. On time.

Mr Jobanputra, 17 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything nice and smooth.Staff was very helpfull and No extra fee for fly delay.Will use again for sure!

Mr Koszuk, 16 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Simple and fast.

Mr Andrisan, 16 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was waiting for my keys and car. Should be ready in pick up box.

Mr Polak, 16 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

I was waiting for my keys and car. Should be ready in pick up box.

Mr Polak, 16 Oct 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

So well organized we were very impressed.

Mr Sandbrook, 27 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have always used Holiday Extras and Airparks. They both provide an excellent service.

Mr Brown, 26 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went extremely smoothly. All was as described and the transfer prompt. Although competitively priced it is always quite expensive for just parking.

Miss Dring, 25 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything worked very well and efficiently.

Mr Evans, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

always use this service, so much cheaper than the normal airport the whole system runs smoothly from dropping off and collecting your key, would always trust my car here on holiday!

Miss Slaughter, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always use the same car park.

Mrs Burgess, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It's just excellentâ­â­â­â­â­

Miss Takacs, 20 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork, staff were on hand and gave immediate assistance if required, but we found the system easy and quick.

Mr Lowe, 20 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and good , the only thing was the bus driver drives crazy hard brakes , taking corners like in rally , no ac on the bus . Also i think you guys need bigger bus ... we was like sardinias in can :))

Mr Lucian, 20 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly in spite of our return flight being delayed.

Mr Warburton, 17 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A really well organised operation. No problems at all.

Mr Clayton, 18 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything,nice and easy to find drop car and keys off and catch bus to airport

Mr Watson, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air parks always great service

Mrs Williams, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very kind and helpful staff at reception

Mrs Forrest, 15 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Bachubharti, 14 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Used your service a number of times now and always run smoothly.

Mrs Gibbs, 13 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Its just the peace of mind you want. We always park with you and also tell our friends what brilliant service we get, staff are always helpful whatever the time of day or night. Buses run regular, never waitef more than 20 mins. Thank you

Mr Coleman, 12 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On return I got my front suspension spring broken and without any note left before I drove away. I thought the noise is just after some moisture, but garage found it is spring with some dents on alloy on inner side. Ironically, MOT passed just a day before I parked the car

Mr Moissejev, 12 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Once again we were happy parking with AirParks, system worked well and staff were friendly and helpful. A twenty minute wait for the bus when we came out of the airport was acceptable.

Mr Dawson, 11 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking and pick up was easy

Mr Bilkhu, 10 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A pretty good car park. Directions to find it were poor/non existent for the direction we were coming from. Otherwise it's all a very good and efficient system for both drop off and collection. Only other gripe is that the buses could really do with running a bit more often. We just missed one both ways and it was a long wait until the next one.

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Brilliant system staff on hand if needed

Mrs Yardley, 09 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always pleasant and helpful, our flight came in earlier and the car wasn’t ready for collection, however they tried as quick as they could to get the car to us and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Facilities are basic but clean with vending machines. Regular buses and drivers are also welcoming.

Mr Herring, 08 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient service to Luton Airport. Didn't have to wait for buses. Helpful staff to negotiate technology. Small blip on key pick up but easily resolved. Reasonably priced.

Ms Welch, 09 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All of these

Mr Corbett, 07 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly. Swift service.no problems at all. Many thanks

Mr Strecker, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and nice and easy

Mr Couling, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite staff, great security we were a party of 8, with 3 cars, and all was smoothly done.

Mrs Booth, 03 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all Highly recommended car park !

Miss Orman, 02 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all sweet as a nut

Mr Kinzett, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

AirParks at Luton was great... first time we've used them. Quick, easy... all you need.

Mr Hill, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Worked efficiently and well.

Mr Blanden, 02 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very impressed with the service & car park

Mrs Hughes, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book and find. Staff very helpful as some of the scanning machines weren't as obvious in how to use them. Prompt return

Mr Salmon, 31 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we arrived the systems were down so was given a card . When we returned .... had to go and see reception staff as we had a card and not the bar code . When we then used the bar code our key was not in the location . No one could locate the key and after travelling all day this was very frustrating . It took about 40 mins to sort ! I paid for a car wash .... the boot was not touched and it was not a very good job. Having left my car for 10 days I was expecting it to be spotless . We also found a dent in the roof , which looks like the pressure washed must have banged it !

Mrs Hadley, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

used airparks at luton excellent service

Mr Hill, 30 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used airparks before and would use them again. However this time, when I picked my car up, it had been scratched all over.

Miss Aofiyebi, 30 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Have used this Airpark facility several times. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to use and always goes smoothly. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Bruce, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’m using this Car parc for years! Always was everything perfect. Easy and accessible!

Mr Koncz, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can’t fault the car parking ‘air parks’ However the lounge was poor - ran out of food, not forthcoming with menus, or specialist coffees - it was like they did not want us to eat! Would never book there again...

Mr James, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6754

Top