Luton Airparks Customer Reviews

Book Airparks at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (10718 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 10718

I’ve used this service before and loved it! However this time, there was a mess up with the keys and it took nearly an hour to get my car back. Our flight was delayed and it was a lot to deal with. I also don’t like how you can’t bring food or drink on the transfer bus as I really needed a coffee for the drive home but had to throw it away due to the rules.

Miss Reeves, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

It was not enough staff to cope with the delays and cancellations of the day before with the storm. They didn't plan for the following day and 2.5 hour waiting to be able to collect your car as it was in lanes with cars of delay or cancel flights from the day before. It was completely caos.

Miss Margarit, 11 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Easy, quick, helpful staff.

Ms Palko, 10 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy, quick, helpful staff.

Ms Palko, 10 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Zaganjori, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Zaganjori, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was a good experience. A smooth transition from key to car... With all that digital stuff going on when we returned, there wasn't a single member of staff in sight. And apparently no need for one.

Miss Igboayaka, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was a good experience. A smooth transition from key to car... With all that digital stuff going on when we returned, there wasn't a single member of staff in sight. And apparently no need for one.

Miss Igboayaka, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very efficient, clear instructions and helpful staff.

Mrs Jeffries, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very efficient, clear instructions and helpful staff.

Mrs Jeffries, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every time I use your parking facility I don’t have problems On this trip parking was easy and the bus trip was spot on Very well organised ????

Mr Baker, 08 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fab apart from it taking 3 attempts to get car key on return and couldn’t find anyone to help, machine was just slow

Mrs Coleman, 08 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The experience was nice and pleasant. The first time we have used the facility and the staff were incredibly helpful. Fast speedy service and very straight forward.

Miss Ferdinando, 07 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good, definitley i will book again this parking.

Mr Kurti, 07 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy & convenient drop off / pick up. Good price as well.

Mr Morton, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy & convenient drop off / pick up. Good price as well.

Mr Morton, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and helpful and affordable

Miss Ohare, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, apart from having my car cleaned which I am afraid I was very disappointed with. It looks as though it was put through a car wash, it was really smeared.

Mr Lambert, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Yes, apart from having my car cleaned which I am afraid I was very disappointed with. It looks as though it was put through a car wash, it was really smeared.

Mr Lambert, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great easy service friendly staff who were great to help

Mr Owers, 01 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was nice and smooth.

Mr Somicu, 01 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Clear instruction. Really helpful staff. Excellent value for the service.

Mr/S Rydlo, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always every thing was first class

Mrs Taylor, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

easy and good services

Mr Marian-Sebastia, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good no comment????

Mr Moni, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, easy to get to, short journey to and from the terminal. Helpful staff.

Miss Perkowska, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the services and the price paid for parking

Mr/S Cosbuc, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking easy and efficient

Mrs Faulconbridge, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the services and the price paid for parking

Mr/S Cosbuc, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking easy and efficient

Mrs Faulconbridge, 31 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Provide more buses.

Mrs O%27connor, 29 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park was well sign posted so easy to find. The instructions on the app were clear so I knew exactly what to do. The staff were helpful and I felt happy to leave my car there.

Mrs Thomson, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it was very good

Mr/S Ion, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We don’t normally drive to the airport but as this was a last minute business trip - we had no option. It was so easy and straight forward. Definitely will be using again!

Miss Cooper, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it was very good

Mr/S Ion, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We don’t normally drive to the airport but as this was a last minute business trip - we had no option. It was so easy and straight forward. Definitely will be using again!

Miss Cooper, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn't find my car after collecting the keys.

Mr Dvorakovskyy, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn't find my car after collecting the keys.

Mr Dvorakovskyy, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process and frequent buses no problems at all

Mrs Leader, 28 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very well as usual! Staff were very helpful and friendly

Ms Mcgrath, 23 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and went very smoothly. The car park I parked in was Airparks and I am extremely happy with their service. The whole process was very easy. One thing I really want to mention and I do hope that it will reach the right people is that I am so happy and very thankful to a very kind and helpful person of the staff called Khushal. At my return to collect my car, the battery of my car was completely dead, and I started to get very worried when I asked this very nice person to help me. I was very surprised of how quickly he got things sorted and started my car. His attitude was brilliant and the way he acted made me calm down and stop worrying. I would like to say a big Thank you to him for all he did! It's amazing that you have people like him working for you! Thank you

Miss Georgieva, 23 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bus On time No delays. Prompt good experience. Thank you

Mrs Simpson, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My car was scratched and now still waiting for response, because the worker filled in wrong car details on customer service report. Really disappointed.

Mr Aleksandrovics, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy to work out. It's got good security measures in place. However, when I was waiting for the bus, I must say, the staff taking the cars from the lanes to store away, they weren't driving them with enough care (over revving, too fast, harsh acceleration). As much as they staff were friendly, I think they need to be more careful with people's cars.

Mr Allso, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy to work out. It's got good security measures in place. However, when I was waiting for the bus, I must say, the staff taking the cars from the lanes to store away, they weren't driving them with enough care (over revving, too fast, harsh acceleration). As much as they staff were friendly, I think they need to be more careful with people's cars.

Mr Allso, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Waited too long after the flight for the bus to come, this is happening all the time.

Mr Barry, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Waited too long after the flight for the bus to come, this is happening all the time.

Mr Barry, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Very quick. Car ready to get in and go when came back. The exit guide needs sorting out, some illuminated exit sign with arrows maybe? Was confusing, when wanted to be leaving, did not see where to be heading towards the exit.

Mr Rabacius, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Skyparks site is very isolated and hard to find, even with at SatNav. Once found, the staff were very helpful.

Mr Mooney, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have booked airport parking (Airparks) thought your service twice, and both times I was very unsatisfied. The first-time time they lost my front registration plate and the second time they scratch mu rear bumper. Very disappointed :(((

Mr Duplava, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 10718

Top