Luton Carparkz Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Carparkz Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airport CarParkz Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (88 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 88 of 88

Nothing it was a great service many thanks

Mr Davison, 26 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We organised a meet & greet through holoiday extras. It was good value for money for us with 2 small children and at unsociable travel hours of the morning and evening. It all went according to plan. Staff were punctual and cordial at all times. No problems at all. Fast track security was ok. Not hugely fast but then I expect security to be thorough above all else. We didnt have a long queue which is important when travelling with under 4 year olds.

Mr Hipsey, 24 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Douglas, 24 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exellent

Mr Hawes, 22 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful. All went as hoped for.

Mr Nicolson, 01 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service.Could not have asked for more

Mr Cozens, 01 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service.

Ms Sharp, 01 Apr 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Fortesmayer, 06 Feb 2013

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet worked absolutely fine

Mr Mullin, 28 Aug 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

delivery and collection point too far from terminal

Dr Abrahams, 14 Aug 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service , will use again

Mr Sollis, 07 Jul 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet service worked a treat.

Mr Impey, 02 Jul 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I found chipest parkin ever in London Luton Airport by Holidayextras.com.

Mr Nitkowski, 15 Jun 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morris, 07 Jun 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent best holiday ever, not one bad comment, will definitely use again.

Mr Cowlishaw, 06 Jun 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Luton Service. Fantastic. On Time, every time.

Miss Betts, 26 Feb 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely service and facilities

Mr Clarke-Moyano, 19 Feb 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and the timings were very good.Yes the goods we bought were as advertised and the staff were helpful both on our departure and pick up at the airport.

Mr Jones, 24 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all worked out ok

Mr Littlejohns, 23 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went nice and easy, I will use it again anytime

Miss Rung, 08 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the meet and greet car parking service at Luton Airport and both times the car was picked up and delivered back within minutes of us calling and with excellent service.

Mr Clarke, 09 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy, very efficient, not a lot of waiting around.

Mr Henman, 09 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly; friendly staff, prompt service.

Ms Cameron, 04 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good and staff were brilliant as we left our phone in the car and they brought it back for us.

Mr Gibbs, 02 Jan 2012

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

9 is as good a score I give anything (10 is perfection which I don't expect anyone to achieve)

Mr Jennings, 18 Dec 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hodge, 15 Dec 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I left my mobile phone in the car and your driver very quickly came back to find me and return it. Also on my return my car was delivered in minutes. Excellent service.

Mr Bray, 12 Dec 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth - bang on time to pick up and drop off car.

Mr Gill, 11 Dec 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, well organised and efficient - will definitely use this service again!

Mr Kendrick, 01 Dec 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used many meet and greet services throughout the uk and was pleasantly surprised. Even though I arrived at the airport at 4.45am the staff were there and helpful. On the way back we called from the terminal and by the time we got out the car was there already. Thanks.

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Nov 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff could have been a little more helpful with the instructions as to where we were to drop off and pick the car up from

Mr Wren, 01 Nov 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Gilbert, 31 Oct 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was kept waiting over 10 minutes for my car to be returned to me. I could have saved time parking in long stay car park.

Mr Metcalfe, 07 Oct 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

muddled drop off and pick up. Had to reiterate everything twice as firm couldn't find the booking on departure and on return couldn't find a record of the car. Always use meet and greet service at Heathrow & Bristol. This was not good !!!

Mrs Hendrie, 04 Oct 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient. No problems at all.

Mr Burke, 01 Oct 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was good but spoiled because I did not know I had to pay the airport charge as well. This puts the price up by another £2, and while a small sum, being told I could not park unless I had £1 for the barrier was really annoying.

Mr Johnston, 25 Sep 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Absolutely seamless Car Parking experience. Met promptly on arrival and on the return. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Mr Smith, 08 Sep 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time to use Meet and Greet - impressed and will use again - will remember to have change for the Drop Point!!

Mr Robbins, 05 Sep 2011

Airport Carparkz Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 88 of 88

Top