Reviews of Drivefly Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Drivefly Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

On returning to my car, i found that my phone charger and cable had gone. I am absolutely certain that it was in the car when i left it and didn't feel that it was a "valuable" that i needed to remove. Most inconvenient

Mr/S Mccormack, 01 Nov 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet on way ut was fine but on my return it was no way meet and greet and I wish i had checked into th emid stay at half the price and got the 5 minite bus. I called up @6pm when i left the plane and thne went straight to the 3rd floor at luton and waited for over half an hour for my car to arrive!!!! It finaly arrived just after 6:40pm. Totally unacceptable

Mr Monaghan, 30 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff helpful. Easy process.

Mrs Ward, 28 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a good experience. Worked very well.

Mr Ahmed, 24 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was good - a short wait for the car but otherwise fine

Mrs Pantelis, 24 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Turned up at the airport multi-storey carpark, parked, handed over keys, walked 5 mins to departures. On way back, rang when we collected luggage, walked 5 mins to multi-story carpark, picked up keys and drove away. No faffing with buses, and remembering where we parked at midnight. This service was quick, easy, professional and value for money. We will definitely choose this option every time.

Ms Squires, 21 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth, friendly staff. The only comment I would make is that you need to provide some shelter for your staff - especially in the winter. Although it was only a few minutes for the car to be delivered back to us, a small somewhere for customers to wait would also be sensible. Overall, though, excellent service.

Mr Stevens, 19 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off very efficient. Pick up likewise. Car was waiting for me

Mr Hill, 18 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking pleasant and efficient at a fair price. (Can driving into a multi-storey car park really be called Meet and Greet though?)

Mrs Bartle, 15 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient. Rather more miles on my car than I expected on my return (21) but I don’t know how far the car park was !

Mrs Leatham, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were polite the service was efficient and only a short walk to the terminal

Mr Mole, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, prompt and efficent service

Mr Hallam, 11 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet & greet at Luton which was an excellent service. Very easily passed over the car and on return having a mechanical issue the staff were unbelievably helpful and ensured we were safely away very quickly.

Mr Taylor, 10 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, slight delay when collecting car

Miss Horton, 10 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick & easy, staff polite & helpful

Mr Holland, 06 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just as you had said staff very helpful

Mrs Keeling, 03 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The desk at Level 3 of Luton Airport is not clearly marked and is tucked away in an unevidential corner. Therefore several people were waiting for 15 minutes in the long and wrong queue before being redirected. The drop off point is not as close to the terminal as with most UK airports so it's almost against the Trades Description to be a benefit to the cheaper parking offers. This is the first and probably last time I will use you for Luton.

Mr Terry, 03 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was a bit crowded on the Friday afternoon, but all was good. Coming back, I got the car back immediately, and all went smoothly

Mr Hallis, 03 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We chose meet and great at Luton airport and was very reasonably priced and came with clear instructions and no issues dropping the car off or picking the car up. Will use again.

Mr Leighton-Murray, 22 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect a guy there when we arrived to do the paperwork - rang the number given as we got off plane and there was our car waiting for us.Would definitely use again.

Mrs Hawley, 22 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Bates, 20 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I phoned the call centre the gentleman Paul was lovely and helpful . I was just bit upset to arrive st Luton in the multi storey car park and we pulled up alongside another couple who booked the parking on the same day as us for a week but only paid £65 when we paid £125 for exactly the same service with another supplier so we felt very ripped off

Mrs De Mario, 20 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A long wait to collect the car

Mr Warwick, 19 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car was waiting for us. excellent service

Mrs Webb, 17 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet at Luton airport provided by DriveFly. Extremely polite staff. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Mullins, 14 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free, friendly staff with a sence of humour.

Mr Austin, 14 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very efficient and no wait for car on return

Mrs Wood, 14 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park is difficult to find.

Mr O'regan, 12 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Hugely disappointed with the service last evening ... despite being told that we would need to wait 35 minutes for our car ... despite the adverts all saying "within 20 minutes" ... it was very nearly an hour ... some mix up with bringing the wrong car back for another customer. All we want is honest communication

Mr Haywood, 10 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Communication with workers who spoke broken English was pretty hard to come across, even though the process was quite smooth

Mr Jones, 10 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very impressived. Fast and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Mr Rickman, 01 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Great saving. Love the app showing my booking. The whole Trusted Travel parking experience worked incredibly well. Drop off and collection were text book. It was also very reassuring to recognise the staff from a previous parking experience with Trusted Travel. On our return it helped greatly that we were advised the car would be ready in 25 mins. We took this opportunity to grab a coffee in terminal so we arrived on 3rd floor as our car was brought to us. Literally best parking experience. So grateful. Perfect end to our holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Garratt, 30 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We was waiting for our car for nearly one hour.Someone was smoking in a car

Mr Drulia, 30 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I called the number given once I’d received my luggage and was told my car wouldn’t be ready for 25minutes! It was midnight and didn’t want to hang around. Will not be using this service again.

Mr Leibowitz, 29 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked meet & greet at Luton and waited over 1 hour for my car to be returned to despite phoning on landing etc. Very, very dissapointed

Mr Young, 24 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car not ready on arrival. Called to check I was on my way then guy had gone off to collect another car. Queue of people waiting to collect, no one around to speak to. Won’t use again that’s for sure

Dr Chapman, 14 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car not ready on arrival. Called to check I was on my way then guy had gone off to collect another car. Queue of people waiting to collect, no one around to speak to. Won’t use again that’s for sure

Dr Chapman, 14 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Helpful and prompt.

Mr Fear, 11 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience from booking to dropping my car off to collecting it again.
Only thing that was confusing was getting into the car park, I ended up having to pay as was in the wrong lane.

Miss Perryman, 03 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We didn’t have to wait at all when we arrived at the car park to catch our flight and when we came back there was no waiting time at all. We called them when we picked up our luggage and the car was there when we reached the car park. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Kazemi-Esfeh, 01 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My complaint is not about holiday extras however it is about Drivefly. We left our car at Luton in perfect condition. Upon our return I had a scratch and dent on the rear bumper and the reflector was broken off.
The guys at the airport advised the complaints process and stated that they take pictures of the vehicle when we dropped it off. When complaining and sending the pictures of my damaged car I got a very blunt response stating that the drivers confirmed no accident had happened and that my car was only driven two miles and that I had no proof they damaged the car. They basically simply denied any liability and referred me to their t&c’s which is frankly not Good enough regardless of the size of the damage. When responding to this I asked for those pictures that were taken as we dropped our car and had a second very blunt reply we didn’t take any pictures therefore.....! So why do they men at lut N airport have a camera and also why did they say they could check!!?
I appreciate accidents happen however the denial and sheer bluntness of driveflys communications have put me off and should put everybody else off too!!
My car doesn’t look like it’s been in a full blown accident, no, however it looks like another car has been parked far tooosw and has got mine - and this was definitely not done by us as the car had no damage.
Drivefly state a mark was left on the paperwork as we left it with any precious damage on it - that was not the case and no mark was on the paperwork.
All in all really unhappy and now I have to pay to get this resolved.

Mr Pearce, 26 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No issues

Mr Donaldson, 18 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ensure people are parking correctly between the lines, some large cars like 4 x 4’s took up to spaces and appeared not to have any concern for others, no change there then.

Mr Darnell, 15 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and quick turnaround, very good. Slightly confusing for travellers at bays as to what needs to be done on hand overs but the staff clearly knew what they were doing.

Mr Curle, 15 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Very friendly staff. Thank you!

Miss Robinson, 13 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Luton airport is quite tricky to negotiate with all the works taking place, we therefore opted for an easy option with Drive/Fly, it was easy and lead to a much less stressful start to our holiday than we thought. Great service

Mrs Kenny, 12 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Mr King-Scott, 10 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flawless. From dropping the car off to it being waiting for us when we got back, no delays, perfect.

Mr Wharton, 08 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy and simple to use. Staff very friendly and helpful. This is perfect parking when travelling with small children

Dr Miners, 08 Jul 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top