Luton ShortRun Meet and Greet Customer Reviews

Book ShortRun Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet , on average, 7/10 (21 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

I waited over 20 minutes on the outward journey for the driver to meet me. I was told I should have phoned 20 minutes earlier before I arrived but this was not easy as I was on my own and driving on M1. Return pick up was great so Im hoping I was just unlucky.

Mrs Lee, 11 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth process and courteous service

Mrs Vickers, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process and courteous service

Mrs Vickers, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was good. The only downside was that when I collected the car was very dirty (inside and outside). The signs for the car park must improve.

Mr Bevacqua, 06 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy and hassle free meet and greet parking, just remember (unlike me) to phone them when you are 30 mins away from arriving, I forgot, so I had a 15 min wait for them to come and meet me, however, on my return, I phoned them from baggage collection and they were waiting for me with my car. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Thompson-Lane, 01 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Both dropping the car off and picking it up were simple. Your staff are always great. Will be using you again

Mr Dolecki, 30 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your staff at the meet and greet (in car park) were really great and very friendly. I was disappointed though, on our return, that the car had to be transferred from the car park off site generating a short wait. On my ticket and the booking I put the return time as 2.40, an hour ahead of our return, and this was printed also on our ticket, but the operator on the phone initially told my husband to catch a bus and then when I called back said that their details said we weren't getting in till 10pm. A lot of money to pay for a wait and hassle. First time we have had this issue, normally very smooth.

Mrs Rose, 28 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Your staff at the meet and greet (in car park) were really great and very friendly. I was disappointed though, on our return, that the car had to be transferred from the car park off site generating a short wait. On my ticket and the booking I put the return time as 2.40, an hour ahead of our return, and this was printed also on our ticket, but the operator on the phone initially told my husband to catch a bus and then when I called back said that their details said we weren't getting in till 10pm. A lot of money to pay for a wait and hassle. First time we have had this issue, normally very smooth.

Mrs Rose, 28 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went really well. Despite flight being delayed all went smoothly

Mr Morris, 25 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had a very easy parking experience. They arrived to collect the car on time and we only had a 5 minute wait upon collection.

Mrs Chippendale, 18 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop-off was efficiently handled and timely. The pick-up was not so good. The telephone was not answered. It was midnight, we stood around in the cold and windy car park for twenty minutes before handover. I would use again, but would also consider going elsewhere if another service provider was available at comparable prices.

Mr Taylor, 18 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very simple and easy process, from start to finish. Booking all done online. We flew from Luton, first time for us from that airport. We were informed of changes to the car park name and about ongoing changes occurring at Luton airport. We will use Airparks meet and greet again

Mrs Lord, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great experience everyone on the phone and the guy who took and brought back the car were very polite and helpful

Mr Griffiths, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were as listed to a degree. Luton quite chaotic compared to Manchester. No specific desk. Just phone and for them to meet you in the Mandy area. When phoning, in spite of pressing option one on my phone, yes I did check I’d done it right, I still got through to a different department.

Mr Linton, 19 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were brilliant thank you for making it so easy

Mr Griffiths, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes easy to find, friendly staff on the phone and to take and return our car! Speedy departure from the airport afterwards

Mr Dorling, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic friendly customer service particularly when we picked up the car. Your employee was a credit to you

Mrs Shahbazi, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly up to our return. A wait of 30/40 mins for our car to be brought to us despite of having phoned after collecting our luggage.

Miss Gaspar, 19 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was damaged on return! Have raised formal complaint via email.

Mr Owen, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Dropping off the car was easy but our pick up was not. We had called ahead to say that we would be picking our car up two days early. We called when we landed and when we were in the baggage hall. We still had to wait over an hour in the car park for our car - this included having the wrong car initially sent up to us! Would have been easier and cheaper to have just parked in long stay and found our own car.

Mrs Hourihan, 06 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything fine, only issue was not being able to find the number to call when 30 minutes from airport. Did not cause a major problem

Mr Biddulph, 29 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Top