Luton ShortRun Meet and Greet Customer Reviews

Book ShortRun Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (106 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 106

Facilities were as listed to a degree. Luton quite chaotic compared to Manchester. No specific desk. Just phone and for them to meet you in the Mandy area. When phoning, in spite of pressing option one on my phone, yes I did check I’d done it right, I still got through to a different department.

Mr Linton, 19 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were brilliant thank you for making it so easy

Mr Griffiths, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes easy to find, friendly staff on the phone and to take and return our car! Speedy departure from the airport afterwards

Mr Dorling, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic friendly customer service particularly when we picked up the car. Your employee was a credit to you

Mrs Shahbazi, 06 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly up to our return. A wait of 30/40 mins for our car to be brought to us despite of having phoned after collecting our luggage.

Miss Gaspar, 19 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was damaged on return! Have raised formal complaint via email.

Mr Owen, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Dropping off the car was easy but our pick up was not. We had called ahead to say that we would be picking our car up two days early. We called when we landed and when we were in the baggage hall. We still had to wait over an hour in the car park for our car - this included having the wrong car initially sent up to us! Would have been easier and cheaper to have just parked in long stay and found our own car.

Mrs Hourihan, 06 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything fine, only issue was not being able to find the number to call when 30 minutes from airport. Did not cause a major problem

Mr Biddulph, 29 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant everything was perfect .

Mr Bradshaw, 24 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet service prompt and professional

Mr Rock, 22 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st time I have used meet and greet took the stress out of parking and made travel much easier

Mr Williams, 15 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service! Meet & greet were very helpful!

Mrs Pearce, 08 May 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pity we had to walk to the car. I think that I thought that we would be picked up outside the airport. I gather Luton airport does not allow this.

Mrs Showan, 20 Apr 2013

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

your staff were magnificent, punctual, smart,polite and most of all really nice on a horrible wet day,thank you,

Mrs Bartlett, 19 Dec 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we used valet parking at Luton.excellent service

Mr Toone, 02 Sep 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wrigglesworth, 14 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great to leave the car at the airport before going on holiday.

Mr Ferguson, 02 Aug 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service except that my seat had been adjusted in all directions which took ages to sort.

Mr Heath, 01 Jul 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. Could not be improved

Mr Morse, 29 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with your set up. Holiday went very smooth.

Mr Westlake, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all of the above

Mrs Gibbs, 22 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Weight, 20 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mrs Symington, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I couldn't fault the service I received.

Miss Jessop, 02 Jun 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It could be uncomfortable with no rain cover in bad weather especially with very young children

Mr Joyce, 27 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Orourke, 25 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Orourke, 23 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, very good!

Mrs Young, 22 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine. Went as smoothly as one could hope for. Pain though, that you have to pay for trolleys at Luton.

Mr Walker, 22 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised

Mr Wingrove, 20 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service,no problems at all

Mr Taylor, 18 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. Easy parking and delivery that went smoothly would def use again. Good price too :)

Mr Horton, 18 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Dr Ferrie, 14 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Shorey, 10 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, the staff were very pleasant and helpful, was very pleased with the service and would certainly use the service again

Mr Oldfield, 05 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

return was superb,collection was not so good,we were left weighting for 10 mins

Mr Robinson, 04 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car took over 25 minutes to arrive! We sell your car parking on a regular basis as I work for a tour operator so I was frustarted to see that stress free parking can take so long.

Miss Atkins, 02 May 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Already book for next trip.

Mr Baker, 30 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was as good as could be provided considering the restrictive, inconvenient layout at Luton Airport!

Mr Maughn, 27 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff weren't there when we dropped car off took 15 mins to arrive

Mr Bevan, 20 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

There was a short wait to get the car on return as we were early and there were roadworks, but the driver was excellent, and we got a call 2 minutes from arrival so that we could wait in the terminal. Highly recommended.

Mr Tonks, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful an efficient

Mrs Fielder, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and was a great service

Miss Wilkinson, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent Professional and friendly service. Thank you very much

Miss Dunwell, 15 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, no waiting, no problems!!!

Mr Rodwell, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drove to the parkinh pick up, dropped the car off and away, no problem. Same on the return. Very good service, would do it again.

Mr Flounders, 05 Apr 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My parents usually use you & recommeneded you & I would now recommened you as well

Mr Rockman, 25 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were fine but the pick up point at Luton airport is appalling. Is this the most unfriendly and un-customer focused airport in the UK?

Mr Jenkins, 20 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great job.

Mr Harding, 20 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy and straight forward.excellent service.

Mr Rose, 20 Mar 2012

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 106

Top